606 dark green hand-woven sandals and slippers

US$ 67.72
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 207 views
  • 1 sold
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
"My hand-woven sandals and slippers" weaving is actually a very complicated process of "thick work". A pair of shoes and two woven faces must be at least half a day, about 4 to 6 pairs of production capacity a day, the top benzene dyed

Shop Profile

cicalapu

Taiwan
Response rate:
93%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
606 dark green hand-woven sandals and slippers

Product Description

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47999754112_a07f9d7318_b.jpg Detail specification Upper leather: carefully selected top benzene dyed green sheep leather Shoes lining material: vegetable tanned skin, midsole 2 mm latex pad Outsole: non-slip wear-resistant TPU sole Heel height: about 1.8 cm high Shoe size: 35 ~ 41 (normal version) Try on report A: Usually wear 21.5~22.5, this paragraph 35 B: Usually wear 22.5~23, this paragraph 36 C: Usually wear 23.5, this paragraph No. 37 D: Normal 24.0, this paragraph 38 E: Usually wear 24.5~25, this paragraph 39 F: Normal 25~25.5, this paragraph 40 G: Normally 25.5~26.0, this paragraph No.41 Manufacturing origin: TAIWAN Product weight: a pair of about 620g (including shoe box & filler) The number of ordered items is limited, and the purchase page displays [Out of stock] means that the pre-order quantity has been sold out. SIZE is not replaceable, please feel free to buy. customer service Joyful Shop has new shoes launched every month! Please continue to pay attention to us thank you When ordering your account, please answer the size of the shoes you usually wear and occasionally wear for the reference of the Joy Shop. The color of the product image file will be slightly different depending on the setting of the computer screen, which is subject to the actual product color.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

606 墨綠 手工編織 涼拖鞋

US$ 67.72
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 4 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 208 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 6 人收藏
商品摘要
『我的手工 編織涼拖鞋』編織其實就是一個非常『厚工』的複雜工序 ,一雙鞋兩個編織面至少要半天,一天大概4~6雙的產能,✌️頂級苯染羊皮 ✌️老師傅手工編織 ✌️鞋中底使用LV手把植鞣皮,有質感的一雙好鞋,好東西與好朋友分享

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
606 墨綠 手工編織 涼拖鞋

商品介紹

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/47999754112_a07f9d7318_b.jpg 細節規格 鞋面皮料:嚴選頂級苯染墨綠 羊皮革 鞋子內裡材質:植鞣原皮,中底2 mm 乳膠墊 鞋大底:防滑耐磨 TPU鞋底 鞋跟高度:高約1.8 cm 鞋子尺寸:35 ~ 41號 (版型正常) 試穿報告 A: 平常穿21.5~22.5,此款35號 B: 平常穿22.5~23,此款36號 C: 平常穿23.5,此款37號 D: 平常24.0,此款38號 E: 平常穿24.5~25,此款39號 F: 平常25~25.5,此款40號 G: 平常25.5~26.0,此款41號 製造產地:TAIWAN 商品重量:一雙約620g(包含鞋盒&填充物) 訂購商品數量有限,選購頁面顯示【缺貨】代表此預購數量已售完。 SIZE不合可更換,請您安心選購。 顧客服務 喜樂鋪每個月都有新款鞋子推出喔! 請持續關注我們 謝謝 訂單結帳時,請回答您平時常穿及偶爾會穿的鞋碼尺寸,供喜樂鋪參考。 商品圖檔顏色因電腦螢幕設定差異會略有不同,以實際商品顏色為準。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 34