Limited │ cat face leather hook key ring

US$ 8.55
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 8
Popularity
  • 365 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
Disdain cat X Onlygo An Li life creative _ limited! Joint goods [Material] PU leather + zinc alloy [Size]: The total length is about 11cm, the leather part is about 6.5cm long, the width is about 2cm, the triangular hook is about 3.2 x 2.7 cm, and the meta

Shop Profile

WHO CAREs

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Limited │ cat face leather hook key ring

Product Description

Disdain cat X Onlygo An Li life creative _ limited! Joint goods It is cute, practical and textured, and is the first choice for exchanging gifts! - - - 偷 Secretly, it’s the best deal with the whole line! Offer combination! : https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Bhm82Ffa - - - https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1902/44443850565_2f743c663f_b.jpg Industrial style design with thick leather, A disdain cat is hidden in a round metal Key ring combined with exclusive triangle hook Convenient to hang bags, pants ears, simple design and practical! https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1915/44443850775_9aa3b70b64_b.jpg 【specification】 Material: PU leather + zinc alloy Size: about 11cm in length, leather part about 6.5cm long and about 2cm wide The triangular hook is about 3.2 x 2.7 cm; the metal part is about 1.5 cm in diameter. - - - 优惠 Offer combination! Bring the best deal together: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Bhm82Ffa - - - [Photo or computer color development may have small errors, the product color is mainly in kind, please confirm OK and then order! 】 - - - [Thanks to this cooperation company - Onlygo Anri Life Ideas] This joint-name product is a collaboration with Onlygo Anri, which has 10 years of experience in custom-made gift manufacturing. Small amount of custom, fast production, using UV full color digital printing technology, with the Polly process, The printing effect is better and does not fade.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

限量│貓臉皮革掛勾鑰匙圈

US$ 8.55
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 8 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 361 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
不屑貓X Onlygo昂里生活創意_限量!聯名商品 【材質】PU皮革+鋅合金【尺寸】:全長約11cm,皮革部分長約6.5cm、寬約2cm、三角形鉤扣約 3.2 x 2.7 cm、金屬部分直徑約1.5 cm

關於設計館

不屑貓

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
限量│貓臉皮革掛勾鑰匙圈

商品介紹

不屑貓X Onlygo昂里生活創意_限量!聯名商品 兼具可愛、實用、質感,是交換禮物的首選喔! - - - ♥ 偷偷說,和整線器一起帶最划算喔! 優惠組合!:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Bhm82Ffa - - - https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1902/44443850565_2f743c663f_b.jpg 工業風設計,採用加厚皮革, 圓形金屬內藏著一隻不屑貓 鑰匙圈結合獨家三角形掛勾 方便掛包包、褲耳,簡約設計兼具實用性! https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1915/44443850775_9aa3b70b64_b.jpg 【規格】 材質:PU皮革+鋅合金 尺寸:全長約11cm,皮革部分長約6.5cm、寬約2cm    三角形鉤扣約 3.2 x 2.7 cm;金屬部分直徑約1.5 cm - - - ♥ 優惠組合!一起帶最划算:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Bhm82Ffa - - - 【照片或電腦顯色可能會有小誤差,商品顏色以實物為主,請確認OK再下單喔!】 - - - 【感謝本次合作廠商-Onlygo昂里生活創意】 本次聯名商品,是與10幾年客製化禮品製造經驗的Onlygo昂里合作 小量客製、快速生產,採用 UV 全彩數位噴印技術,搭配波麗工藝, 印刷效果更好且不掉色。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 5