2019 retro vest / special happy - limited edition in summer

US$ 19.84
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 722 views
  • 3 sold
  • 15 have saved this item
Listing summary
Retro, nostalgic, Taiwanese! ! Designed by the early railway bureau to check the tag of valuables~ Especially happy Super Happy, Play is supreme, and the first vacation is supplemented. Let us be filled with the pressure of work and life every day, Don'

Shop Profile

zzzs2005

Taiwan
Response rate:
90%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
2019 retro vest / special happy - limited edition in summer

Product Description

Retro, nostalgic, Taiwanese! ! Designed by the early railway bureau to check the tag of valuables~ Especially happy Super Happy, Play is supreme, and the first vacation is supplemented. Let us be filled with the pressure of work and life every day, Don't think too much about it, Leave your worries and spend a happy summer together! -------------------------------------------------- -------- 2019 summer vest new color debut! Cool ~ cool ~ Self-sale summer limited edition vest is finally coming! Come buy it~ This year, we launched one of two colors, and the (S/M/L/XL/2L) 5 size is sold out! The vest is carefully selected from Taiwanese fabrics. Add 40% more elastic fiber, it is comfortable to wear and cool and cool! The underarm opening is moderate, both men and women can wear it. The director’s demonstration is M number 喔^___^ ★ use and maintenance methods It is recommended that low temperature washing should not be bleached, not dry, not dry cleaning. The ironing temperature should not exceed 120 degrees, and should be hung to dry. Origin / manufacturing methods Made in taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

2019復古背心/特別開心-夏季限定限量發行

US$ 19.84
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 717 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 15 人收藏
商品摘要
復古、懷舊、台灣味!! 以早期鐵路局託運貴重物品的吊牌為設計概念~ 特別開心Super Happy為主, 玩樂至上、休假第一為輔, 讓每天充斥著工作生活壓力的我們, 暫時不要想太多, 拋開煩憂、一起度過個快樂的夏天吧!

關於設計館

回應率:
90%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
2019復古背心/特別開心-夏季限定限量發行

商品介紹

復古、懷舊、台灣味!! 以早期鐵路局託運貴重物品的吊牌為設計概念~ 特別開心Super Happy為主, 玩樂至上、休假第一為輔, 讓每天充斥著工作生活壓力的我們, 暫時不要想太多, 拋開煩憂、一起度過個快樂的夏天吧! ---------------------------------------------------------- 2019夏日背心新色初登場! 涼呀~涼呀涼~ 自做自售夏季限量背心終於來囉!緊來買喲~ 今年推出兩色各1款,( S/M/L/XL/2L )5尺寸售完為止喔! 背心挑選台灣布料精心打版設計, 多加了40%的彈性纖維,穿起來舒服柔軟又涼快喔! 腋下開口適中,男女都可以穿,局長示範是M號喔^___^ ★使用及保養方式 建議低溫水洗 不可漂白 不可烘乾 不可乾洗 清熨燙溫度不超過120度 宜吊掛晾乾 產地/製造方式 made in taiwan

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1056