Bathroom countertops | Carbonized solid wood Open

US$ 656.64
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 30 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • Exclusive Christmas Gift: Get HK$ 25 when you purchase any non-local product before 11/25.
  • First purchase gift: Enjoy US$ 2.00 off on your purchase of at least US$ 20.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Wood
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 87 views
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
"Open", the reason why it is called Open, comes from his appearance, like the "open" of the simplified Chinese characters! The combination of solid wood carbonization and hemlock ancient materials presents a purely natural aesthetic!

Shop Profile

youjian

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Bathroom countertops | Carbonized solid wood Open

Product Description

**See also brand concept** The perseverance of life lies in inheritance. This is the case with history, human beings, and old houses. Because I saw the beam and roof sheet again returning to the home space, I was moved. Even if the vicissitudes of the old materials can continue the new beauty, because "see you again" When the heart is moving with understanding and good thoughts In the past, Fenghua will reproduce value in the space that I see again! **Material** Carbonized corkwood (Ash) Hemlock ancient material **Characteristic** The table top and the table legs are made of carbonized solid wood. The texture is stable and durable. It is matched with the carving of nature - hemlock ancient materials. The overall style is simple and simple! **size** 700 x 600 x 760H (mm) **"Open"**Named from his appearance, like "simplified" in simplified Chinese characters! The combination of solid wood carbonization and hemlock ancient materials presents a purely natural aesthetic! Made entirely of carbonized wood (ASH), "carbonization" is an esoteric science. The carbonized wood is not only anti-insect, moisture-proof, but also relatively stable and with a slight aroma! Deep carbonization is more suitable for use in bathrooms than wood without carbon in general! "Open" is made of solid wood, and the surface is made of OSMO Osmond's wood oil. Natural and environmentally friendly is harmless to the environment and the human body. **For all products, the specifications can be customized, please contact us.** This style can be made into a general table (no hole in the middle)! **Precautions** - "Open" is only the table itself, without a washbasin. - Please keep the environment ventilated, remember not to soak in the water for a long time to avoid mold. - Every piece of wood that nature has nurtured has its own unique appearance. The wood grain and color of the actual product may not be the same as the product photo. Please refer to the actual product received. - Do not place in a hot or humid place.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay
Tags

配合疫情指揮中心公布雙北即日起至 5/28 前防疫警戒標準提升至第三級,凡有報名 5/28 前體驗活動發生所在地位於雙北的客人,皆可延期轉班或全額退費。
受新型冠狀病毒(COVID-19)疫情影響,Pinkoi 國際轉運中心將會於 2021/5/17 起暫停中港澳寄件服務,相關說明請參考:國際轉運服務緊急暫停公告

浴室檯面 | 碳化實木 Open

NT$ 19,200
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 30 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 設計館提供統一發票或免用統一發票收據
  • 刷卡滿 NT$1500 即享分期 0 利率!
優惠活動
  • 加入會員下單即享專屬優惠!

商品資訊

商品材質
木頭
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 785 次
  • 共 22 人收藏
商品摘要
「Open」,之所以叫Open,源自他的外型,像極了簡體字的"开"!全實木碳化與鐵杉古材的融合,呈現出純粹天然的美學!

關於設計館

回應率:
85%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
浴室檯面 | 碳化實木 Open

商品介紹

**又見 品牌理念** 生命的永續,在於傳承。 歷史如此、人類如此、拆屋老料也應如此。 因為又見樑柱屋頂板料再次回到居家空間,所以感動 古材老料即使滄桑卻能延續新的美麗,因為「又見」 當起心動念是帶著了解與善念 昔日風華都將在又見的空間裡再現價值! **材質** 碳化栓木(Ash) 鐵杉古材 **特色** 桌面與桌腳皆是碳化實木,質地穩定堅固耐用,搭配上大自然的雕刻-鐵杉古材,整體風格大方樸實! **尺寸** 700 x 600 x 760H (mm) **「Open」**命名源自他的外型,像極了簡體字的"开"!全實木碳化與鐵杉古材的融合,呈現出純粹天然的美學! 整體由碳化栓木(ASH)製成,「碳化」是一門深奧的學問,碳化過後的木頭不僅防蟲蛀、防潮,質地相對穩定且帶著微微的香氣! 深度碳化相對於一般無碳化的木頭,更適合用於浴室! 「Open」為全實木製成,表面採用的是OSMO 歐斯蒙的護木油,天然環保對環境、人體無害。 **舉凡又見之產品,規格皆可訂製,歡迎洽詢。** 此款式可訂製成一般桌款(中間無洞)! **注意事項** -「Open」僅桌子本身,不含臉盆。 - 大自然孕育的木頭每塊皆有其獨特的樣貌,每個商品的色澤、紋理都是木料自己決定的,老料更是如此,孔洞、開裂處處都是歲月留下的痕跡,自然而且美麗,請以收到的實物為準,採隨機發貨。 - 請收納於通風環境,避免陽光直射,勿近火源且保持乾燥,定期以護木油養護。 - 清潔方式以擰乾濕布擦拭,勿浸泡水中。 **照片與實際產品顏色會因為電腦螢幕及相機性能不同導致產生些許誤差,請以實際產品顏色為主!**

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 信用卡安全加密付款, 7-11 ibon 代碼繳費, ATM 轉帳繳費, 全家 FamiPort 代碼繳費, 信用卡分期 (3 期零利率), 信用卡分期 (6 期零利率), LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 10