Couple Group - Robot Pencil Sharpener

US$ 33.18
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 1,428 views
  • 4 sold
  • 41 have saved this item
Listing summary
One person, just a good couple, robotic pencil sharpener Petite figure, can be decorated and placed as a doll! Don't underestimate the thick robot, he is a good helper to sharpen the pencil. The head and body can be rotated 360°, when the owner’s offic

Shop Profile

Response rate:
94%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Couple Group - Robot Pencil Sharpener

Product Description

360° rotating big head, turn away your troubles and sorrows, when you are upset, move the robot's hands and big head to help you bring a good mood, the sly expression on the table will make you smile ! A sturdy robot will do its part to help the owner sharpen the pencil and make your writing smooth and convenient. Content: Robot Pencil Sharpener (Male) + Robot Pencil Sharpener (Girl) Product size (mm): 50 x 35 x 100 Packing size (mm): 105 x 55 x 40 Material: beech, rosewood Carpenter brothers and sisters are all handmade products. There will be some differences in the production and assembly process. Each piece is unique. The difference does not affect the appearance and function. It is normal. The products are solid wood materials. The depth and texture of the wood will be slightly different due to the growth climate and various external factors. Due to the limitation of wood specifications, some products will be made by parallel plates, which may cause expansion and contraction according to climate change. The shrinkage amplitude varies with the density of the wood. If the wood is used for the splicing, the fine gap is a natural phenomenon. Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay

情侶組-機器人削筆器

US$ 33.18
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,435 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 41 人收藏
商品摘要
一人一個剛剛好的情侶組機器人削筆器 嬌小的身形,可以做為公仔裝飾、擺放! 不要小看憨厚的機器人,他可是削鉛筆的好幫手, 頭與身體可以360°旋轉,當主人辦公無趣、無精打采的時候, 動動機器人的雙手與大頭幫你帶來好心情噢!

關於設計館

回應率:
94%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
情侶組-機器人削筆器

商品介紹

360°旋轉的大頭,轉走你的煩惱和憂愁,當你心情煩悶時,動動機器人的雙手和大頭幫你帶來好心情,憨憨的表情放在桌上也會讓你會心一笑!憨厚的機器人會善盡它本份,幫主人將鉛筆削尖,讓你書寫順暢好方便。 內容物:機器人削筆器(男生)+機器人削筆器(女生) 商品尺寸(mm):50 x 35 x 100 包裝尺寸(mm):105 x 55 x 40 材質:山毛櫸、花梨木 木匠兄妹商品皆為手工製品,製作與組裝過程中會有些微差異,每件作品皆為獨一無二,其差異不影響外觀及功能使用,皆屬正常現象。 產品為實木素材,木料深淺及紋路會因生長氣候及各種外在因素影響,而略有不同,且因木料規格限制,部份商品會以併板製作,根據氣候變化可能產生膨脹收縮的反應,其收縮幅度因木料密度而有所不同,若木作拼接處出現細微縫隙屬皆自然現象。 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2991