Spend over 2000 / give four-year sweet powder card

US$ 34,199.97
  • This is a "pre-order" product. The estimated shipping date is {date_time}.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Other Metals
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 507 views
  • 11 have saved this item
Listing summary
Sweet pink card is a VIP card belonging to sweet secrets Sweet pink cards can be used on the Internet and in the market, and there are different small gifts for each month. With a sweet pink card to the market to find me to play, each game also has a diffe

Shop Profile

Response rate:
88%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Spend over 2000 / give four-year sweet powder card

Product Description

https://c2.staticflickr.com/8/7854/32031563997_cd64605054_b.jpg (This time, the sweet pink card is a good metal pin! But because I haven't got the physical yet, I can't take pictures for everyone to see. After I get it, I will send it to IG for everyone to see ~) Sweet pink card is a VIP card belonging to sweet secrets Sweet pink cards can be used on the Internet and in the market, and there are different small gifts for each month. With a sweet pink card to the market to find me to play, each game also has a different small gift! I will give you a handwritten small card for the birthday of the month. This time, the sweet pink card will have the name, birthday, and sweet pink card number. So you need to ask me to put your "name" and "birthday + day" in the order note. I will write it for you in the card, and give you the sweet pink card number, just like the student card! :: Sweet Pink Card Usage Rules:: ㄅ, the market will carry badges for an unlimited amount of money to receive a small gift at the market (the gift will be announced on FB/IG before the market event) ㄆ, Internet consumption, put a sweet pink card number on the order note to get a small gift for the month, a card number is bound to a PINKOI account, a shrimp skin account (gift please see the announcement of the month) I will give you a handwritten little card for the birthday of my birthday! (Although I will register here, but I am afraid that my goldfish brain will forget for a while! So remember the order at that time to tell me your birthday this month!) ㄈ, sweet secrets have the right to modify all activities, if there are changes, the announcement is the main! For those who buy a blessing bag, you can get a sweet meal card directly! If you don’t buy a blessing bag, you can get a single purchase of $2000 or more~ Can be used permanently after getting it~~~

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

消費滿2000 / 贈送四週年甜粉卡

US$ 34,199.97
  • 本商品為「預購商品」,付款後設計師將於 {date_time} 後開始出貨。
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他金屬
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 511 次
  • 共 11 人收藏
商品摘要
甜粉卡就是屬於甜秘密的VIP卡💗 甜粉卡能夠在網路和市集使用,每個月網路有不同的消費小禮物, 帶甜粉卡來市集找我玩的話每一場也都有不同的小禮物! 生日當月消費我還會親手寫小卡片給你♥️

關於設計館

回應率:
88%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
一週內
消費滿2000 / 贈送四週年甜粉卡

商品介紹

https://c2.staticflickr.com/8/7854/32031563997_cd64605054_b.jpg (這次的甜粉卡是質感很好的金屬別針!但是因為還沒拿到實體所以無法拍照給大家看,等我拿到後會發在IG給大家看唷~) 甜粉卡就是屬於甜秘密的VIP卡💗 甜粉卡能夠在網路和市集使用,每個月網路有不同的消費小禮物, 帶甜粉卡來市集找我玩的話每一場也都有不同的小禮物! 生日當月消費我還會親手寫小卡片給你♥️ 這一次的甜粉卡上面會寫著姓名、生日、甜粉卡號, 所以需要請大家在訂單備註幫我打上你的「姓名」、「生日月+日」 我會在卡片幫你寫上去,以及給你甜粉卡號,就像學生證那樣! :: 甜粉卡使用規則 :: ㄅ、市集攜帶徽章消費不限金額即可領取市集小禮物(市集活動前會在FB/IG上公告每場的禮物) ㄆ、網路消費在訂單備註上打上甜粉卡號即可獲得當月小禮物,一個卡號限定綁定一個PINKOI帳號、一個蝦皮帳號(禮物請看當月公告) ㄇ、生日當月消費我會親手寫小卡片送給你!(雖然我這邊會登記,但是怕我金魚腦一時忘記!所以生日的時候記得在那時候的訂單告訴我你這個月生日唷!) ㄈ、甜秘密保有所有活動的修改權利,若有更改則以公告為主! 給購買福袋的人小福利可以直接拿到甜粉卡! 如果沒有購買福袋就是要單筆消費滿$2000也可以獲得哦~ 拿到之後可以永久使用~~~

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1619