Violet Glossy Flower Cat Jewelry Glass Necklace

US$ 57.46
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 4 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Glass
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 319 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
Jewelry Glass Series - Violet Flowering Cat Each piece of glass has different colors and textures, and is unique. The precious metal layer of special texture has a two-color change. Crystal clear, bright and bright, rich in color, rounded in appearance, i

Shop Profile

Response rate:
91%
Response time:
Over 3 days
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Violet Glossy Flower Cat Jewelry Glass Necklace

Product Description

Jewelry Glass Series - Violet Flowering Cat Jewelry Glass Pattern Design Series -- Each piece of glass has different colors and textures. It is unique and has a special texture of precious metal layers. Crystal clear, bright and bright, rich in color, rounded in appearance, is the characteristics of handmade kiln burning glass. The color is mainly real, and the real product is more beautiful! Every piece of work is handmade and will be slightly different. * Glass size: About 1.5cmx2cm / with imitation leather rope and stainless steel fittings, white k hardware fittings *Necklace length is also indicated: Not stated always with 18 吋 (46 cm + 5 cm auxiliary chain shipment) Available in lengths of 16吋 (41cm), 18吋 (46cm), 20吋 (51cm), 22吋 (56cm) *Usage and maintenance methods: As long as the glass does not break, it can be long and long without maintenance! Usually wipe with a soft cloth, the necklace rope can be replaced by itself. "Feeling economy" is not retreating. Send special gifts, thoughtful gifts, feelings, meaningful gifts..... https://pic.pimg.tw/artyoung/1445937541-3185931304.jpg?v=1445937543 Designer and brand profile: The kiln burnt glass and the glass beads are 100% original. With life and nature as the theme of creation, glass is the creative material, using various glass techniques to present ~ natural style brand Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

紫羅蘭光澤賞花的貓珠寶琉璃項鍊

US$ 57.46
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 4 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
玻璃
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 312 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
珠寶琉璃系列--紫羅蘭色賞花的貓 每塊玻璃色彩、紋路皆不相同,獨一無二,特殊質感貴金屬層,閃亮有雙色變化。晶瑩剔透、鮮明亮麗、色彩豐富、外型圓潤,是手工窯燒玻璃的特色。 顏色以實品為主,實品更美喔!每一個作品皆是手工製作會有些許不同。

關於設計館

回應率:
91%
回應速度:
3 日以上
平均出貨速度:
一週內
紫羅蘭光澤賞花的貓珠寶琉璃項鍊

商品介紹

珠寶琉璃系列--紫羅蘭色賞花的貓 珠寶琉璃圖案設計系列-- 每塊玻璃色彩、紋路皆不相同,獨一無二,特殊質感貴金屬層,不同角度閃亮有雙色變化。晶瑩剔透、鮮明亮麗、色彩豐富、外型圓潤,是手工窯燒玻璃的特色。 顏色以實品為主,實品更美喔!每一個作品皆是手工製作會有些許不同。 *琉璃尺寸: 約1.5cmx2cm/搭配仿皮繩與不鏽鋼配件、白k五金配件 *項鍊長度另外註明: 沒有註明一律以18吋(46公分+5公分輔助鍊出貨) 可指定長度16吋(41公分)、18吋(46公分)、20吋(51公分)、22吋(56公分) *使用及保養方式: 琉璃只要不摔破,不需保養也是可以長長久久的喔! 平常使用軟布擦拭,項鍊繩可自行更換。 "手感經濟"不退流行。送特別的禮、有心意的禮、有感覺的禮、有意義的禮..... https://pic.pimg.tw/artyoung/1445937541-3185931304.jpg?v=1445937543 設計師及品牌簡介 : 窯燒玻璃、琉璃珠100%手作原創。以生活、自然為創作主題,玻璃為創作素材,運用各式玻璃技法呈現~自然風采品牌 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
珠寶琉璃項鍊
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 57