Asymmetric Clover Earrings - Ear Pins

US$ 7.64
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 7
Popularity
  • 345 views
  • 1 sold
  • 7 have saved this item
Listing summary
Four-leaf dipping sauce, there is the legend of lucky grass, we use asymmetrical way to make the visual effect more layered. This ear pin is composed of wood combined with fabric, and the same fabric will be different due to pattern cutting. .

Shop Profile

artorange

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Asymmetric Clover Earrings - Ear Pins

Product Description

[manufacturing method] ※handmade ※Machine manufacturing [Specifications and materials] ※ Specifications: Approximately 40mm*width 20 mm*1.8mm thick ※Material: 304L stainless steel anti-allergic ear / eucalyptus / cotton 【wood】 ※ The surface of the wood product will be coated with a layer of vegetable oil water-repellent paint. It is made from Japan and is made of pure natural vegetable oil. It has no chemical addition. It can retain the warm texture of the wood, with water-repellent ability, and the water droplets are not easy to penetrate. 【earring】 ※ It can be replaced with a spiral ear clip or an anti-allergic ear hook, but the color of the ear clip or ear hook will be different from the original picture. _ (If you need to change to a spiral ear clip or anti-allergic ear hook, you can remark in the order when ordering) ※Each ear pin is anti-allergic ear, but since the ear pin is changed to ear clip, the design will be changed. In order to maintain the integrity of our design, it is not recommended to change it to ear clip. 【Reminder】 ※The same fabric will be different due to the pattern cut, so each earring is unique. If you care about the product fabric and the photo is different, please consider carefully. ※It is normal for electroplating products to be oxidized and fading due to moisture. When not in use, wipe the surface with cotton cloth or tissue paper to remove moisture and dirt, and store them in sealed bags or boxes. ※ Please keep dry, avoid contact with water, and avoid chemicals such as perfume. ※Product photos may have chromatic aberration due to factors such as shooting light or different brightness of the PC screen.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.33
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 33.20
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

不對稱幸運草耳環-耳針

US$ 7.64
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 7 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 344 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 7 人收藏
商品摘要
四葉酢醬草,有幸運草的傳說,我們以不對稱方式,讓視覺效果的呈現更具有層次,此款耳針,是由木頭結合布料所組成,同款布料會因圖案剪裁而有所差異。

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
不對稱幸運草耳環-耳針

商品介紹

【製造方式】 ※手工製造 ※機器製造 【規格及材質】 ※規格:約長40mm*寬20mm*厚1.8mm ※材質:304L不銹鋼防敏耳針 /椴木/棉布 【木頭】 ※木頭產品表面,會塗上一層植物油撥水塗料,是由日本進口,純天然植物油製成,無化學添加,可以保留木頭溫潤紋理,具防潑水能力,水滴不易滲透。 【耳環】 ※可更換成螺旋耳夾或防敏耳勾,但耳夾或耳勾顏色與原圖片會有所差異。_(若有需要更換成螺旋耳夾或防敏耳勾,可於下單時在訂單中備註即可) ※每款耳針皆為防敏耳針,但因耳針更改為耳夾,會變更設計,為維持我們設計的完整性,故不建議更改為耳夾。 【小提醒】 ※同款布料會因圖案剪裁而有所差異,故每款耳飾都是獨一無二,若會介意產品布料跟照片不一樣,請謹慎考慮。 ※電鍍品因受潮氧化褪色是正常現象,不使用時可用棉布或面紙輕拭表面,清除水分和汙垢,並請存放於密封袋子或盒子。 ※請保持乾燥,盡量避免與水接觸,以及避免香水等化學物質。 ※商品照可能因拍攝光線或個人電腦螢幕亮度不同等因素而有出現色差。

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
郵寄US$ 2.33
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.33
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 33.20 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
香港 (貨到付運費)

設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
耳夾耳環耳針
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 8