Libra 12 constellations Galaxy Star Earrings optional ear or ear clip handmade

US$ 12.95
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Resin
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 28 views
  • 1 sold
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
This store product is shown in Figure 1: Libra + Triangle Galaxy is a pair "Figure 2 and Figure 3 are references to the twelve constellations, not the products of this store." Size: about 1.5cm Optional steel ear pins or plated spiral ear clips

Shop Profile

Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Libra 12 constellations Galaxy Star Earrings optional ear or ear clip handmade

Product Description

Precautions: 1. Handmade products and earrings are sanitary products, and will not be accepted for return. If the goods are damaged during the delivery process, please respond immediately after receiving them and you will be contacted again. 2. The products are handmade, and each finished product will be slightly different. 3. Pure handicrafts will have small flaws (residual glue, indentation marks, bubbles, shapes), please consider carefully whether it can be accepted, if you want to be perfect, please forgive me. 4. The actual product color has been taken as much as possible. Because each screen color setting value is different, the received product may be slightly different from the photo. 5. The price of the pair is indicated on the shelf. Material: Japanese resin Optional steel ear pins or plated spiral ear clips delivery time: If there is no sign, the time must be made and sent within 7 days after payment. If you need it urgently, please ask first. Wearing instructions: 1. Please do not rub the lotion or perfume on the wearing parts to avoid excessive oxidation of the jewelry. 2. The cured resin ester is brittle, please wear it carefully. 3. Handmade goods, please do not hook the clothes to avoid damage; do housework, bathing, swimming, hot springs, exercise, please remove the jewelry when you sleep. Care instructions: 1. After wearing, wipe the jewelry with a soft cloth and put it in a zipper bag or box. 2. If the metal product has an oxidized image, it is normal. Intimate reminder: 1. It is normal for metal products to have an oxidized image. 2. Wear the front ear or ear clip to disinfect with alcohol first.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 36.49
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
mainland ChinaUS$ 8.30US$ 1.66
Hong KongUS$ 8.30US$ 1.66
Other countries/regionsUS$ 9.96US$ 1.66

The shipping fee to United States is counted under "Other countries/regions".

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

天秤座 十二星座銀河星空 耳環 可選耳針或耳夾 手工製作

US$ 12.95
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
樹脂
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 17 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
此賣場商品為圖一:天秤座+三角銀河 為一對 「圖二、圖三為十二星座圖參考,非本賣場商品」 尺寸:約1.5cm 可選鋼製耳針 或電鍍螺旋耳夾 不對稱設計,一邊為星座圖,一邊為三角銀河。 如需選擇對稱設計,請在訂單備註需要圖案。

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
天秤座 十二星座銀河星空 耳環 可選耳針或耳夾 手工製作

商品介紹

注意事項 : 1.手工品及耳環屬於衛生商品,恕不接受退換貨,如運送過程中商品有損毀,請收到後立即反應,會再與您聯絡處理。 2.商品為純手工製作,每一個成品會有些微差異。 3.純手工品會有細微的小瑕疵 ( 殘膠、壓痕痕跡、氣泡、形狀 ),請慎重考慮是否能接受,如要求完美勿購買,請見諒。 4. 已盡量拍攝實際商品顏色,因每台螢幕顏色設定值不同,收到商品也許與照片些許落差。 5.架上標示為一對的售價。 材質:日本樹脂 可選鋼製耳針或電鍍螺旋耳夾 出貨時間: 如無標示須製作時間,付款後7天內寄出。如有急需請先詢問。 佩戴說明: 1.請不要在佩戴飾品部位擦乳液或香水,避免飾品過度氧化。 2.固化後的樹酯膠較脆,請小心佩戴。 3.手工商品,請不要勾到衣服,以免毀損;做家事、洗澡、游泳、泡溫泉、運動、睡覺時請將飾品取下。 保養說明: 1.配戴後請用柔軟的布將飾品擦拭乾淨,再放入夾鏈袋或盒子。 2.金屬產品若有氧化現像均屬正常。 貼心提醒: 1.金屬產品若有氧化現像均屬正常現象。 2.配戴前耳針或耳夾可先用酒精消毒。

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 2.00
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.00
宅配US$ 3.16
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 36.49 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
中國大陸US$ 8.30US$ 1.66
香港US$ 8.30US$ 1.66
所有其他國家/地區US$ 9.96US$ 1.66

寄往美國的國際運費會以寄往所有其他國家的金額計費。

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 3