Limited color woven cotton washed cotton light tannin long skirt

US$ 74.56
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 20 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 1,067 views
  • 4 sold
  • 46 have saved this item
Listing summary
Find the right fabric for this season. Can't pass, The material also needs to be adhered to is natural spinning. It’s really a lot of luck to feel comfortable. Color and texture should be liked by yourself. I am really happy to have the opportunity to

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Limited color woven cotton washed cotton light tannin long skirt

Product Description

Find the right fabric for this season. Can't pass, The material also needs to be adhered to is natural spinning. It’s really a lot of luck to feel comfortable. Color and texture should be liked by yourself. I am really happy to have the opportunity to meet. Often guests are used to wearing denim fabrics. Ask me if I can help find that Daning is also suitable for summer wear. The process of dyeing and finishing cotton is environmentally friendly. Not only light and soft, Like the feel and thickness of a soft silk scarf, Make a pocket dress and wear it comfortably this season. Oh, yes, The manufacturer confirms that the fabric is sold out and will not be dyed. So if you like it, just order one. Size: waist elastic band, about 68~70cm in one circle (about 34-35cm in size) About 27~35 inches waist circumference, if you are not in this range, you can inform us to make a suitable elastic band! The length of the skirt is about 80-83cm (the short is free but you need to inform in advance). [Material]: pure cotton washed denim [Usage and maintenance methods]: Hand wash with cold water, if there is no dirty sweat, use a little bit of washing powder and soak it for a few minutes. Wash with the light clothing separately before cleaning. Because the material is natural, it will shrink to about 3% after being launched, so please confirm the size. [Designer and brand profile] More than 30 years of living in Taipei, Sensitivity to fashion has come into contact since elementary school. The dream at that time was to be a fashion designer. As a result, I missed my ideals and read statistical mathematics. In 2013, he resigned from his stable work and returned to his hometown of Yilan. Regained the enthusiasm for clothing and sewing, In the semi-self-study situation, he fell and ran into his own groping. Sewing skills are far less than friends who graduated from college. But for the popularity sensitivity and the choice of fabrics are all my enthusiasm. I hope to have a simple design, Bring the most natural and comfortable clothes to everyone.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

限量色織水洗棉輕薄丹寧長裙

US$ 74.56
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 20 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務, Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 4 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,106 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 48 人收藏
商品摘要
要找適合這季節輕薄的布料, 又不能透, 材質還需要堅持是天然紡紗, 觸感又要舒適真的很需要運氣, 顏色與質感還要自己喜歡, 有機會遇到真的很開心。

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
限量色織水洗棉輕薄丹寧長裙

商品介紹

要找適合這季節輕薄的布料, 又不能透, 材質還需要堅持是天然紡紗, 觸感又要舒適真的很需要運氣, 顏色與質感還要自己喜歡, 有機會遇到真的很開心。 常常有客人習慣穿著丹寧布料, 問我是否可以幫忙找是丹寧也適合夏季來穿著, 純棉質地染整的過程符合環保, 不僅輕薄柔軟不透, 像軟絲巾的觸感與厚度, 來製作口袋長裙這季節穿好舒服。 喔對了, 廠商確認布料售完就不再加染, 所以喜歡的話就趕緊訂一件吧。 尺寸:腰部鬆緊帶製作,一圈約68~70cm(平量約34-35cm) 大約27~35寸腰圍,如果您不在此範圍可以訊息告知幫您製作適合鬆緊帶唷! 裙長 約80~83cm (改短免費但需要提前備註告知)。 【 材質 】:純棉水洗丹寧 【使用及保養方式】: 冷水手洗 ,如果沒有髒污汗漬稍微過水使用一點點洗衣粉幾分鐘浸泡後清洗即可。 前幾次清洗請與淺色衣物分開洗滌。 因為材質天然質料,下水後會縮大約3%左右正常,所以尺寸請斟酌確認。 【 設計師及品牌簡介】 在台北生活的三十多個年頭, 對於流行服飾的敏感度從小學就開始接觸, 那時候的夢想是當個服裝設計師, 結果違背自己的理想去念了統計數學。 2013年辭去了穩定工作跟著先生回到故鄉宜蘭生活, 重拾了對於服飾以及縫紉的熱情, 在半自學的情況下跌跌撞撞自己摸索, 縫紉技巧遠不如專科畢業的朋友, 但是對於流行敏感度以及布料織品的挑選全是我的熱誠。 希望以樸實的設計, 把最天然與最舒適的衣著帶給大家。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1524