1,104,493 unique items
10%OFF
Weepee Outdoor Rice (single)

Product Details

  • Shop
    Response time: Within 1 day
    Response rate: 100%
  • Listing category
    Material
    Unique features
    Award-winning design
    Quantity
    More than 10
  • ▍ products include: Weepee Outdoor environmental protection of a rice, a tube extension, brochures

    ▍ original Asian women in line with the physical structure of the hard design, the use of the natural formation of the airtight space, do not need to invade the body, do not need to take off pants, you can achieve no leakage, side leakage effect, and easy to clean, Applicable to all kinds of posture (sitting, standing) and the environment!

    Product Features
    https://cdn.flyingv.asia/project_content/ccca2371c396c473d24853c67b008611.jpg

    Manufacturing process
    Life convenience, health and safety and environmental protection should not conflict with each other, we attach great importance to material stability and environmental protection. After several visits and attempts, we choose not to appear in similar products of the material - rice fiber plastic, adhere to the convenience and freedom of women at the same time, do not hurt the body does not hurt the environment.

    Design course
    The design of Weepee is a coincidence that in the process of getting along with the family of the wheelchair family and the spine just finished, it was learned that wheelchair women and older women often faced the dilemma of finding suitable barrier-free toilets when they needed to go out , Often for a long time do not eat or drink, must endure holding back urine, thirsty inhuman situation.

    Waiting for the external hardware facilities change slow, if the external hardware environment under the same conditions, to solve the problem of urination, will allow more obstacles to be safe to go out, work. So, we think about how to minimize the cost of women and senior women to solve the big problem, to study the development of sitting, standing, reclining are common toilet aids - Weepee, and in the design stage, consult a lot of trial The trial experience, again and again to improve.

    Sitting and posture are suitable for the design, so Weepee apply to different physical conditions of women and occasions, such as climbing, rafting, to participate in concerts and other difficult to find the right place for the toilet, pregnant women, just finished knife knife, Array of passengers and other different groups.

    Fortunately, from the beginning of 2014 to design, all the way to get the support and recognition of many people, so that we can successfully Weepee production and sales, making more women can freely explore the world. In 2015, Weepee won the first prize of "Golden Point Design Award", "Design - Gender Good Designer", "Job Redesign Action Disorder Group", and completed the first fundraising in FlyingV in April 2016, 2016 In October 2016, the first batch of Weepee was handed over to the sponsor's hand. In October 2016, the first batch of Weepee was officially handed over to the " The hands of the sponsor. In the same year, also won the Yingge Ceramics Museum of the affirmative, selected for the representative of Yingge fine "Yingge burning". In 2017, the "Mother's Home - Peace and Women's Human Rights Museum" was selected and selected for the "Industrial Design Award" of the Taipei Design Award.

    Production / production
    Taiwan
  • Taiwan shipping
    OptionsShipping fee
    To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$0.00
    Each additional item US$1.05
  • Int'l shipping
    Ship from: Taiwan
    Ship to:1st item2nd item
    USAUS$7.70US$6.30
    CanadaUS$8.05US$6.30
    United KingdomUS$13.30US$4.55
    NetherlandsUS$9.80US$4.55
    AustraliaUS$10.85US$4.55
    MacauUS$7.00US$4.20
    SingaporeUS$10.50US$7.00
    MalaysiaUS$10.50US$7.00
    SwedenUS$12.25US$5.25
    GermanyUS$10.50US$4.20
    ThailandUS$8.40US$2.80
    SwitzerlandUS$9.80US$4.55
    JapanUS$10.50US$7.00
    Hong KongUS$7.00US$4.20
    SpainUS$11.20US$4.90
  • Payment
    Secure credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay
  • Refunds & Exchanges
  • Tags
  • Report

Weepee Outdoor Rice (single)

Quantity:
US$25.20US$28.00
Avg. time to ship: 1-3 days
Add to Wish ListAdd for 5 bonus points!
3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details

Shop Products

Browse

Designer Profile

Past Customers 2 had bought this item

Wishlisted 22 had saved this item

prev next

1,103,767樣獨特商品
9
Weepee Outdoor 稻塑 (單支)

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
    回應速度:1 日內
    回應率:100%
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
    商品特點
    得獎設計
    數量
    10 件以上
  • ▍產品包含:Weepee Outdoor 環保稻塑版一支、延伸管一支、說明書

    ▍原創符合亞洲女性身體構造的硬式設計,利用身體自然形成的氣密空間,不需要侵入身體,也不需要脫褲子,便可以達到不後漏、側漏的效果,且容易清潔、攜帶方便,適用於各種姿勢(坐姿、站姿)與環境!

