Shrapnel coin purse square - rippled blue full handmade leather wallet

US$ 16.44
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 8 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 1,176 views
  • 5 sold
  • 22 have saved this item
Listing summary
[Accessibility for easy access] The shrapnel design can be opened with one hand. No need to pull the zipper or open the button with both hands. Just the size that can be thrown into the trouser pocket, It will be a good partner for you to go out easily.

Shop Profile

Response rate:
92%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Shrapnel coin purse square - rippled blue full handmade leather wallet

Product Description

/ ripple blue / Manually twisted and folded Aqua blue leather with white markings As if the sea under the sun is bright and dazzling Comfortable texture, limited leather 『Product Details 』 × size: width 7.5cmx height 8cmx thickness 1cm (hand amount is inevitable error) × leather: chrome-tanned leather (this leather material has rich shades of crease, each can not accept the same order) ×Neri: None (original bed no treatment) × suture: not custom, selected by the designer for suitable use × Metal fitting color: black (not optional) 『About leather』 × Leather is a material that can be used for several years, and it can be traced back to the primitive era thousands of years ago. Unlike the general plastic bags to be replaced, good maintenance can be unbeaten for a long time! ×The normal phenomenon of wear or oil consumption will cause different traces due to usage habits. ×Do not use organic solvent to clean, it will cause discoloration ×Maintenance leather is basically one week of nursing, not often used once or twice a month. ×Unusual leather parts should be placed in the light-free ventilation ×If you don't have leather care procedures, it is recommended to try not to touch the water, do not put it in the wet place. ×The leather itself has joint marks, scars, and plaques. This is the natural beauty that can be accepted and then purchased. https://farm3.staticflickr.com/2885/32320628674_c81329c320_b.jpg "Lettering instructions"\\\This paragraph is not suitable for lettering\\\ "package instruction" The packaging of the library is mainly based on the cleaned carton of secondary recycling. The packaging box is not purchased in large quantities to save paper. Generally, there is no purchase of exquisitely packaged goods, and there are still basic complete packaging bags. If you need gift wrapping, please add a special custom packaging in the design hall to protect the earth and make environmental protection. https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7306/28201266332_76d482ca7a_z.jpg (Additional packaging is in cowhide box, please refer to the website: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/cCByCa9W?category=8) ●The basic package is a retro package bag, and the inner leather parts are completely packaged in transparent bags (the following picture is an example) https://farm6.staticflickr.com/5824/30924207026_1d0b94ff81_b.jpg 『Other instructions』 Be sure to read the [Design Hall Trading Policy] before purchase~ There are detailed shipping and after-sales guarantee instructions! If you have any questions or needs, please contact the design office and we will serve you as soon as possible. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan design and manufacture, European leather

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 13.28US$ 0.00
CanadaUS$ 39.84US$ 0.00
United KingdomUS$ 16.94US$ 0.00
AustraliaUS$ 39.84US$ 0.00
MacauUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 16.60US$ 0.00
IndonesiaUS$ 23.24US$ 0.00
CambodiaUS$ 23.24US$ 0.00
MalaysiaUS$ 16.60US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 16.60US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 16.60US$ 0.00
South KoreaUS$ 16.60US$ 0.00
GermanyUS$ 13.95US$ 0.00
Hong KongUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

彈片零錢包 方形-波紋水藍 全手工真皮件錢包

US$ 16.44
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 8 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,165 次
  • 已賣出 5 件商品
  • 共 22 人收藏
商品摘要
[方便取用的開口] 彈片設計,單手即可開啟, 不需要再用雙手拉拉鍊或開釦子, 剛好可以丟入褲子口袋的尺寸, 它會是您輕鬆出門的好夥伴。

關於設計館

回應率:
92%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
彈片零錢包 方形-波紋水藍 全手工真皮件錢包

商品介紹

/波紋水藍/ 經人工揉製、翻摺 呈現出白色紋痕的水藍色皮革 彷彿陽光之下的海水明亮耀眼 質地舒適,限量皮材 『商品詳細資訊』 ×尺寸:寬7.5cmx高8cmx厚1cm(手量難免誤差) ×皮料:鉻鞣牛皮(本皮材有豐富的深淺摺痕紋路,每個都不一樣能接受再下單) ×內裏:無(原始床面無處理) ×縫線:不可客製,由設計師挑選適合的使用 ×金屬配件顏色:黑色(不可選) 『關於皮革』 ×皮革是一種可以用好幾年的材料,可以追朔到幾千年前原始人時代, 不像一般的塑料包包要一直汰換,好好保養可以歷久不敗! ×一經使用會有磨損或吃油的正常現象,也會因使用習慣累積出不同的痕跡 ×勿使用有機溶劑清理,會造成退色 ×保養皮革基本為一周護養一次,不常用為每月一到兩次 ×不常用之皮件請放置在無光通風處 ×如不會皮革護養程序,建議還是盡量別碰水、別放於潮濕處 ×皮料本身會有關節痕、疤痕、蟲斑,此為天然之美能接受再購買 https://farm3.staticflickr.com/2885/32320628674_c81329c320_b.jpg 『刻字說明』\\\本款不適合刻字\\\ 『包裝說明』 本館包裝以二次回收之乾淨紙盒為主,不另大量採購包裝盒以節省紙類使用 一般不加購精美包裝之商品,仍有基礎完整包裝袋。 如需送禮包裝,請另外於設計館加購精美客製包裝↓↓↓,愛護地球一起做環保 https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7306/28201266332_76d482ca7a_z.jpg (加購包裝為牛皮盒裝,請參考網頁:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/cCByCa9W?category=8) ●基礎包裝為復古包裹袋,內部皮件均用透明袋完整封裝(下圖為範例) https://farm6.staticflickr.com/5824/30924207026_1d0b94ff81_b.jpg 『其他須知』 購買前請務必閱讀【設計館交易政策】~有詳盡的出貨與售後保障說明! 有任何疑問或需求歡迎聯繫設計館,將盡速為您服務 產地/製造方式 台灣設計製造,歐洲皮材

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 1.66
寄往轉運中心US$ 1.66
全家取貨US$ 2.33
7-11取貨US$ 2.33
宅配US$ 3.49
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 13.28US$ 0.00
加拿大US$ 39.84US$ 0.00
英國US$ 16.94US$ 0.00
澳洲US$ 39.84US$ 0.00
澳門US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
新加坡US$ 16.60US$ 0.00
印尼US$ 23.24US$ 0.00
柬埔寨US$ 23.24US$ 0.00
馬來西亞US$ 16.60US$ 0.00
中國大陸US$ 6.64US$ 0.00
泰國US$ 16.60US$ 0.00
日本US$ 16.60US$ 0.00
南韓US$ 16.60US$ 0.00
德國US$ 13.95US$ 0.00
香港US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 295