Light change in the gingham washed kraft paper purse in winter

US$ 9.92
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 75 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
Don't see that he is a paper, he has doubts Washed kraft paper is splashed with water, just dry it with cloth It is also a recyclable material! Instead of leather, it is a material for animals~ Can store card. Change. Banknote (folding). Key

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Light change in the gingham washed kraft paper purse in winter

Product Description

【Product Size】 Width: 10.5cm Height: 8cm Thickness: 3cm [Material] Imported wool fabric Washed kraft paper Magnetic buckle Reminder: # Each coin purse will be different when making cropping because of the different distribution of cloth flowers. So each one is unique in your hands. #All goods are made by the designer, and the finished products will have slight errors in size. Please forgive me! #All goods are not in stock, you may need to wait 2-3 days for the production time to receive the order. If you have special requirements in time, please let me know. __________________________ If you like surprises, you can write to me and tell me the color you like. Immediately change the hidden version of the coin purse that makes you satisfied!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

毛呢格紋水洗牛皮紙零錢包 冬天裡的光線變化

US$ 9.92
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 78 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
不要看到他是紙就有所疑慮 水洗牛皮紙被水潑到 只要用布料擦乾即可 也是可回收的材質喔! 取代了皮革,是個善待動物的材質呢~ 可收納卡.零錢.紙鈔(須折疊).鑰匙

關於設計館

GooseBumps

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
毛呢格紋水洗牛皮紙零錢包 冬天裡的光線變化

商品介紹

【產品尺寸】 寬度:10.5cm 高度:8cm 厚度:3cm 【材質】 進口毛呢布料 水洗牛皮紙 磁扣 溫馨提醒: #每個零錢包會因為布花分佈位置不同,在製作裁剪時有所不同, 所以每一個在您手上皆是獨一無二的。 #所有商品皆是設計師親手製作的,車縫成品皆會有尺寸上些微誤差,請見諒! #所有商品皆非現貨,有可能需要等待2-3天的製作時間才能收到訂製品,若在時間上有特別要求請先來信告訴我 。 __________________________ 如果喜歡驚喜的你,可以來信給我,告訴我你喜歡的顏色 馬上變出讓你滿意的隱藏版零錢包 嘿嘿!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1