Couples with Valentine's Day limited! Ba Ge Slim female T + male T lovers with T group blessing bag group

US$ 53.85US$ 67.31
20% OFF
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.
  • Until 2019/11/24 11am, buy 10 items and get 10% off, buy 20 items and get 15% off, buy 30 items and get 20% off

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives, Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 2,055 views
  • 2 sold
  • 14 have saved this item
Listing summary
Goody Bag Year of the Dog Wangwangfu bag [pre-ordered] Bago パグ POPPY PUG Slim female T + male T ♡ Couples T group Fu bag group. A total of 2 pieces of ❤mops love すべき lovers / short-sleeved T-shirt Taiwan Hong Kong and Macao mail free shipping

Shop Profile

Response rate:
91%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Couples with Valentine's Day limited! Ba Ge Slim female T + male T lovers with T group blessing bag group

Product Description

https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4721/25524967717_8ca461ee78_b.jpg https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1735/40640592940_35fc8b635c_b.jpg https://c2.staticflickr.com/8/7857/46336536584_44d47ebcd0_b.jpg /Designer and brand profile / ✨Puppy Love – “Bago Little Universe” 插画 Illustrator Pingi waved colorful magic wands to create pure and lovely nature with colorful colors. Cute and cute little eyes like to reach the ultimate Look, each furry color is covered with color. Calling everyone to pay attention to equality of life ░ First choose a Bagotu you like (only the dog itself, no background) to inform the designer Ordering after ordering喔 Choose one of the following six: (Please take a screenshot to the designer who you want #8256Orange raincoat #6001包头巾眼眼 #8259耳机男男 #8261小蝴蝶结回眸 #主子视眼Blue scarf #文青小眼镜 #叼桃红甜圈 #吐舌爱乖 #英伦小绅士 ░Specifications: 2 pieces in total Slim S/M/L or neutral S/M/L (both men and women can wear) Please specify the order, the order will be printed 喔~ Slim T wear photo reference >> https://www.pinkoi.com/product/pJLJNBHh ░Material: 100% cotton ░ Intimate reminder There will be some differences in each screen display. The webpage photos are for reference only. The color is mainly based on real products Production period: 10 working days (may be extended during special festivals), orders are printed 喔~ 日常 Daily instagram creation: pingi_makeup Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan design printing Green Manifesto: Responsive to environmental protection, secondary packaging (material) shipment, love the earth with Pingi

Shipping Fees and More

情侶裝情人節限定!!!巴哥修身女T+男T情侶裝T組 福袋組

US$ 53.85US$ 67.31
8 折
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 1111購物狂潮大買家: 至 2019/11/15 11am 為止,使用郵寄或運送至台灣,滿 US$ 38.00 享 US$ 3.80 折抵,滿 US$ 380.00 享 US$ 72.20 折抵

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售, 有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 2,047 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 14 人收藏
商品摘要
Goody Bag 狗年旺旺福袋【預購訂製】巴哥パグPOPPY PUG修身女T +男T♡ 情侶裝T組福袋組。一組共2件❤mops愛すべき情侶裝/短袖T-shirt 台港澳郵寄免運

關於設計館

回應率:
91%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
情侶裝情人節限定!!!巴哥修身女T+男T情侶裝T組 福袋組

商品介紹

https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4721/25524967717_8ca461ee78_b.jpg https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1735/40640592940_35fc8b635c_b.jpg https://c2.staticflickr.com/8/7857/46336536584_44d47ebcd0_b.jpg /設計師及品牌簡介/ ✨Puppy Love– 「巴戈小宇宙」✨ 插畫家pingi揮著五顏六色的魔法棒用繽紛的色彩畫出純真可愛的天性 ♫ 萌溜溜无辜又可爱的小眼神 喜歡憨到極致的神情,每一只毛茸茸沾滿色彩躍上畫紙。 呼籲大家能重視生命平等 ░ 先選好你喜歡的一只巴戈圖(只有狗狗本身,不含背景)告知設計師 接單後才開始訂製喔 以下六選一:(請截圖給設計師你要哪一只唷 #8256橘色小雨衣 #6001包頭巾斜眼看 #8259耳機男 #8261小蝴蝶結回眸 #主子視角藍領巾 #文青小眼鏡 #叼桃紅甜甜圈 #吐舌愛乖 #英倫小紳士 ░規格:共2件 修身女S/M/L or 中性S/M/L (男女皆可穿) 下單請註明,接單才印製喔~ 修身T實穿照參考>>https://www.pinkoi.com/product/pJLJNBHh ░材質:100%純棉 ░貼心提醒 每台螢幕顯示會有些許差異,網頁照片僅供參考 顏色以實品為主 製作期:10工作日(特殊節日期間可能延長),接單才印製喔~ ❤ 創作的日常instagram : pingi_makeup 產地/製造方式 台灣設計印製 綠色宣言:響應環保,二次使用的包裝(材)出貨,和Pingi一起愛地球

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 37