Folding shopping bag shoulder bag L-04 cherry red, E2D16036

US$ 10.92US$ 13.65
20% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Polyester
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
South Korea
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 650 views
  • 3 sold
  • 34 have saved this item
Listing summary
●Dailylike original totem fabric design ● Nordic style + colorful children's pattern design ●High quality polyester fiber, light and good cleaning ●Smart folding storage, easy to carry ● Lightweight material, only 50g ●A total of 10 colors can be selec

Shop Profile

Dailylike

Taiwan
Response rate:
95%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Folding shopping bag shoulder bag L-04 cherry red, E2D16036

Product Description

●Dailylike original totem fabric design ● Nordic style + colorful children's pattern design ●High quality polyester fiber, light and good cleaning ●Smart folding storage, easy to carry ● Lightweight material, only 50g ●A total of 10 colors can be selected /**Product descriptions and stories**/ Dailylike folding pocket shopping bag, original fabric design, Nordic style + colorful children's patterns, make life vibrant and interesting. Dailylike is committed to improving the aesthetics and convenience of life. Each fabric is a team original design, produced locally in Daegu, South Korea. Strictly choose the fabric and quality to make life more beautiful. This folding shopping bag series has two sizes of S/L, which can be folded and stored in a square, which is light and easy to carry. S size is suitable for hand, we named it - folding pocket shopping bag S L size can be single shoulder, we call it - folding shopping bag shoulder bag L There are 10 colors in each of the two sizes. Please go to each product page to purchase. Easy to use recommendation: buy L+S size at a time, fold the storage and put it in the commonly used backpack. When you go shopping, the light and thin makes you forget the shopping bag that exists. The hero is beautiful. It is better to go abroad for shopping. In the middle, let you make shopping easier, S+L smart storage. /**Product Description**/ Available in S/L sizes, each with 10 designs. Smart folding is easy to carry, light enough to let you forget its existence, and it is very practical to put it in a big bag. Folding shopping bag shoulder bag L- portable shoulder (content 34x40 ± 3cm), about 50g weight, about 14cm square after folding Folding pocket shopping bag S- portable (content 26x30 ± 3cm), about 32g weight, about 12cm square after folding Weight experience: A roll of paper tape is about 20g, you can imagine how lightweight the bag is. Folding storage: a convenient and convenient folding storage, detailed description of the steps. When the shopping bag is unfolded, it is convenient for the small assistant to fold and store, and the bag can be folded into a small pocket to be folded. Washing precautions: It is recommended to wash with cold water (within 30 degrees), hand wash or put into the washing machine. Do not dry, place it in a cool place and dry it. Do not bleach to avoid fading or staining. **Due to slight differences in personal screen displays, the color of the product is mainly in kind.** / Product size cm / 34x40x1 / Packing size cm / 14x14x2 / Material / Polyester / weight g / 50 https://www.pinkoi.com/store/dailylike?tag=%E6%91%BA%E7%96%8A%E8%B3%BC%E7%89%A9%E8%A2%8B&i18n_tag=%E6%91%BA%E7%96%8A%E8%B3%BC%E7%89%A9%E8%A2%8B (※Folding shopping bag series store link ※) https://www.pinkoi.com/store/dailylike?tag=%E7%89%B9%E5%83%B9%E5%87%BA%E6%B8%85&i18n_tag=%E7%89%B9%E5%83%B9%E5%87%BA%E6%B8%85 (※Special offer clear product link ※) https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1796/43993529122_45cdfcdd4a_o.jpg / Designer and brand profile / Established in 2010, Dailylike is a Korean design brand based on DIY materials. Dailylike comes from Daegu, the most developed city in Korea. In combination with the current popular clip art DIY trend in Europe and America, it is specially tailored for those who love DIY. The Dailylike team believes that everyone can touch everyone, our products from pattern creation to finished products, Through a layer of checks, through a serious attitude, create a happy work, Let everyone enjoy the beautiful design of things with ease and enjoyment. Dailylike hopes that everyone can use our design, Enjoy the good life of the United States and Japan, love every day, we are happy together :)

