British Wild&Wolf and V&A jointly designed stainless steel mug 500ml (leaf type)

US$ 20.18
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Stainless Steel
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
mainland China
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 111 views
  • 2 sold
  • 42 have saved this item
Listing summary
This stainless steel mug is produced by the British Wild & Wolf and the V&A Museum in London, England. The pattern on the cup is a mural totem designed by 19th century designer William Morris. The 500ml large capacity is quite practical. It is defi

Shop Profile

Response rate:
93%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
British Wild&Wolf and V&A jointly designed stainless steel mug 500ml (leaf type)

Product Description

/ Product description and story / This stainless steel mug was produced by the British Wild & Wolf and the V&A Museum in London, England. The pattern on the cup is one of the mural totems designed by 19th-century designer William Morris. British designer William Morris (1834–1896) He is a world-renowned designer and painter of furniture, wallpaper patterns and fabric patterns. He designed more than 50 flower sketch wallpapers during his lifetime. The leaf pattern on this cup is one of the classic designs designed by William Morris. The combination of green and blue has a strong natural and British style. Combined with classic vintage and novelty, the 500ml large capacity is quite practical. It is definitely a gift. Or a must-have for your own use! https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/IMG_2162-600_zpsjrxtt1y5.jpg Size, size, size, weight / Height 9 cm x width 12.5 cm x depth 10 cm Capacity 500ml / Material / Stainless steel body, hand painted **Because the primer is hand-colored and then suspended by hanging the grill, the inside of the grip, the inside of the grip and the lower edge of the cup are not as perfect as the machine. Please know before buying!** https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/detail-mug-800_zpsxsvdh1q4.jpg / Designer and brand profile / Wild & Wolf is a well-known British designer brand that specializes in a wide range of creative and unique home gifts. Their merchandise is always full of British style, and the designer's love for retro and the obsession with design are fully presented in their works. V&A (Victoria and Albert Museum) The Victoria and Albert Museum (V&A) is a museum of arts, crafts and applied arts in London, England, founded in 1852. In 1899, when Queen Victoria held the foundation for the museum's side hall, the museum was officially renamed V&A to commemorate her husband, Albert Wangfu. Origin / manufacturing methods British design, commissioned in China https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/detail_zps2d6yzdk5.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

英國Wild&Wolf與V&A聯名設計不銹鋼馬克杯500ml(葉子款)

US$ 20.18
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
不鏽鋼
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
剩最後 4 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 134 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 46 人收藏
商品摘要
這款不銹鋼馬克杯是由英國Wild & Wolf與英國倫敦的V&A博物館聯合出品,杯子上的圖案為19世紀設計師William Morris所設計的花草壁畫圖騰,500ml大容量更是相當實用,絕對是送禮或自用的必備良品喔!

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
英國Wild&Wolf與V&A聯名設計不銹鋼馬克杯500ml(葉子款)

商品介紹

/ 商品說明及故事 / 這款不銹鋼馬克杯是由英國Wild & Wolf與英國倫敦的V&A博物館聯合出品,杯子上的圖案為19世紀設計師William Morris所設計的花草壁畫圖騰之一,英國設計師William Morris(1834–1896)是世界知名的家具、壁紙花樣和布料花紋的設計者兼畫家,他在世期間設計了超過50款的花草圖騰壁紙。 這款杯子上的葉子圖案是William Morris設計的經典圖案之一,綠色與藍色的搭配有著濃厚的自然與英國風格,結合經典復古又不失新穎,500ml大容量更是相當實用,絕對是送禮或自用的必備良品喔! https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/IMG_2162-600_zpsjrxtt1y5.jpg 尺寸、規格、大小、重量/ 高9公分 x 寬12.5公分 x 深10公分 容量500ml / 材質 / 不銹鋼本體,手工上色 **因為底漆是手工上色,再經由懸吊燒烤,所以在握把處、握把內側與杯口下緣上色無法像機器一樣完美,購買前還請知悉喔!** https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/detail-mug-800_zpsxsvdh1q4.jpg / 設計師及品牌簡介 / Wild & Wolf 是一個著名的英國設計師品牌,專門出品各式各樣有創意且獨一無二的居家禮品。他們的商品總是充滿濃濃的英倫風格,設計師把對復古的熱愛以及對設計的執著完整的呈現在他們的作品中。 V&A (Victoria and Albert Museum) 維多利亞和艾伯特博物館(Victoria and Albert Museum,簡稱V&A),是位於英國倫敦的工藝美術、裝置及應用藝術的博物館,成立於1852年。1899年,維多利亞女王為博物館的側廳舉行奠基禮時,將博物館正式更名為V&A,以紀念她的丈夫艾伯特王夫。 產地/製造方式 英國設計,委託中國製造 https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/detail_zps2d6yzdk5.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 3909