White Diary Series - Acrylic Photo Card - Three-person Tour

US$ 13.69
FREE S/H
Ship from: Taiwan
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This item is eligible for 24-hr shipping in Taiwan and 4-hr shipping in Taipei.
    More on express shipping (Chinese only)
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Acrylic
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
mainland China
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 533 views
  • 26 sold
  • 53 have saved this item
Listing summary
White and white diary leisure time photo card, with a lovely white out to play card, self-timer can be rotated, in addition to easy to take pictures, it is easier to store and carry, record your good times with white, black and black, Penguin, No matter wh

Shop Profile

yendar

Taiwan
Response rate:
-
Response time:
-
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
White Diary Series - Acrylic Photo Card - Three-person Tour

Product Description

White and white diary leisure time photo card, with a lovely white out to play card, self-timer can be rotated, in addition to easy to take pictures, it is easier to store and carry. https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48653628977_8fa82287d7_b.jpg Record together the good times you spent with Mr. White, Black and Penguin, whether you go up the mountain or the sea, you can always be with the cute white, fans want to go with them cute~ https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48653631522_43f9fda23b_b.jpg **"Product specifications"** Material: Acrylic made in China Size: approx. 12 x 8 cm rod length 13 cm Remarks: Each item has a buckle and can be used as a charm ※ The product may have color difference due to shooting. The picture is for reference only. The item is subject to the actual delivery style. The item accessories in the picture are not included in this item. **"The same series of goods"** Classic: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/9JckuEfz Black and Mr. Penguin: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/v9wKf32L

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

白白日記系列 - 壓克力拍照牌 - 三人遊

US$ 13.69
免運
從台灣寄出
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供台灣 24 小時到貨,大台北都會區 4 小時到貨服務!
    了解快速到貨服務條件
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
壓克力
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 503 次
  • 已賣出 26 件商品
  • 共 51 人收藏
商品摘要
白白日記悠閒時光拍照牌,帶著可愛的白白一起外出遊玩打卡, 自拍牌可旋轉,除了能方便拍照外,更容易收納攜帶, 記錄你和白白、黑黑及企鵝先生一起度過的美好時光, 不論上山下海都可以跟萌萌的白白永遠在一起~

關於設計館

回應率:
-
回應速度:
-
平均出貨速度:
一週內
白白日記系列 - 壓克力拍照牌 - 三人遊

商品介紹

白白日記悠閒時光拍照牌,帶著可愛的白白一起外出遊玩打卡, 自拍牌可旋轉,除了能方便拍照外,更容易收納攜帶。 https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48653628977_8fa82287d7_b.jpg 一起記錄你和白白、黑黑及企鵝先生一起度過的美好時光, 不論上山下海都可以跟萌萌的白白永遠在一起,粉絲們想帶著可愛的他們一同去哪~ https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48653631522_43f9fda23b_b.jpg **《商品規格》** 材質:壓克力 產地:中國 尺寸:約 12 x 8 cm 桿長13 cm 備註:每款皆附扣環,可以當作吊飾 ※ 商品可能因拍攝產生色差,圖片僅供參考,商品依實際供貨樣式為準,圖中的道具配件並不包含在此商品中 **《同系列商品》** 經典款:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/9JckuEfz 黑黑與企鵝先生:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/v9wKf32L

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
吊飾白白日記
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 53