Bigman Taipa [Constellation Lucky Stone Series] Leo × Natural Stone Beads × Handmade Silver Bracelet

US$ 64.64+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Sterling Silver
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 557 views
  • 1 sold
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
Handmade string carefully designed constellation with lucky stone, whether it is for functional wear or pure good-looking wear is easy to match, all birthstones have meaning, gifts are sent to the heart, and their own use is also great!

Shop Profile

d-kids4

Taiwan
Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Bigman Taipa [Constellation Lucky Stone Series] Leo × Natural Stone Beads × Handmade Silver Bracelet

Product Description

[material] 999 sterling silver [Lucky Stone] Peridot / White Crystal / Garnet (can choose the lucky stone to match) [Bracelet] You can choose to make elastic bracelet or fixed bracelet. **★ Small oval cards can be knocked on a single English word ~ number or a specific pattern (can be double-sided knocked) can only knock 2 words at most ★** **★Please note the English word to be knocked when placing an order~Number or specific pattern★** **[Features] The master craftsmanship is hand-made, and the monotonous constellation symbol is matched with the constellation lucky stone to protect us.** Items are attached ~ box / tote / guarantee card All products are provided with after-sales service~ You can also take the goods to the store for cleaning and maintenance! -------------------------------------------------- -------- ♌ Leo Leo (July 23 to August 23) Fire sign Leo dominates the star as "the sun", English is Leo, the constellation symbol is ♌, and the patron saint is the god of light "Apollo." Leo is more self-satisfied, likes to be the center or focus of the group, has strong self-esteem, and has leadership potential and superiority. But if Leo can't be the focus of everyone, in order to attract people's attention, sometimes it is easy to over-express and exaggerate behavior. Leo will show a generous, noble temperament. Honor and enthusiasm, it is a leader-oriented person who is very friendly to family and friends. [ Lucky Stone ] Peridot ~ White Crystal ~ Garnet Knockable stamp https://media-01.creema.net/user/1499747/exhibits/2994600/4_b8c356868adc04a8c303ccd2e1df0b1b_583x585.jpg https://youtu.be/wUoL2PFxVdo ★When the bracelet is finished, we will first put it in the crystal hole and then send it out. Remember to degauss the crystal regularly, and the degaussing method is very much. It can be used to purify the natural salt water. The crystal hole is purified~ the temple is cleaned. . ★ 925 sterling silver is not easy to be allergic to wear a bath, generally normal wear (depending on the body acid and alkali) different oxidation speeds are different, silver ornaments after oxygen black It can be cleaned with toothpaste/silver-washed water/silver cloth, and it can be restored with silvery white. -------------------------------------------- Maintenance method It is normal for sterling silver jewelry to oxidize and blacken in the air. Can be stored in the included box when not worn. The contact between the jewelry and the air prevents oxidation of the jewelry of pure silver. You can also use the maintenance of small things - silver water / silver cloth, Let the jewelry maintain a bright luster. -------------------------------------------------- ------------- How to use small things Pure silver oxidized black maintenance as long as a soft toothbrush After a little bit of toothpaste and a light brush, rinse it to restore its luster. Dry the jewelry or dry it with a hair dryer Can be used with silver cloth to make the silver shine, like new Silver cloth For the maintenance of jewelry for weekdays, wipe the metal surface Wipe the silver cloth as a maintenance cloth that contains easy maintenance. Do not wash with water. Cloth black is normal, until the jewelry is not bright and then discarded directly. Do not wipe the surface of the semi-precious stone with a silver cloth. If it is rubbed for a long time, the surface of the semi-precious stone will be scratched or fogged. Silver wash water 1. Put the silverware in the silver wash water and dip it for 3 to 5 seconds. 2. Take out the jewelry from the silver wash water and rinse it with plenty of water. 3. Dry the jewelry or dry it with a hair dryer 4. Can be used with silver cloth to make the silver decoration shine, like new *Remember*vintage black jewelry do not dip into the wash water, otherwise the retro black will become the original silver 喔! Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

大員囡仔【星座幸運石系列】獅子座 ×天然石串珠×手工純銀手鍊

US$ 64.64
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
純銀
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 558 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 6 人收藏
商品摘要
純手工串製細心設計星座搭配幸運石,無論是為了功能性配戴還是純粹好看配戴都簡單好搭配,所有誕生石皆有含義,送禮送到心坎裡,自用也很棒喲!

