My の dog intelligence vol.60

US$ 2.34US$ 3.33
30% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 8
Popularity
  • 755 views
  • 7 sold
  • 8 have saved this item
Listing summary
✖Content introduction✖ ✧Special Planning - Camping Story with Dogs Take the owner to travel - follow the local people to play Taitung! ✧My の dog is healthy - the health crisis of seasonal conversion! Autumn and winter articles How do you do the investigati

Shop Profile

wowmydog

Taiwan
Response rate:
92%
Response time:
Over 3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
My の dog intelligence vol.60

Product Description

Special plan [the camping story with the dog] Camping is a very popular leisure activity in the past two years. Many people have accumulated pressure in life in the city. Every weekend holiday, they want to escape from the cement forest and relax in the real mountain forest. We interviewed five camping families this time, and asked them to share with us the sweetness and bitterness of camping with dogs. In addition to talking about the beauty of camping with dogs, we also revealed some dark spots of camping. Now let’s listen to the story and listen to the dog. The story of camping." How to do the investigation bureau [to get along well! My child, my dog] Even if you understand that children get along with dogs from a young age, you can reduce the incidence of allergies and asthma, but getting along with you can make you have a little worry. For you to bravely defend the rights and space of your dog, let us help you with the remaining troubles! This time we asked Molly, a dog behavior trainer with dogs and children in the same family, to teach us the correct and peaceful way to get along! My の dog is healthy [seasonal health crisis! Autumn and winter articles] Autumn and winter are a happy and comfortable season for a strong dog, but for some dogs that are sick or weak in the original, autumn and winter are like their "hit". Let's see what happens to the dog in the autumn and winter, what diseases will take the opportunity to make a fortune, and how should our owners protect the dear dog! My dog is everywhere [Instagram global must catch red dog star articles] This time we collected a lot of IG dog stars. These dogs live around the world, eat different foods and live different lives, but the only common point of these dogs is that there is a master who will take pictures. Depressed office workers, it is time to open Instagram to heal your body and mind! My の dog happiness transfer station I have a lot of cute, well-behaved and spoiled dogs because of lack of exposure, so I have been unable to be adopted in the shelter. My dog cooperates with "waiting for a baby" and hopes to help these. Dogs hurry to find happiness for a lifetime! If you want to see more photos of the dog, please take out the phone to scan QR CODE to link to the dog's exclusive album.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

我の狗情報誌vol.60

US$ 2.38US$ 3.39
7 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 8 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 763 次
  • 已賣出 7 件商品
  • 共 8 人收藏
商品摘要
✖內容簡介✖ ✧特別企劃—與愛犬的露營故事 ✧帶主人去旅行—跟著在地人玩台東! ✧我の狗好健康—季節轉換的健康危機!秋冬篇 ✧該怎麼辦調查局—好好相處吧!我的小孩我的狗 ✧我的狗無所不在—Instagram全球必追當紅狗明星篇

關於設計館

回應率:
92%
回應速度:
3 日以上
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
我の狗情報誌vol.60

商品介紹

特別企劃【與愛犬的露營故事】 露營,是這一兩年來相當熱門的休閒活動,許多人在城市中生活累積了壓力,每到週末假期就會想逃離水泥森林,來到真正的山林中放鬆。我們這一次採訪了五個露營家庭,請他們與我們一起分享帶狗露營的酸甜苦辣,除了聊帶狗露營的美好,也透露了露營的一些陰暗面⋯現在讓我們一起來聽故事,聽「帶狗露營的故事」。 該怎麼辦調查局【好好相處吧!我的小孩我的狗】 縱使你了解小孩從小與狗狗相處,能夠減少過敏和氣喘的發生,但行為相處卻令你有一點小隱憂。對於你這麼勇敢地捍衛愛犬的權益與空間,剩下的煩惱讓我們來幫你解決吧!這一次我們請同樣家中有狗和小孩的狗兒行為訓練師Molly來教導我們正確又和平的相處方式! 我の狗好健康【季節轉換的健康危機!秋冬篇】 秋冬,對於健壯的狗狗來說是個開心又舒服的季節,但對於原本身上有些病痛或是較虛弱的狗狗來說,秋冬就像是牠們的「命中大劫」一樣。來看看秋冬季節狗狗會出現什麼改變、哪些疾病會趁機作威作福,而我們飼主又該怎麼保護親愛的狗狗! 我的狗無所不在【Instagram全球必追當紅狗明星篇】 這次我們搜集了許多IG狗明星,這些狗狗生活在全球各地,吃著不同的食物、過著不同的生活,但這些狗狗們唯一的共通點就是有一個很會拍照的主人。各位苦悶的上班族們,是時候打開Instagram來療癒一下身心靈了! 我の狗幸福轉運站 我の狗幸福轉運站有許多可愛、乖巧又撒嬌的狗狗因為缺乏曝光機會, 所以總是在收容所遲遲未能被領養, 我の狗與「等一個家毛孩」配合,希望可以幫助這些狗狗們趕快找到一輩子的幸福! 若想看更多狗狗的照片,請拿出手機掃描QR CODE就能連結到狗狗專屬相簿。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 35