Taiwan flip text │ Taiwan treasure island shape T-Zhang Qing

US$ 32.87
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 269 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
Taiwan's Baodao [Taiwan flipped 180 degrees and became a treasure island] All the goods are flipped, mirrored, and reversed by text, creating infinite imagination and magical taste; each item has its uniqueness and limited value, and the inverted text

Shop Profile

Response rate:
83%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Taiwan flip text │ Taiwan treasure island shape T-Zhang Qing

Product Description

Taiwan's Baodao [Taiwan flipped 180 degrees and became a treasure island] Taiwan is our home. Every city, every village, every flower, Are the starting point for the beginning of the dream, Starting from Taiwan’s opening of Taiwan, From Taiwan, we must bravely surpass Taiwan. Embrace Taiwan with the most sincere emotions, Here we spread the little seeds that love Taiwan, Insist on the original intention of loving Taiwan, Looking up to the memories and dreams of the United States, Baodao is Taiwan. The T-shirt is made of 100% full-combed cotton. In the spinning process, the long-fiber processing is used. The process of the full-combed cotton is more labor-intensive than the combed cotton fabric. The comber is used to remove the short fibers below 1CM. Leaving a long and neat long fiber, it is able to spin a finer and softer quality yarn, called a fully combed cotton yarn, plus the use of the world's first three grades of cotton yarn to make its clothes softer and more comfortable. It is not easy to pilling the ball, and it can prevent shrinkage and make the hand feel more comfortable. Under normal washing and wearing, the neckline and the body are not deformed or loose, which is one of the best choices for the pursuit of high-quality fabrics. The material of the clothes is made of more expensive MIT fabric. In order to reduce the damage to the skin, especially the resin dye imported from Japan, you can completely relax, soften and breathe, and top-level skin-friendly after a whole day of wearing activities and sweat soaking. [origin and material] • Origin: Taiwan • Material: 100% fully combed cotton • Version: Popular version, suitable for men and women • Printer: thick plate one color printing + screen one color printing + hot silver [Notes and washing methods] • Wash the dark and light clothing separately. • Do not use soft soaking, bleaching agents, fluorescent brighteners, and clothing softeners to avoid damaging the fabric. • Do not let it wet, so as not to stain the clothes; please dehydrate it at a low speed and do not dry it to avoid shrinking the clothes. • When washing, please keep the water temperature below 30 °C; please use neutral detergent; do not soak for a long time. • Please put in a fine mesh laundry bag and wash it in a weak speed to maintain the product type. • Ironing must be applied to the fabric with a layer of cloth up to a maximum temperature of 120 °C. • After dehydration, hang in a cool place to dry. #Reminder, due to the different body types of each person, the looseness and version of each style of clothing are also different. Before turning over the shelves of morefun, we will measure the details of the details to provide consumers with reference. Please refer to the "Dimensions" for information before purchasing.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 49.80
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
MacauUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 15.28US$ 0.00
MalaysiaUS$ 15.28US$ 0.00
VietnamUS$ 15.28US$ 0.00
mainland ChinaUS$ 8.97US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 12.62US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 15.28US$ 0.00
South KoreaUS$ 15.28US$ 0.00
Hong KongUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

台灣翻轉文字│臺灣寶島造型T-丈青

US$ 32.87
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 275 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
臺灣寶島【臺灣翻轉180度後成為寶島】 魔翻文創more fun所有商品都透過文字翻轉、鏡射、顛倒,產生無限的想像和魔術般的趣味;每一項商品都有它的獨特性與限量的價值,將翻轉文字透過商品傳遞,讓台灣推向全世界、喜「翻」上台灣。

關於設計館

回應率:
83%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
台灣翻轉文字│臺灣寶島造型T-丈青

商品介紹

臺灣寶島【臺灣翻轉180度後成為寶島】 臺灣是我們的家園, 每一個城市、每一處村莊、每一片花草, 都是夢想開始的起點, 從臺灣打開臺灣開始, 從臺灣要勇敢超越臺灣, 用最真切的情感去擁抱臺灣, 在這我們散播愛臺灣的小小種子, 堅持愛臺灣的初衷, 仰望美的記憶和夢想, 寶島是臺灣。 T恤採用 100% 全精梳棉布料,在紡紗工程中,使用長纖處理,全精梳棉的製程比精梳棉布料更加的費功夫,使用精梳機將低於1CM的短纖維除去留下較長且整齊的長纖維,所以能夠紡出較細且柔軟品質較優的紗,稱之全精梳棉紗,再加上使用世界棉紗前三等級美國棉紗,使其衣服更加柔軟舒適且不易起毛球,並可預防縮水並讓手感更舒適,正常洗滌與穿著下,領口與衣身不變形、不鬆垮,是提供追求高品質布料的最佳選擇之一。 衣服材質採用較為昂貴的MIT布料,為了減少對於肌膚的傷害,特別從日本進口樹脂染料,讓您經過一整天的穿著活動、汗水浸濕,也能徹底放鬆、柔軟透氣、頂級親膚。 【產地及材質】 • 產地:台灣 • 材質:100% 全精梳棉 • 版型:大眾版,男女適穿 • 印工:厚板一色印刷+網版一色印刷+燙銀 【注意事項及洗滌方式】 • 深淺色衣物請分開洗滌。 • 請勿使用柔軟精浸泡、漂白劑、螢光增白劑及衣物柔軟劑,以免破壞布料。 • 不可濕放,以免衣物染色;請弱速輕脫水,不可烘乾,以免衣物縮水。 • 洗滌時,水溫請低於30℃;請使用中性洗劑;請勿長時間浸泡。 • 請放入細網洗衣袋中弱速水洗,以保持商品型態。 • 熨燙須於織物上墊一層布,最高溫度不超過120℃。 • 脫水後於陰涼處吊掛晾乾。 #提醒您,因每人身型不同,各款服飾的寬鬆與版型也不同。魔翻morefun全館商品上架前我們都會將細部尺寸丈量清楚以提供給消費者作為參考。請您購買前可先參考「尺寸表」的相關資訊。

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.00
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
郵寄US$ 2.66
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.66
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 49.80 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
澳門US$ 6.64US$ 0.00
新加坡US$ 15.28US$ 0.00
馬來西亞US$ 15.28US$ 0.00
越南US$ 15.28US$ 0.00
中國大陸US$ 8.97US$ 0.00
日本US$ 12.62US$ 0.00
泰國US$ 15.28US$ 0.00
南韓US$ 15.28US$ 0.00
香港US$ 6.64US$ 0.00

設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 6