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
大員囡仔【星座幸運石系列】獅子座 ×天然石串珠×手工純銀手鍊

商品介紹

【材質】999純銀 【幸運石】橄欖石/白水晶/石榴石(可自行選擇要搭配的幸運石) 【手鍊】可自行選擇要製作彈性線手鍊或是固定式手鍊 **★小橢圓牌可以敲上單個英文字~數字或特定圖案(可雙面敲)一面最多只能敲2個字★** **★下單時請備註要敲的英文字~數字或特定圖案★** **【特色】金工師傅手工製作,將單調的星座符號搭配上該星座幸運石守護我們** 商品均附~包裝盒/手提袋/保證卡 商品均提供售後服務~也可將商品拿到門市清洗保養喔! ---------------------------------------------------------- ♌ Leo 獅子座(7月23日~8月23日) 火象星座 獅子座主宰星為「太陽」,英文是 Leo,星座符號是 ♌,守護神為光明之神「阿波羅」。獅子座個性較為自我,喜愛成為團體的中心或焦點,自尊心強烈,具有領導潛能與優越感。但倘若獅子座無法成為眾人的焦點,為了吸引它人目光,有時容易過度表現、行為誇張。獅子座會表現出一種慷慨、高貴的氣質。尊貴熱情,是領袖型的人物,對家人、朋友都很友善。 【 幸運石】橄欖石~白水晶~石榴石 可敲鋼印圖案 https://media-01.creema.net/user/1499747/exhibits/2994600/4_b8c356868adc04a8c303ccd2e1df0b1b_583x585.jpg https://youtu.be/wUoL2PFxVdo ★手鍊製作完我們會先放在晶洞淨化再寄出,記得定期將水晶消磁淨化,而消磁淨化方式非常多,可泡天然鹽水淨化~晶洞淨化~廟宇過爐淨化~也可自行上網查詢。 ★ 925純銀不易過敏可戴著洗澡,一般正常配戴(依體質酸鹼)不同氧化速度也不同,銀飾氧變黑後 可用牙膏/洗銀水/拭銀布保養清洗,即可回復銀白色澤容易保養。 -------------------------------------------- 保養方式 純銀飾品在空氣中氧化變黑為正常現象, 沒有配戴時可收納於附贈之包裝盒裡, 以隔絕飾品與空氣接觸防止純銀材質之飾品產生氧化現象。 也可使用保養小物-洗銀水/拭銀布, 讓飾品維持亮麗光澤。 --------------------------------------------------------------- 保養小物使用方法 純銀氧化變黑的保養只要用軟毛牙刷 沾取些許牙膏與水輕刷後沖洗乾淨即可恢復光澤 將飾品擦乾或用吹風機烘乾 可用拭銀布搭配使用,使銀飾回復光澤,像新的一樣 拭銀布 為平日保養飾品用,擦拭金屬表面 拭銀布為含有保養易的保養布,請勿用水清洗, 布黑掉為正常情形,直到擦不亮飾品再直接丟棄即可。 請勿用拭銀布擦拭半寶石表面,長期擦拭會使半寶石表面刮傷或變霧。 洗銀水 1.把銀飾放入洗銀水中,浸至3到5秒 2.從洗銀水中拿出飾品,併用大量清水沖洗 3.將飾品擦乾或用吹風機烘乾 4.可用拭銀布搭配使用,使銀飾回復光澤,像新的一樣 *切記* 復古黑之飾品請勿浸至洗一水中,否則復古黑會變成原銀色喔! 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 989