Shimmering Prayer! Lucky Bracelet #z7 菫 Purple

US$ 8.21
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 4 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • For Taiwan, buy 2 items and get free shipping
  • For Hong Kong, buy 3 items and get 50% off on shipping fees, buy 5 items and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 4
Popularity
  • 822 views
  • 1 sold
  • 14 have saved this item
Listing summary
░ International parcel use [Zhonghua Post International Registered Air Bag] to send, please do not provide "Shunfeng Self-Service Station" and other related methods. ░ If you need to use SF Pickup Station, please select the option to send to the

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Shimmering Prayer! Lucky Bracelet #z7 菫 Purple

Product Description

►Shimmering prayers! Lucky Bracelet #z7 菫 Purple If I didn't fall in love with myself, how can I have time to love who I love. Also let who loves me ♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠ ◆Material ☞ cotton thread (can touch water) ☞ Size 12-26cm (can be adjusted loosely) https://66.media.tumblr.com/bf8cb9cff40cea05b21dd6cc95be9b3b/tumblr_pu5h8cQU3J1vof25no1_640.jpg ◆ Jewelry Care Instructions ◆ The bracelet made of ☞ cotton thread can touch the water as a whole, and the color will gradually change with the wearing time. ☞ Slowly change the color of the years, bring out the personal color and companion memory. ☞ Avoid direct contact with perfume and direct sunlight for extended wear life. ◆ After-sales problem ◆ Customized goods, except for the presence of goods, the rest of the service ☞If you need to modify the size after receiving the goods, you will need to pay the additional postage and additional production costs. ◆ The last final ◆ As a girl who likes to wear enamel ornaments on her body, she likes her own accessories with a subtle and unique speciality. She wears a belief along with the daily night and night, and hopes to buy jewelry or any small things in LabSAMAZAMA. Can have the best commemoration for you. You can leave a message asking all kinds of incurable diseases, please don't hesitate :) LabSAMAZAMA/ Sample Design Studio

Shipping Fees and More

微光祈願語 ! 幸運手環 #z7 菫紫色

US$ 8.21
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 4 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 全館滿件免運(台灣郵寄): 使用郵寄或運送至台灣,滿 2 件享免運
  • 全館運費滿件優惠(香港): 運送至香港,滿 3 件享運費 50% off,滿 5 件享免運
  • 7-11取貨全館滿件免運(台灣): 使用7-11取貨,滿 3 件享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務, Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 4 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 815 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 14 人收藏
商品摘要
░ 國際包裹使用【中華郵政國際掛號航空小包】寄送,請勿提供《順豐自取站》等相關收件方式。 ░ 若需使用《順豐自取站》,下單時請選擇《寄往轉運中心》的選項。

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
微光祈願語 ! 幸運手環 #z7 菫紫色

商品介紹

►微光祈願語!幸運手環 #z7 菫紫色 如果沒有先愛上自己,我怎麼有時間去好好愛誰。也讓誰愛我 ♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠♠ ◆材料 ☞棉線 (可碰水) ☞尺寸 12-26cm(可隨意調整鬆緊) https://66.media.tumblr.com/bf8cb9cff40cea05b21dd6cc95be9b3b/tumblr_pu5h8cQU3J1vof25no1_640.jpg ◆ 飾品保養說明 ◆ ☞棉線製作的手環整體皆可碰水,隨著配戴時間長久,顏色會漸漸轉變。 ☞緩緩因歲月變化的顏色,帶出個人化的色彩與陪伴的記憶。 ☞避免直接接觸香水與陽光直射,可延長配戴壽命。 ◆ 售後問題 ◆ ☞客製化商品,除商品出現瑕疵,其餘無退換貨之服務 ☞若收到商品後需修改尺寸,則需另自付來回郵資與額外的製作費用 ◆ 最後的最後 ◆ ☞身為喜歡在身上掛上叮叮咚咚的飾品的女孩,喜歡自己的配件是有著微妙獨一無二的特別,戴上了信念伴隨著每日每夜,希望在LabSAMAZAMA所購買的飾品或者任何小物都能對你能有最好的紀念。 ☞各種疑難雜症都可以留言訊息詢問的,別客氣: ) LabSAMAZAMA/ 樣樣設計工作室

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1079