2019 fish seven-point desk calendar

US$ 3.42
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • For Taiwan, spend US$ 34.20 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 6
Popularity
  • 1,197 views
  • 37 sold
  • 76 have saved this item
Listing summary
Content: Black walnut base + 12 calendars + gold long tail clip Calendar size: 16*10cm Paper: matte ivory paper, can be written with a pen Printing: double-sided color printing, the back is a calendar format marked with Taiwan festival

Shop Profile

fishchief

Taiwan
Response rate:
95%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
2019 fish seven-point desk calendar

Product Description

Content: Black walnut base + 12 calendars + gold long tail clip Calendar size: 16*10cm Paper: matte ivory paper, can be written with a pen Printing: double-sided color printing, the back is a calendar format marked with Taiwan festival 2019 fish seven-point desk calendar The sea is a gentle and bright presence for the fish. We think that watercolor is the most suitable painting technique for the sea! This style uses watercolor rendering and bold color I hope that every day of 2019 is full of colorful and colorful stories. There is also a pure postcard without a base version: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/WXDp5jS6 Product specifications - Content: Black walnut base + 12 calendars + gold long tail clip - Wood base: Black walnut, measuring approximately 10*2*3cm - Monthly calendar size: 16*10cm each, a total of 12 - Paper: matte ivory paper, can be written with a pen - Printing: double-sided color printing, the back is a calendar format with Taiwan Festival Please note before purchase: Because each monitor is different, the color difference is inevitable, and the color is mainly based on actual products.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

2019魚七分桌曆

US$ 3.42
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 全館滿1000免運: 使用全家取貨、宅配、郵寄、7-11取貨付款、7-11取貨或運送至台灣,滿 US$ 34.20 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 9 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,151 次
  • 已賣出 34 件商品
  • 共 76 人收藏
商品摘要
內容物:黑胡桃木底座+月曆12張+金色長尾夾 月曆尺寸:16*10cm 紙質:霧面象牙紙,可用鋼筆書寫 印刷:雙面彩印,背面為有標註台灣節慶之行事曆格式

關於設計館

回應率:
95%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
2019魚七分桌曆

商品介紹

內容物:黑胡桃木底座+月曆12張+金色長尾夾 月曆尺寸:16*10cm 紙質:霧面象牙紙,可用鋼筆書寫 印刷:雙面彩印,背面為有標註台灣節慶之行事曆格式 2019魚七分桌曆 海對魚七分來說是溫柔又明媚的存在 我們覺得水彩是最適合海的作畫技巧! 此款使用水彩渲染,且大膽的用色 希望2019的每一天都充滿多彩又繽紛的故事 另有純明信片無底座版本: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/WXDp5jS6 商品規格 - 內容物:黑胡桃木底座+月曆12張+金色長尾夾 - 木頭底座:黑胡桃木,尺寸約10*2*3cm - 月曆尺寸:每張16*10cm,共12張 - 紙質:霧面象牙紙,可用鋼筆書寫 - 印刷:雙面彩印,背面為有標註台灣節慶之行事曆格式 購買前請注意:因每台顯示器不同,色差在所難免,顏色以實際商品為主。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 242