Original leather large purse _ full hand sewing production (custom lettering)

US$ 36.94US$ 41.04
10% OFF
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!
  • Until 2019/10/31, get 10% off for each item

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 308 views
  • 7 have saved this item
Listing summary
Original large purse:: retains natural texture, original flavor. Simply go out and pack it up to go home:: Make a hand-stitched production. 1 large change layer + inner 1 card layer. Easy to use, long time to accompany. You can print English 免费 free of cha

Shop Profile

peaceinmu

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Original leather large purse _ full hand sewing production (custom lettering)

Product Description

:: Original large purse:: ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Preserve natural texture and original flavor Simply go out Packed up and filled home ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ - ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ . South American vegetable yak leather . Full hand sewing . 1 large change layer + 1 card layer . Approximately 11 cm x 8.3 cm ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ . Custom lettering . Copper buckle ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ . Made in Taiwan ++ Handmade Leather++ The leather works of "mu workshop" are all designed and produced by mu. In addition to paying attention to workmanship and texture, I am more willing to use the cosmic magic of color to carry out hand dyeing and color selection, or combine original leather carving totem to make a work with feeling. It is hoped that the temperature of the palm and the inner peace of the creation will be passed to the hands and hearts of the distant and large distances for a long time. . blessing. 🌚🌝🌿 [Custom Service: Free printing of English, numbers and symbols & . ] https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4845/30951862667_6bb1e88089_o.jpg * English is capitalized, about 3mm high, containing less than ten characters. Trouble with the order note. * It is hand-by-word, which is different from the machine embossing. . [Pre-purchase instructions] * Hand dyed yak leather will become darker and deeper with time and frequency of use, forming a personal exclusive luster, leaving a unique trace of the years. * It is a natural phenomenon that the surface of the vegetable tanned cows has growth marks, spots or scars bitten by mosquitoes. * Due to the hand-dyed hand-made, and the natural color and texture of the leather itself, each piece of the work will not be exactly the same, exclusive to that moment. I am willing to accept another order. * Due to the difference between the shooting light and the screen display of each device, the color is subject to the actual product. * The leather should be stored in a cool and ventilated place as usual. Avoid direct sunlight or too humid environment, which may cause mildew. * Frequent use is the best maintenance. If it is not used for a long time, it can be wiped gently with leather maintenance oil. * If you accidentally touch the water, wipe it with a dry cloth as soon as possible and air dry in a cool place. If you want to prevent water marks, you can spray all the bags and then air dry. https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4836/32002999118_18f6d938a2_o.jpg [ mu workshop] Drawing heart painting / leather hand made Paintings & Leather Crafts from Taiwan .⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ Mountain and moon For a long time Live a quiet scene🌹 . Peace. .⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ If you need custom service or cooperation, please come to us!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

原味皮革大零錢包_全手縫製作 (客製刻字)

US$ 37.85US$ 39.84
95 折
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 168 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
原味大零錢包 :: 保留自然紋理,率性原味。簡簡單單出門,裝好裝滿回家 :: 全手縫製作。1大零錢層+內1卡層。使用方便,久久陪伴。可免費客製打印英文喔。

關於設計館

mu工房

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
原味皮革大零錢包_全手縫製作 (客製刻字)

商品介紹

:: 原味大零錢包 :: ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 保留自然紋理 率性原味 簡簡單單出門 裝好裝滿回家⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ - ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 。南美洲植鞣牛革 。全手縫製作 。1 大零錢層+ 1卡層 。約 11 cm x 8.3 cm ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 。可客製刻字 。銅製釦⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ ⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 。台灣製造 ++ 手作皮革 ++ 『 mu工房 』的皮革作品皆由 mu 設計製作。除注重做工與質感外,更樂於施展色彩的宇宙魔法進行手染與選色,或結合原創皮雕圖騰,做出有感覺的作品。 期許能將手心的溫度和創作時內在的平和狀態,藉此傳遞給遠方大大小小的手和心,久久陪伴。 。祝福。 🌚🌝🌿 [ 客製服務:免費打印英文、數字和符號 & . ] https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4845/30951862667_6bb1e88089_o.jpg * 英文皆大寫,高約 3mm,含符號十個字以內。麻煩於訂單備註填寫。 * 以手工逐字敲打,不同於機器壓印完全方正對齊,添了份溫度。 . [ 購前說明 ] * 手染植鞣牛革會隨時間和使用頻率顏色越變越深,形成個人專屬的光澤,留下歲月獨一無二的痕跡。 * 植鞣牛革表面多少會有生長紋路、斑點或被蚊蟲叮咬的傷疤,屬天然現象。 * 因全手工手染製作,及皮革本身的自然色澤和紋路,每回的作品不會完全相同,專屬於那時那刻。願接受再下單訂購喔。 * 因拍攝光線及各裝置螢幕顯示不同會有色差,顏色乃以實品為準。 * 皮革平時保存盡量置於陰涼通風處,避免陽光直接曝曬或太潮濕的環境導致容易發霉。 * 經常使用即是最好的保養。若太久沒使用乾燥了可以皮革保養油輕輕擦拭喔。 * 若不小心碰到水,請盡快用乾布擦拭並於陰涼處風乾。若欲防止水痕,可將包全部噴濕後再行風乾。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4836/32002999118_18f6d938a2_o.jpg [ mu工房 ] 畫畫心繪/皮革手作 Paintings & Leather Crafts from Taiwan .⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 如山與月 久久相伴 生活一處靜心風景🌹 。peace。 .⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀⠀ 如須客製服務或合作也歡迎來訊喔!

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 0.00
寄往轉運中心US$ 0.00
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 14