Single layer beverage bag - happy mustard

US$ 2.74
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • Spend US$ 171.00 and get 25% off

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Polyester
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 642 views
  • 29 sold
  • 33 have saved this item
Listing summary
Take-out little helper / easy to store / simple plain, simple and suitable for both men and women / 10 colors can be selected The cloth label can be placed in a thick or thin straw / the handle is long enough to be easily placed on the arm through the wris

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Single layer beverage bag - happy mustard

Product Description

https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1957/44959295161_cc1798a291_c.jpg https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1962/44239777984_035c03ef62_c.jpg [Add a touch of color to life - single layer beverage bag] Constantly revised The single-layer single-layer beverage bag was finally born~~ Stick to white stitching and match with solid color Seemingly simple and simple, the small details in the production process need to be pondered It took a lot of effort for the masters who hand-sewn the sewing. I hope that rice noodles can feel our intentions~ - There are a total of 10 colors to choose from. The cloth label is small and can be placed on the straw The long-sized handle can be easily hooked on the wrist - 【Product specifications】 Bag body: 13.5x5cm Cotton webbing: about 19cm long and 1.8cm wide (General drink cup size can be used, except for oversized sizes such as fat cups) - [production method] Sublimation transfer + hand sewing - [customized order] If you want to make a large number of exclusive custom orders, you can contact us with the Pinkoi website customer service letter.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

單層飲料提袋-愉快芥

US$ 2.74
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 全館滿NT$5000,享75折優惠: 滿 US$ 171.00 享 25% off

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
聚酯纖維
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 638 次
  • 已賣出 29 件商品
  • 共 33 人收藏
商品摘要
外帶小幫手 / 簡易好收納 / 素色簡單,男女皆適用的簡約風 /10色可挑選 布標處可放粗or細吸管 / 提把長度夠,可輕鬆穿過手腕放置在手臂上

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
單層飲料提袋-愉快芥

商品介紹

https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1957/44959295161_cc1798a291_c.jpg https://farm2.staticflickr.com/1962/44239777984_035c03ef62_c.jpg 【為生活增添一抹色彩-單層飲料提袋】 歷經不斷的修改 單色單層的飲料提袋終於誕生了~~ 堅持白色縫線與純色搭配 看似平凡簡單,製作過程中的小細節更需要琢磨 讓手工車縫的師傅們費了不少功夫 希望米粉們都能感受到我們的用心~ - 總共有10種顏色可供挑選 布標小巧思可放置吸管 尺寸加長的提把更可輕鬆勾在手腕上 - 【商品規格】 提袋本體:13.5x5cm 棉織帶:長約19cm,寬約1.8cm (一般飲料杯尺寸皆可使用,除了胖胖杯等特大尺寸不行) - 【製作方式】 熱昇華轉印+手工縫製 - 【客製訂單】 如果想製作大量專屬的客製訂單,可用 Pinkoi 站內客服信與我們連絡

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 162