Shipping Fees and More

摺疊購物袋單肩包L-04櫻桃紅,E2D16036

US$ 10.92US$ 13.65
8 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
聚酯纖維
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
南韓
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 659 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 35 人收藏
商品摘要
●Dailylike 原創圖騰布料設計 ●北歐風+繽紛童趣圖案設計 ●優質聚脂纖維,輕便且好清洗 ●聰明摺疊收納,方便攜帶 ●材質輕便,只有50g ●共有10種花色可選擇

關於設計館

回應率:
95%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
摺疊購物袋單肩包L-04櫻桃紅,E2D16036

商品介紹

●Dailylike 原創圖騰布料設計 ●北歐風+繽紛童趣圖案設計 ●優質聚脂纖維,輕便且好清洗 ●聰明摺疊收納,方便攜帶 ●材質輕便,只有50g ●共有10種花色可選擇 / **商品說明及故事** / Dailylike 摺疊口袋購物袋,原創布料設計,北歐風+繽紛童趣圖案,讓生活充滿活力及趣味。Dailylike致力於改善生活的美學及便利,每一款布料都是團隊原創設計,韓國大邱當地生產。嚴選布料及品質,讓生活更有溫度更美好。 這次摺疊購物袋系列共有S/L兩種尺寸,都可以方塊摺疊收納,輕巧好攜帶。 S尺寸適合手拿,我們取名為-摺疊口袋購物袋S L尺寸可以單肩背,我們取名為-摺疊購物袋單肩包L 兩種尺寸各有10種花色,請至各商品頁面選購。 好用推薦:一次購買L+S尺寸,摺疊收納放在常用的背包中 外出購物時,輕薄的讓你忘了它存在的購物袋就出來英雄就美了 出國購物更好用,放在大包中,讓你購物更輕鬆,S+L聰明收納一網打盡。 / **商品說明** / 共有S/L兩種尺寸,每種尺寸各有10款設計。 聰明摺疊方便攜帶,輕巧到讓你忘了它的存在,放在大包中很實用。 摺疊購物袋單肩包L-可手提可肩背 (內容量34x40 ±3cm),約50g重,摺疊後約14cm方型 摺疊口袋購物袋S-可手提 (內容量26x30 ±3cm),約32g重,摺疊後約12cm方型 重量體驗:一捲紙膠帶約20g,可想而知包包有多輕量。 摺疊收納:好便利的摺疊收納,詳情境步驟圖說明。內袋在購物袋展開時,是方便的小助手 摺疊收納時,把包袋對摺塞入小口袋就可以囉。 洗滌注意事項: 建議用冷水(30度以內)清洗,手洗或置入洗衣機皆可。 不可烘乾,放置陰涼處風乾即可 不可漂白,以免褪色或染色。 **因個人螢幕顯示器略有差異,產品顏色以實物為主** / 商品尺寸cm / 34x40x1 / 包裝尺寸cm / 14x14x2 / 材質 / 聚脂纖維 / 重量g / 50 https://www.pinkoi.com/store/dailylike?tag=%E6%91%BA%E7%96%8A%E8%B3%BC%E7%89%A9%E8%A2%8B&i18n_tag=%E6%91%BA%E7%96%8A%E8%B3%BC%E7%89%A9%E8%A2%8B (※摺疊購物袋系列賣場連結※) https://www.pinkoi.com/store/dailylike?tag=%E7%89%B9%E5%83%B9%E5%87%BA%E6%B8%85&i18n_tag=%E7%89%B9%E5%83%B9%E5%87%BA%E6%B8%85 (※特價出清品連結※) https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1796/43993529122_45cdfcdd4a_o.jpg / 設計師及品牌簡介 / Dailylike 成立於2010年,是一個以DIY材料為主的韓國設計品牌。 Dailylike 來自於韓國布料製造最發達的城市-大邱。 結合目前歐美流行的剪貼DIY趨勢,專門為喜愛DIY手作迷量身訂作而成。 Dailylike團隊相信用心可以感動每個人,我們的產品從圖案創作到成品, 都經過層層把關,透過認真的態度,創作出幸福的作品, 讓每個人可以輕鬆愉快的享受美麗的設計小物。 Dailylike希望大家都可以透過我們的設計, 享受美日好生活,喜愛每一天,我們一起幸福唷:)

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 3796