Volleyball lunch bag tote

US$ 11.97
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 1,206 views
  • 4 sold
  • 30 have saved this item
Listing summary
As a volleyball player, I have to eat lunch in class, go to work with a lunch, go to the market to buy vegetables to buy melons, and then shake hands, it is normal! So there is a wide-bottomed tote bag, which is also very much needed!

Shop Profile

mermer

Taiwan
Response rate:
94%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Volleyball lunch bag tote

Product Description

**If the status of the goods is in the pre-order, there is no spot 现在 now, because each is hand-printed, so please wait for us, it will be delivered to you as soon as possible! !** As a volleyball player, I have to eat lunch in class, go to work with a lunch, go to the market to buy vegetables to buy melons, and then shake hands, it is normal! So there is a wide-bottomed tote bag, which is also very much needed! Because the volleyball series is so popular, so mer. Mer has found a bag suitable for everyone's life, so that everyone lives everywhere full of volleyball ~ ~ If you like this pattern, there are two more items to choose from! Volleyball suction cup mat: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Evc3JCmM I love volleyball suction cup mat: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Vk4pJvGk Shoulder bag: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/MJTbfQFt Shoulder + Crossbody Bag: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/s6Kk7dUQ Volleyball drink bag: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/h2QEZL9j?category=5 Volleyball drink strap: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/mUVZ9Q5n?category=5 Volleyball pencil case: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/EXskjBfg Volleyball mirror key ring: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/1Y0aLj2J Volleyball badge, magnet: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/1fYNLrH_?category=3 Volleyball phone case: https://www.pinkoi.com/product/cGnHhjbX Material: 100% cotton Size: 24 cm long and 33 cm wide The shoulder strap is stretched by about 25 cm. The bottom width is 15 cm note! Because it is hand-printed, each one is a little different, and sometimes even some other beautiful colors may be touched. Perfectionists should think twice! In order to be environmentally friendly, we abandon the excess packaging and only use the hemp rope to fix it. No plastic bags are provided. But rest assured, we will still let it be safely delivered to you :) The bag itself comes from the native of Chiayi, Taiwan. With the three-color print, the pattern of each bag is printed by mer‧mer, which has a strong sense of hand. After the first layer is finished, wait for it to dry before brushing another layer. It takes three times in total. Although it takes a lot of time, it is worth it when you see the finished product! Cleaning method: Because the canvas is easy to wrinkle after washing, it is recommended to use an eraser to check if it is generally dirty. If it needs to be washed, it is recommended to do partial cleaning on the dirty place. If the whole bag needs to be washed, it is recommended to gently rub with cold water + gentle hands, do not twist it vigorously, pull it and let him dry. The bag itself comes from Chiayi, Taiwan, and the pattern is mer. Mer handprint The spot is limited. If you need a large number of private designers, you will be told the waiting time :)

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

排球 便當袋 手提袋

US$ 11.97
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,202 次
  • 已賣出 4 件商品
  • 共 30 人收藏
商品摘要
身為一個排球人,上課吃便當,上班帶便當,放假去市場買菜買哈密瓜,再來個手搖杯,都是很正常的!所以有一個寬底的手提袋,也是非常需要的喔!

關於設計館

mermer

台灣
回應率:
94%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
排球 便當袋 手提袋

商品介紹

**如果商品狀態為預購中的話,就是現在沒有現貨囉,因為每個都是手工絹印,所以要請等我們一下下,會盡快送到各位手中!!** 身為一個排球人,上課吃便當,上班帶便當,放假去市場買菜買哈密瓜,再來個手搖杯,都是很正常的!所以有一個寬底的手提袋,也是非常需要的喔! 由於排球系列太受歡迎,所以mer.mer又找了一款適合大家生活上使用的袋子,讓大家生活處處充滿排球呀~~ 如果喜歡這個圖案,那還有兩款商品可以選購喔! 排球吸水杯墊:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Evc3JCmM 我愛排球吸水杯墊:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Vk4pJvGk 肩背袋:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/MJTbfQFt 肩背+斜背袋:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/s6Kk7dUQ 排球飲料提袋:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/h2QEZL9j?category=5 排球飲料提帶:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/mUVZ9Q5n?category=5 排球筆袋:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/EXskjBfg 排球鏡子鑰匙圈:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/1Y0aLj2J 排球徽章、磁鐵:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/1fYNLrH_?category=3 排球手機殼:https://www.pinkoi.com/product/cGnHhjbX 材質:百分之百純棉 尺寸:長24公分,寬33公分 肩背帶子拉長約25公分 底寬15公分 注意!因為是手工絹印,所以每個都有些許不同,甚至有時候也許會沾到一點其他美麗的顏色,完美主義者請三思! 為求環保,我們拋棄多餘包裝,僅用麻繩固定,不另外提供塑膠袋。 但請放心,我們還是會讓它安全送到您手上:) 袋子本身來自於台灣嘉義土生土長,加上三色絹印,每一個袋子的圖案都是由mer‧mer親自刷印,有濃濃的手作感。一層完成之後等待它乾燥之後再刷上另一層,總共要三次,雖然耗費時間頗多,不過看到成品,一切都值得了! 清潔方式:因為帆布洗完容易皺皺,所以如果有一般髒汙的話建議先用橡皮擦擦看看,如果需要搓洗,建議就髒汙的地方做局部清洗。如果整個袋子要洗,建議用冷水+溫柔的雙手輕輕搓搓,不要大力扭乾,拉一拉讓他好好風乾。 提袋本身來自台灣嘉義,圖案為mer.mer手工絹印 現貨有限,如需數量較多可私訊設計師,會再告知等待時間唷:)

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 431