Lucky Ruyi White Stone Natural Stone 925 Sterling Silver Red Rope Braided Bracelet

US$ 31.91
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 541 views
  • 2 sold
  • 23 have saved this item
Listing summary
White stone is a natural ore that symbolizes luck and peace. The white surface has irregular lines of translucent or light gray. The far-sightedness has the elegance of marble, and the near-looking looks like the cleanliness of pine branches, which makes t

Shop Profile

64design

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Lucky Ruyi White Stone Natural Stone 925 Sterling Silver Red Rope Braided Bracelet

Product Description

White stone is a natural ore that symbolizes luck and peace. The white surface has irregular lines of translucent or light gray. The far-sightedness has the elegance of marble, and the near-looking looks like the cleanliness of pine branches, which makes the mind calm. Leisurely. Wrapped with white sapphire in sterling silver, and with a red-woven bracelet full of joy, it is hoped that when the festive colors of the New Year are added, it will also be able to calm down for the soul. The white stone bracelet contains the meaning of blessing, hoping to bring you a better imagination of life, to accompany you to spend every moment worthy of commemoration. Natural white stone with 925 sterling silver accessories The bracelet is woven from red nylon rope Two length options are available: Short version: 6+1吋, adjustable length between 15.2~17.7cm Long version: 7+1吋, adjustable length between 17.7~20cm ※The texture of natural ore is naturally formed, and the depth and arrangement are unique. ART64 divides the white stone into white and gray according to the color of the grain. Please understand that the actual color and pattern cannot be exactly the same as the photo! https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7840/39904944473_c3cbe7ab09_o.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

吉祥如意 白紋石 天然石 925純銀紅繩編織手鍊

US$ 31.91
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 540 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 23 人收藏
商品摘要
白紋石是象徵運氣與平安的天然礦石,潔白的表面有著半透明或淺灰色的不規則紋路,遠觀有著大理石紋的優雅,近看則蘊藏似於松枝的高潔氣息,使人心靈平和、悠然自在。

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
吉祥如意 白紋石 天然石 925純銀紅繩編織手鍊

商品介紹

白紋石是象徵運氣與平安的天然礦石,潔白的表面有著半透明或淺灰色的不規則紋路,遠觀有著大理石紋的優雅,近看則蘊藏似於松枝的高潔氣息,使人心靈平和、悠然自在。 以純銀邊飾包裹白紋石,再搭配充滿喜氣的紅色編織手鍊,期許在添上新春的喜慶色彩之時,也能替心靈覓得平靜之所。 白紋石手鍊蘊含著祝福之意,希望帶給妳對生活更好的想像,陪伴妳度過每一刻值得紀念的時光。 天然白紋石搭配925純銀配件 手鍊選用紅色尼龍繩編織而成 提供兩種長度選擇: 短版:6+1吋,可在15.2~17.7cm間調整長度 長版:7+1吋,可在17.7~20cm間調整長度 ※天然礦石的紋路是自然形成,深淺與排列皆獨一無二,ART64依照紋路顏色將白紋石分成白紋款與灰紋款,請理解實際顏色與花紋無法與照片完全相同喔! https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7840/39904944473_c3cbe7ab09_o.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2766