[New Products] DOIY Gentleman Series - Key Ring

US$ 16.42
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Other Metals
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
mainland China
Stock
Down to the last 3
Popularity
  • 553 views
  • 1 sold
  • 59 have saved this item
Listing summary
Metropolitan gentlemen's classic accessories As a city gentleman living in a busy society, even if the work is heavy and the days are boring, you can't understate your taste. This kind of daily life needs to be decorated with brass-colored gadgets

Shop Profile

doiy

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
[New Products] DOIY Gentleman Series - Key Ring

Product Description

Metropolitan gentlemen's classic accessories As a city gentleman living in a busy society, even if the work is heavy and the days are boring, you can't understate your taste. This kind of daily life needs to be decorated with brass-colored gadgets and delicate leather accessories, so that your taste is not reduced by this complicated day. Product specifications Name: Gentleman Series - Key Ring Size: 8x4.2x0.5cm Content: Key ring Material: Steel other instructions The color is slightly different, which is subject to the actual color. More information: The color of real products will be slightly different form the website through your monitor. Origin / manufacturing methods Spanish Design / Made in China

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【新品】DOIY 紳士系列-鑰匙圈

US$ 16.42
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
其他金屬
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
剩最後 3 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 556 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 59 人收藏
商品摘要
都會紳士的經典配件 身為一位居住在忙亂社會中的都會紳士,即便工作繁重、日子乏味,還是不能低調自己的品味。 這樣的日常更需要來點黃銅色的小配件及精巧皮革配件點綴,讓你的品味不被這繁雜的日子而降低。

關於設計館

DOIY

台灣
回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
【新品】DOIY 紳士系列-鑰匙圈

商品介紹

都會紳士的經典配件 身為一位居住在忙亂社會中的都會紳士,即便工作繁重、日子乏味,還是不能低調自己的品味。 這樣的日常更需要來點黃銅色的小配件及精巧皮革配件點綴,讓你的品味不被這繁雜的日子而降低。 商品規格 品名:紳士系列-鑰匙圈 尺寸:8x4.2x0.5cm 內容:鑰匙圈一入 材質:Steel 其他說明 顏色略有偏差,以實品顏色為準。 More information: The color of real products will be slightly different form the website through your monitor. 產地/製造方式 西班牙設計/中國製造

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 493