Corgi dog key ring

US$ 41.04
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Wool
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 227 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
澎澎毛线动物系列 Is made of yarn by the color arrangement of the yarn After pruning and needle-punching, the whole process is like repairing hair for a real hairy child. Like a soft, elastic texture of wool felt You will love this!

Shop Profile

thirting

Taiwan
Response rate:
91%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Corgi dog key ring

Product Description

🐾科基犬澎澎Key ring🐾 A sly Corgi with a sly touch This time I have a little design that will be dressed as a piglet. Is it the protagonist or the pig's foot? 😂 Purchase the "澎澎 key ring" animal series before the end of February Will be given "Pig Team Friends Nasal Cover" (all handmade spoof production, only send not to sell!) ⟁⟁ About 澎澎 series ⟁⟁ The most famous of the 澎澎 series is a Japanese creator who develops technology. Widely acclaimed, I will be able to make a cute homemade version. And enhance the details through the needle felt technique! The Corgi is the mascot of this design museum! I like to be compiled! ⟁⟁ warm advice ⟁⟁ If it is dirty, it is recommended to use a neutral detergent. The part of the raised hair is normal and can be trimmed! ◮ Item: Keji dog 澎澎 key ring ◮ Size: 65 mm (L/W/H) +-10mm

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay

柯基犬澎澎鑰匙圈

US$ 41.04
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
羊毛
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 222 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
澎澎毛線動物系列 是透過毛線的顏色編排製成毛線球 經過修剪、針氈戳刺,整個過程就像是替真的毛孩修毛 喜歡柔軟、彈性質感的羊毛氈 你一定會愛上這款哦!

關於設計館

回應率:
91%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
柯基犬澎澎鑰匙圈

商品介紹

🐾柯基犬澎澎鑰匙圈🐾 澎澎的柯基犬,有著ㄉㄨㄞ ㄉㄨㄞ 的觸感 這次多了個小設計,將打扮成小豬🐽 到底是成了主角還是豬腳呢?😂 2月底前購買『澎澎鑰匙圈』動物系列 將贈送『豬隊友鼻套』(全手工惡搞製作,只送不賣!) ⟁⟁關於澎澎系列⟁⟁ 澎澎系列最有名的就是日本的一名創作者研發技術 廣受好評,蒔弎再加以變通出可愛的自創版 並透過針氈技法加強細節之處哦! 柯基犬是本設計館的吉祥物!喜歡的一定要收編起來! ⟁⟁溫馨建議⟁⟁ ◬如有髒污建議使用中性清潔劑清洗。 ◬起毛的部分為正常現象,可以修剪哦! ◮品項:柯基犬澎澎鑰匙圈 ◮尺寸大小:65 mm (L/W/H) +-10mm

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 10