    ▍產品特色
    https://cdn.flyingv.asia/project_content/ccca2371c396c473d24853c67b008611.jpg

    ▍製造歷程
    生活的便利、健康安全以及環境保護不該相互衝突,我們十分重視材質的穩定性與環境保護。經過多次尋訪與嘗試,我們選擇在相似產品中未曾出現過的材質—稻桿纖維塑膠,堅持在帶給女性便利與自由的同時,不傷害身體也不傷害環境。

    ▍設計歷程
    設計 Weepee 是件很偶然的事,在與輪椅族女性、脊椎剛開完刀的家人相處過程中,了解到輪椅族女性和高齡女性常常面臨找不到合適無障礙廁所的窘境,當她們需要外出時,常長時間不吃不喝,必須忍受憋尿、口渴的非人道境遇。

    等待外在硬體設施的變更緩不濟急,若能外在硬體環境不變的條件下,解決小便的問題,將讓更多障礙女性得以安心外出、工作。於是,我們思考如何在最小的花費下,解決障礙女性和高齡女性如廁的大問題,著手研究開發坐姿、站姿、斜躺都通用的小便輔具 — Weepee,並在設計階段,徵詢許多試用者的試用經驗,再一次次地改良。

    坐姿和站姿皆適用的設計,讓 Weepee 適用於不同身體條件的女性和場合,像是爬山、泛舟、參加音樂會等不易找到合適廁所的場合,孕婦、剛開完刀的病友、塞在車陣中的乘客等不同的族群。

    幸運地,從2014年開始發想設計,一路上得到許多人的支持和認同,讓我們得以順利將 Weepee 量產和銷售,使得更多女性可以自在的探索世界。2015年 Weepee 獲得了「金點設計獎」、「想設計-性別有善設計師」首獎、「職務再設計動作障礙組」佳作,2016年四月在 FlyingV 完成首批募資,2016年五月獲台大學生會性別工作坊邀請舉辦「愛身體-解放,姐FUN」座談,2016年10月正式將首批的 Weepee 交到贊助者的手上,2016年10月正式將首批的 Weepee 交到贊助者的手上。同年,也獲得鶯歌陶瓷博物館的肯定,入選為代表鶯歌精品的「鶯歌燒」。2017年「阿嬤的家─和平與女性人權館」女創力商品徵選入選,並獲得「臺北設計獎」的「工業設計獎」優選,入選「應用精進獎」。

    ▍產地/製造方式
    台灣
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    郵寄US$0.00
    全家取貨US$2.10
    寄往轉運中心US$0.00
    7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$2.10
    兩件以上每件加收 US$1.05
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    美國US$7.70US$6.30
    加拿大US$8.05US$6.30
    英國US$13.30US$4.55
    荷蘭US$9.80US$4.55
    澳洲US$10.85US$4.55
    澳門US$7.00US$4.20
    新加坡US$10.50US$7.00
    馬來西亞US$10.50US$7.00
    瑞典US$12.25US$5.25
    德國US$10.50US$4.20
    泰國US$8.40US$2.80
    瑞士US$9.80US$4.55
    日本US$10.50US$7.00
    香港US$7.00US$4.20
    西班牙US$11.20US$4.90
  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 退款換貨須知
  • 商品標籤
  • 問題回報

Weepee Outdoor 稻塑 (單支)

數量:
US$25.20US$28.00
平均出貨速度:1~3 日
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰購買這件商品? 共 2 人購買

誰收藏這件商品? 共 22 人收藏

prev next