Di Mengqi 2020 Discover the New Lunar Calendar - Blowing Bubbles

US$ 14.37
FREE S/H
Ship from: Taiwan
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This item is eligible for 24-hr shipping in Taiwan and 4-hr shipping in Taipei.
    More on express shipping (Chinese only)
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • 10/9 - 10/22 Limited Time Anniversary Discount: Get up to US$ 20.00 off!

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 1,388 views
  • 14 sold
  • 128 have saved this item
Listing summary
Dimanche's most classic time-sensitive log - Discover the new lunar calendar, with a modern and cute look, but the interior contains the wisdom of the ancestors, keeping the tradition in a lively and interesting way.

Shop Profile

dimanche

Taiwan
Response rate:
33%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Di Mengqi 2020 Discover the New Lunar Calendar - Blowing Bubbles

Product Description

Dimanche's most classic time-sensitive log - Discover the new lunar calendar, with a modern and cute look, but the interior contains the wisdom of the ancestors, keeping the tradition in a lively and interesting way. The protagonist of this time is the 2-3 year old zodiac mouse. The design theme is retro childlike. On the cover, you can see the cute little mice playing with rubber bands tied with skipping ropes, blowing bubbles, shooting planes, and turning inside. The 12 spanning illustrations of the page, you can also see 12 Zodiac friends who come together to have fun. The "2020 New Lunar New Year" page has a total of 200 pages. The monthly plan has cute vignettes of the country/Lunar calendar and festivals. The weekly plan has daily taboos and 24 solar terms in the peasant calendar. The appendix page also has a face diagram and food. Information such as Xiangke is a 100% Taiwanese cultural record that you must not miss! https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48787057617_b9c5cb1703_o.jpg The inside page contains: Welcome page --- 1p 2019 + 2020 --- 2p Year Plan --- 4p Monthly plan --- 24p Cross-month illustration 2p + weekly plan 10~12p --- 12 groups Free Note --- 14p Food phase table --- 1p Surface diagram --- 1p Personal Information --- 1p Front and back pages --- 4p Total 200 pages Size: 148 x 210 x 17mm Material: Cover - Imported Fine Art Paper / Inside Page - 100 lbs Premium Dowling

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

迪夢奇 2020 發現新農曆 - 吹泡泡

US$ 14.35US$ 15.94
9 折
免運
從台灣寄出
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供台灣 24 小時到貨,大台北都會區 4 小時到貨服務!
    了解快速到貨服務條件
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,786 次
  • 已賣出 23 件商品
  • 共 182 人收藏
商品摘要
Dimanche 迪夢奇最經典的時效日誌 - 發現新農曆,有著極具現代感的可愛外觀,但內部卻蘊藏著老祖宗的智慧,將傳統以生動有趣的方式保留下來。

關於設計館

回應率:
33%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
迪夢奇 2020 發現新農曆 - 吹泡泡

商品介紹

Dimanche 迪夢奇最經典的時效日誌 - 發現新農曆,有著極具現代感的可愛外觀,但內部卻蘊藏著老祖宗的智慧,將傳統以生動有趣的方式保留下來。 這次的主角是 2020 年的生肖鼠,設計主題則是復古童趣,在封面上就可以看到可愛的小老鼠們玩著橡皮筋綁成的跳繩、吹泡泡、射紙飛機,翻開內頁的 12 個跨越插畫,還可以看到 12 生肖好朋友們也一起來同樂。 「2020 發現新農曆」內頁共 200 頁,月計畫有國/農曆與節日的可愛小插圖,週計畫有農民曆中的每日宜忌與 24 節氣,附錄頁還有面相圖、食物相剋等資訊,是一款你絕對不能錯過的 100% 的台灣文創日誌喔! https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48787057617_b9c5cb1703_o.jpg 內頁包含: 歡迎頁 --- 1p 2019 + 2020 --- 2p 年計畫 --- 4p 月計畫 --- 24p 跨月插畫 2p + 週計畫 10~12p --- 12組 Free Note --- 14p 食物相剋表 --- 1p 面相圖 --- 1p 個人資料 --- 1p 前後扉頁 --- 4p 總計 200 頁 尺寸:148 x 210 x 17mm 材質:封面 - 進口美術紙 / 內頁 -100 磅高級道林

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 6870