Handmade bamboo platter (L) | Hexagonal chrysanthemum woven | Smoked brown / primary color

US$ 75.24
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Bamboo
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 560 views
  • 1 sold
  • 40 have saved this item
Listing summary
Handmade bamboo platter _ smoked brown / smoked brown (L) The beautiful chrysanthemum pattern deformed by the classic hexagonal hole, as a shallow dish on the table, can hold the dry food on the table and all kinds of small things in life. The weaving meth

Shop Profile

chuzi-craft

Taiwan
Response rate:
80%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Handmade bamboo platter (L) | Hexagonal chrysanthemum woven | Smoked brown / primary color

Product Description

The beautiful chrysanthemum pattern deformed by the classic hexagonal hole, as a shallow dish on the table, can hold the dry food on the table and all kinds of small things in life. The weaving method of the hexagonal hole is one of the classic techniques in the bamboo craft. The smoked bamboo pole is mainly used for weaving with the original bamboo, so that the shallow dish has a natural and charming incense. - [smoked bamboo] The bamboo that has been smoldered for six or seven days has a natural brown luster and a smoky aroma. It has the characteristics of anti-mite and insect repellent. [Taiwanese laurel, boiled bamboo] After being boiled and degreased, the bamboo leaves of Taiwan will have a yellowish white color. The bamboo that has been boiled and degreased excludes the water accumulated in the bamboo, which is less prone to mold and easy to preserve. - There are three daily practical sizes for platters: S: 10x10 cm M: 14x14 cm L: 17x17 cm - [Basic maintenance] After use, place it in a ventilated place, dry it naturally, and then collect it. - [other instructions] * Natural bamboo is slightly different in color due to different harvesting time. * The color of the photo is slightly color-shifted, whichever is the actual product. * The natural bamboo surface has the natural texture of the bamboo itself. These traces vary with different climates, seasons, bamboo ages, and time of use. These textures are also unique in creating a unique artifact. Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

手工竹編淺盤(L) |六角孔菊花編 |煙燻棕/原色

US$ 75.24
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 538 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 40 人收藏
商品摘要
手工竹編淺盤_煙燻棕/煙燻棕(L) 以經典的六角孔變形的美麗的菊花紋,作為桌上的淺盤,能夠承裝餐桌上的乾食與生活中的各式小物。六角孔的織法是竹工藝中經典技法之一,以煙燻竹篾為主體搭配原竹來編織,讓淺盤擁有天然迷人的燻香。

關於設計館

筑子

台灣
回應率:
80%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
手工竹編淺盤(L) |六角孔菊花編 |煙燻棕/原色

商品介紹

以經典的六角孔變形的美麗的菊花紋,作為桌上的淺盤,能夠承裝餐桌上的乾食與生活中的各式小物。六角孔的織法是竹工藝中經典技法之一,以煙燻竹篾為主體搭配原竹來編織,讓淺盤擁有天然迷人的燻香。 - [煙燻竹] 燻燒六、七日的竹材,表面呈現天然的棕色光澤,並帶有的煙燻香氣,具有防蛀、驅蟲的特性。 [台灣桂竹,水煮竹] 台灣桂竹經過水煮除脂處理,顏色會呈現帶有光澤的黃白色。經過水煮除脂的竹材,排除了竹材內積藏的水分,較不易發霉,容易保存。 - 淺盤有三種日常實用尺寸: S:10x10 cm M:14x14 cm L:17x17 cm - [基本保養] 使用過後放置於通風處自然乾燥後再收藏。 - [其他說明] * 天然竹材因採收的時間不同,同一種竹材會略有顏色差異。 * 照片顏色略有色偏,以實品為準。 * 天然竹材表面有竹子本身的自然紋理,這些痕跡隨著不同的氣候、季節、竹子年齡、使用時間而有不同。而這些紋理也是造就植物器物獨一無二的迷人之處。 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 12