(Extra large) return true - fashion gold - high quality 60 cotton dual-use bed pack four-piece group [6 * 7 feet King]

US$ 110.20US$ 122.44
10% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 629 views
  • 1 sold
  • 11 have saved this item
Listing summary
★Lasol elegant embroidery design ★ Made in Taiwan / Naturally Active European Environmental Printing and Dyeing ★100% cotton / combed cotton material ★300 woven combed long-staple cotton ★ Dual use is designed (summer can be cold / winter can be put into t

Shop Profile

lasol

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
(Extra large) return true - fashion gold - high quality 60 cotton dual-use bed pack four-piece group [6 * 7 feet King]

Product Description

Lasol high-quality embroidery design models return true color series Naturally active European environmentally friendly printing and dyeing Refined craftsmanship Bed bag and sheet design / exquisite embroidery craft elegant and noble The charm of 60 cotton is very sleepy and washable. It is very comfortable and very skin-friendly. Returning to the truth - not just a life attitude Solid color - it is a finely savoured taste Pure color is the most eye-catching bedding choice, elegant and generous Dreaming in a sweet sleep atmosphere under the gentle embrace of 60 cotton Product Details ☆ lasol high-quality embroidery bed bag design section - return true color series "fashion gold" dual-use bedding package four-piece group ☆ ☆ high quality 300 woven long-staple cotton ☆ Standard sizes Solid color embroidered bed bag x1 Solid color embroidery dual-use duvet cover x1 European framed pillowcase x2 Material: 100% cotton (Cotton combed cotton) Bed bag height: 33 ± 2 cm Size: extra large size / 6 × 7-182 × 212cm King size ------------------------------------------- Note: The computer picture is normal if the color difference between the photo and the actual product is within 10%. Origin / manufacturing methods Place of origin Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

(特大)返真-時尚金-高質感60棉兩用被床包四件組【6*7尺King 】

US$ 110.20US$ 122.44
9 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 633 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 11 人收藏
商品摘要
★lasol典雅刺繡設計款 ★台灣製造/天然活性歐洲環保印染 ★100%棉/精梳棉材質 ★300織精梳長絨棉 ★兩用被設計(夏天可當涼被/冬天可放入被胎) ★精緻刺繡工藝/純色系

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
(特大)返真-時尚金-高質感60棉兩用被床包四件組【6*7尺King 】

商品介紹

lasol高質感刺繡設計款返真純色系列 採用天然活性歐洲環保印染 精製工藝一針一線用心 床包與被單設計/精緻刺繡工藝典雅高貴 60支棉的魅力在於很耐睡耐洗,躺在上頭很舒服非常的親膚細滑 返真-不只是一種生活態度 純色-更是一種細細琢磨的品味 純色系是最耐看的寢具選擇,高貴典雅大方 在60棉溫柔的環抱下甜美的睡眠氛圍中入夢 產品詳情 ☆lasol高質感刺繡床包設計款-返真純色系列『時尚金』兩用被床包四件組☆ ☆高質感300織長絨棉☆ 規格尺寸 純色刺繡床包x1 純色刺繡兩用被套x1 歐式壓框枕套x2 材質:100%棉 (Cotton 精梳棉) 床包高度:33 ± 2公分 尺寸:特大尺寸/6×7-182×212cm King size ------------------------------------------- 注意事項:電腦圖片因拍照若與實品呈現色差在10%以內,實屬正常 產地/製造方式 產地台灣

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 117