Electroplated 18k gold irregular knocking water drop earrings

US$ 17.79
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 15 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 174 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
Use the hammer to hammer the lines with one hammer and one hammer. Every piece is different, Shows unique features. 18k gold with a strong retro flavor! Pull-on style, The length of the earrings can be determined according to the mood of the day.

Shop Profile

collectdot

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Electroplated 18k gold irregular knocking water drop earrings

Product Description

/ Material: 925 sterling silver, 925 sterling silver plating 18k gold / Length: 9cm in length (falling part: length 2cm thickness 0.1cm) / The products are all handmade, the error is plus or minus 0.5cm for the normal range, the lines and contours are not completely symmetrical, and each cannot be the same. / The goods are ordered by order, and the production starts after payment. The average waiting time is 7~15 working days, excluding holidays and delivery time. / Jewelry maintenance notes: 1. Keep the jewelry dry. Do not approach the hot spring. When not wearing it, use a cotton cloth or tissue to gently wipe the surface, remove moisture and dirt, and place it in a sealed bag or box to avoid contact with air. 2, it is recommended to take a bath, sleep, exercise, do housework, heavy objects, hot springs, etc., etc., must remove the jewelry to avoid scratching or impact deformation / Have any questions or needs can contact us!

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

電鍍18k金不規則敲紋水滴耳環

US$ 17.79
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 15 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 180 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
用鐵鎚親手一鎚一鎚敲製的紋路, 每一片都不盡相同, 展現出獨一無二的特色。 18k金帶有濃厚的復古氣息! 拉線式的配戴方式, 可以依照當天的心情決定耳環的長度。

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
電鍍18k金不規則敲紋水滴耳環

商品介紹

/ 材質:925純銀、925純銀電鍍18k金 / 長度:全長9cm(墜飾部分:長度2cm厚度0.1cm) / 商品皆純手工製作,誤差正負0.5cm為正常範圍,紋路及輪廓無法完全對稱,也無法每個都相同。 / 商品皆為接單訂製,付款後開始製作,平均需等候7~15個工作天,不包含假日與寄送時間 / 飾品保養注意事項: 1、保持飾品乾燥,切勿接近溫泉,未配戴時可用棉布或面紙輕拭表面,清除水份和污垢,將它置放於密封的袋子或盒子中,避免與空氣接觸。 2、建議洗澡、睡覺、運動、做家事、搬重物、泡溫泉.....等,都要把飾品取下避免刮傷或撞擊變形 / 有任何問題或是需求都可以與我們聯繫唷!

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2