American twine hand-woven green bag / French color / water bottle / hand cup / green bag

US$ 23.24
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 1,079 views
  • 4 sold
  • 15 have saved this item
Listing summary
The U.S. imported twine is hand-woven and presents a portable net bag. The material is a friendly earth environment wire. It can return to the earth without polluting the environment. The mesh bag can be hand-cranked, coffee cup, fruits and vegetables, fas

Shop Profile

kittiwake

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
American twine hand-woven green bag / French color / water bottle / hand cup / green bag

Product Description

{Handmade environmentally friendly woven bag} Red and white wine / thermos bottle / kettle / fruit / bread crumbs and other items When I go out to buy a drink, I always add a plastic bag. I think that our marine life is on the verge of extinction because of eating. When we sailed in the Caribbean in 2014, I practiced weaving mesh bags to decorate the items needed in the cabin to prevent the risk of falling objects due to the hull, so weaved the bags every day and became able to sell and earn money during the trip. After returning to Taiwan, the net bag was included in the Sea Shell handmade shell products, and it was unexpectedly a popular item. Each hand-made mesh bag takes 3 to 8 hours to complete, and the color will be based on the actual color of each computer. The perfectionist please think twice before placing an order. *It will affect the "price" due to the difference in mesh size, patterning/lace weaving/ and material (monochrome and color mixing). note! ! ! The shell decoration will be randomly decorated! Can't be the same as on the photo! Mesh size Height 24cm (without handle) X width can be raised to about 13cm. *The drink in the picture is 50岚 large cup size ⛵️This product is: one hand Material: The fiber is extracted from the roots of hemp using the environmentally-friendly "tweeline" imported from the United States. The toughness of the wire is strong and it is not easy to break under normal use. "Ma: 80%. Cotton: 20%" Cleaning * Can reduce the number of cleanings. Save the original style *But really want to clean, please soak in cold water and soapy water for 1 to 2 minutes. Please do not wash! ! ! To prevent burrs. Dry as soon as possible. Load bearing The nets of the kettle, thermos and beverage cups are less than 2 kg. Large portable net bags are less than 3-4 kg. Precautions * Please remember to dry when it is raining. It is recommended to keep the color in the shade for a long time. * Avoid contact with sharp objects, fire and children. * This item is limited to one item and cannot be returned. * Please write to let us know if the item you want to load can be loaded. Origin / manufacturing methods American/hand weaving

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.66
Each additional item US$ 0.34
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 332.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 24.24US$ 3.32
CanadaUS$ 23.91US$ 4.98
United KingdomUS$ 24.24US$ 4.98
AustraliaUS$ 8.30US$ 2.00
MacauUS$ 6.64US$ 1.66
SingaporeUS$ 4.98US$ 0.34
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
MalaysiaUS$ 14.94US$ 2.00
ThailandUS$ 5.98US$ 0.34
JapanUS$ 5.98US$ 0.34
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

美國麻線手工編織環保袋 / 法國色系 /水瓶/手搖杯/環保袋

US$ 23.24
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 50.00 折 US$ 6.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,082 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 15 人收藏
商品摘要
美國進口麻線純手工編織呈現手提網袋,材質是友善地球環境的線材,可以回歸大地不污染環境,製成的網袋可手提手搖杯、咖啡杯、蔬果類,時尚又環保~

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
美國麻線手工編織環保袋  / 法國色系 /水瓶/手搖杯/環保袋

商品介紹

{手工環保編織袋 } 紅白酒/保溫瓶/水壺/水果/麵包⋯等物品 外出買飲料時總是外加塑膠袋,想起我們的海洋生物們因為誤食而頻臨絕種中⋯ 在我們2014年航行於加勒比海時,我練習編織網袋來裝飾船艙所需的物品,來防止因船身搖晃物品掉落的危險,就這樣每天編織袋子而成為旅行中可以販賣賺取資金。 回台後,把網袋列入Sea Shell 手工貝 產品中,也意外成為人氣商品。 每一個手編網袋耗時3到8小時完成,顏色會因每個電腦有色差,以實品為主。完美主義者請三思後再下單喔。 *會因網袋大小、編法/花邊編織/和材質(單色和混色)不同,進而影響到「價格」。 注意!!! 貝殼裝飾會隨機編飾喔!無法和照片上的相同! 網袋尺寸 高 24cm (不含手把)X 寬可撐到大約13cm 此款左右拉為有彈性 。*圖片中的飲料為50嵐大杯尺寸 ⛵️此商品為:單 手 把 材質:使用美國進口環保「麻線」從麻的根莖裡萃取纖維植出來。 線材韌性堅固正常使用下較不易斷裂。 「麻:80%。棉:20%」 清洗 *可減少清洗次數。可保存原本風格 *但是真要清洗 請「冷水加肥皂水 浸泡 到1~2分鐘以內 」 請勿搓洗喔!!!以防止毛邊。盡快曬乾。 承重 水壺、保溫瓶、飲料杯的網袋大約2公斤以內。 大的手提網袋大約3-4公斤以內。 注意事項 *遇到下雨淋濕時請記得曬乾。建議陰曬可保存顏色鮮艷許久。 * 避免接觸到銳利物品、火源和 孩童。 * 此商品為限量一個,無法退換貨品。 * 請先來信告知你要裝的物品是否可以裝得下喔。 產地/製造方式 美國/手工編織

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 2.66
7-11取貨US$ 2.66
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.66
快遞US$ 16.60
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.34
滿 US$ 332.00 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 24.24US$ 3.32
加拿大US$ 23.91US$ 4.98
英國US$ 24.24US$ 4.98
澳洲US$ 8.30US$ 2.00
澳門US$ 6.64US$ 1.66
新加坡US$ 4.98US$ 0.34
香港 (貨到付運費)
馬來西亞US$ 14.94US$ 2.00
泰國US$ 5.98US$ 0.34
日本US$ 5.98US$ 0.34
中國大陸 (貨到付運費)
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 137