[Raspberry Pink Flower Bow] Baby Hair Band

US$ 8.05US$ 8.94
10% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 7 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives, Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 713 views
  • 5 have saved this item
Listing summary
Intimate service❤: 1. You can reserve a length of 1~2cm. If your child sleeps a little, you can cut the suture by yourself. 2. If necessary, you can attach a black satin hair clip, baby can not wear the hair band, but also cut the flower decoration accordi

Shop Profile

chiaoflower

Taiwan
Response rate:
90%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
[Raspberry Pink Flower Bow] Baby Hair Band

Product Description

[Product History] Product color: Raspberry powder rose. Pink star yarn Material: felt + yarn + elastic lace elastic hair band (藕 powder / white) + cotton cloth standard Product size: soft ruler flat 16cm~19cm Intimate service❤: 1. You can reserve a length of 1~2cm. If your child sleeps a little, you can cut the suture by yourself. 2. If necessary, you can attach a black satin hair clip, baby can not wear the hair band, but also cut the flower decoration according to your favorite number of self-adhesive hairpin! 3. The shipped goods have been washed with baby laundry soap, please rest assured to use the baby [Limited hand-made, full of heart] 100% limited edition hand-made, exclusive design and production after ordering [Customized, just to satisfy what you want] If you want other colors, fine-tuning the color, want to change the thickness of the hair band, etc. It’s also good to change into an adult hair ring or add another parent-child. We provide customized services to you~ [The best choice for exclusive moon gift] Lovely temperament and unique creativity If you have a gift request Please specify or contact us Can be replaced by simple packaging for the carton (provided according to the packaging budget you need) [Measure baby head circumference method] A soft ruler can be used around the baby's head. The front is passed through the middle of the eyebrows. The most prominent point behind the back of the head is the size of the baby's head. [Note] Handmade products are inevitably not perfect but definitely won't hit the money. The temperature of the hand-made work is also more unique and customized. More durable than factory products Buyers who are very concerned about the details & back spills should consider more Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.17
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Fixed shipping US$ 2.00 for orders over US$ 9.96
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 26.56
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 7.31US$ 0.00
CanadaUS$ 7.64US$ 0.00
Macau Pay S/H on arrival
SingaporeUS$ 7.31US$ 0.00
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
MalaysiaUS$ 5.65US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 14.11US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 7.97US$ 0.00
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

【莓粉花花蝴蝶結】寶寶髮帶

US$ 8.05US$ 8.94
9 折
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 7 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售, 有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 722 次
  • 共 5 人收藏
商品摘要
貼心服務❤ : 1.可另外預留1~2cm長度,若小孩一眠大一吋,自行剪開縫線即可 2.若有需要,可另附黑色包緞髮夾,寶貝戴不下髮帶後,還能剪下花飾照您喜愛多寡數自行黏上髮夾唷! 3.出貨商品皆已用嬰兒洗衣肥皂手洗過,請放心給寶貝使用

關於設計館

回應率:
90%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
【莓粉花花蝴蝶結】寶寶髮帶

商品介紹

【商品履歷介紹】 商品色系:莓粉玫瑰.粉色星星紗 商品材質:毛氈 + 紗 + 彈性蕾絲鬆緊髮帶(藕粉/白) + 純棉布標 商品尺寸:軟尺平量16cm~19cm 貼心服務❤ : 1.可另外預留1~2cm長度,若小孩一眠大一吋,自行剪開縫線即可 2.若有需要,可另附黑色包緞髮夾,寶貝戴不下髮帶後,還能剪下花飾照您喜愛多寡數自行黏上髮夾唷! 3.出貨商品皆已用嬰兒洗衣肥皂手洗過,請放心給寶貝使用 【限量手作,滿滿心意】 100% 限量手作,專屬設計 接單後生產 【客製化,只為了滿足您想要的】 如果你想要其他色系、微調顏色、想要更換髮帶粗細等等特殊需求 改成大人款髮圈或另增購親子款也很好啊 我們提供給您客製化服務~ 【獨家彌月送禮最佳選擇】 可愛氣質獨特創意兼具的絕佳彌月好禮 如果您有送禮需求 請額外註明或和我們聯絡 可另代為紙盒簡易包裝(依您需求的包裝預算提供) 【量測寶寶頭圍方式】 可用軟尺圍繞寶寶的頭部,前面經過眉毛正中,後面經過後腦勺最突出的一點,就是寶寶的頭圍大小。 [注意]手工製品難免無法絕對完美 但絕對不會撞款 多了手作的溫度 也多了客製化專屬的獨特 更比工廠製品耐用多了 非常在意細節&背面溢膠的買家 請多考慮 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 1.17
寄往轉運中心US$ 1.17
全家取貨US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 9.96 後,運費統一 US$ 2.00
滿 US$ 26.56 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 7.31US$ 0.00
加拿大US$ 7.64US$ 0.00
澳門 (貨到付運費)
新加坡US$ 7.31US$ 0.00
香港 (貨到付運費)
馬來西亞US$ 5.65US$ 0.00
日本US$ 14.11US$ 0.00
泰國US$ 7.97US$ 0.00
中國大陸 (貨到付運費)
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 11