[Jizi shop] dish DIY

US$ 29.55
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 109 views
  • 27 have saved this item
Listing summary
※ We designed the dish in memory as DIY! Through your skillful hand, collect this wonderful time of your childhood! ※ The actual sliding doors and drawers can be used to pack small objects and stationery. The retro kitchen cabinet makes the messy desks ins

Shop Profile

Response rate:
-
Response time:
-
Avg. time to ship:
-
[Jizi shop] dish DIY

Product Description

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48469026947_d60048ea55_b.jpg Aunt's kitchen cabinet is a young memory, you can't miss it if you like nostalgia! Do it yourself! This product follows the woodworking card method, and the glue is glued. The drawers and sliding doors are real materials, which can be used in practice. Adults will also be full of fun. This product is used as a store decoration or a table storage, and it is a good gift for two! ※ The designer is realistic, so the assembly process is cumbersome and requires patient and time-consuming assembly. Please enjoy the fun of DIY. ※ The product is accompanied by a complete assembly instruction, so don't worry about buying it home. -------------------------------------------------- - ■ Dish cabinet DIY combination Outer packaging: 45 × 45 × 5 cm carton Contents: 20 model cardboard, white-green mesh for sliding doors, assembly details ※ The composition of each column of the kitchen cabinet still needs to be glued. Please prepare the hot melt glue or white glue. (Recommended hot melt adhesive is easy to dry and does not take time) |Commodity Material | Thick Cardboard |Commodity size|Wide 40 cm high 55.4 cm thick 18 cm (Drawer size: 14 cm long and wide, 5.5 cm deep, water-based ball pen that can be put into the market) | Origin | Taiwan design and production |Maintenance method|If the surface is dirty, wipe it with a dry cloth

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 3.16
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

【柑仔店】菜櫥DIY

US$ 29.55
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 120 次
  • 共 30 人收藏
商品摘要
※ 我們將記憶中的菜櫥設計成DIY了!透過你的巧手,將這份童年的美好時光好好收藏吧! ※ 實際可使用的拉門及抽屜,收拾小物及文具再適合不過,復古的菜櫥讓雜亂的書桌瞬間文青感爆棚,質感UpUp!

關於設計館

生活知音

台灣
回應率:
-
回應速度:
-
平均出貨速度:
-
【柑仔店】菜櫥DIY

商品介紹

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48469026947_d60048ea55_b.jpg 阿嬤的菜櫥是年幼的記憶,喜歡懷舊的你千萬不能錯過!自己動手做一個菜櫥吧!本商品依循木工卡榫作法,不屈就膠水黏貼,抽屜與拉門都是真材實料,可以實際使用,大人製作也會充滿樂趣。本商品作為店家擺設或是桌上收納皆合用,名符其實的送禮自用兩相宜喔! ※ 設計師為求逼真,因此組裝過程較為繁瑣,需要耐心費時組裝,敬請享受DIY的樂趣。 ※ 商品附有完整組裝說明,不用擔心買回家不會做喔。 --------------------------------------------------- ■ 菜櫥DIY組合 外包裝:45×45×5公分紙盒 內容物:20張模型紙板、拉門用白綠網紗、組裝詳細說明書 ※ 菜櫥各柱子的組成仍需黏膠接合,請自行備妥熱熔膠或是白膠。  (推薦熱熔膠易乾不費時) |商品材質|厚紙板 |商品尺寸|寬40公分 高55.4公分 厚18公分       (抽屜尺寸:長寬各14公分、深度5.5公分,可放進一般市面的水性原子筆) |產  地|台灣設計生產 |保養方式|若表面髒汙,可用乾布擦拭

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
宅配US$ 3.16
寄往轉運中心US$ 3.16
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品