Fatty Day Cream SPF30 Moisturizing Cream

US$ 78.20
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
United States
Quantity
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 162 views
  • 1 sold
  • 6 have saved this item
Listing summary
Zero toxins, without the recognized easy-to-block components. Daytime maintenance of a bottle to get comfortable and ref

Shop Profile

jeelasboutique

jeelasboutique Browse Shop

Taiwan
Response rate:
85%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Fatty Day Cream SPF30 Moisturizing Cream

Product Description

This is not a BB cream. She is a highly active moisturizing cream that combines the physical effects of sun protection and brightening with no concealer. The formula is non-blocking and does not require the special label of XX muscles, but it can permanently repair the skin barrier, away from the aches and pains of dryness, aging and acne. It can also be used as a primer before makeup to make skin softer and smoother before applying makeup.

Discard the chemical sunscreen component that mimics estrogen-induced acne and replace it with uncoated, non-naphthalene, pure zinc oxide physical sunscreen ingredients. The bottle is filled with the phytochemicals that are rare in the industry. The top sage blended with high linoleic acid vegetable oils can repair and tighten skin, rejuvenate cells, and delay aging. Only natural minerals are used to modify skin color, non-foundation like “no blemishes”, and the hiding power is not yet reached. "Perfect", but better than foundation for daily use, with the most considerate of the skin, smooth texture, radiant but not shiny, dry and non-greasy after use, no makeup or thick BB cream, airtight A sense of nature but a natural makeup without makeup. You will no longer need to stack multiple products, even if the chickenpox muscle is no burden, in the most relaxed way, modify the delicate skin, and use it comfortably for a long time! Does not contain petrochemical emulsifiers, petrochemical by-products and any fillers, without clogging and susceptibility to sensitization.
In addition to the BB Cream, in addition to its moisturizing effect, she also contains a nicotinamide which is a precious layer that can repair the stratum corneum. It can really repair the skin barrier. The formula of nicotinamide (vitamin B3) is derived from the broth of the whole plant. , fennel, chamomile, non-factory raw materials; In addition, a large number of dandelion, rosemary, mint rich in stable vitamin C, can effectively anti-aging.

Unlike the common phenomenon known as physical sunscreens, but mixed with chemical sunscreen ingredients, "Dressing Day Cream" "only" selects high quality uncoated, non-nano high-micron 12% zinc oxide, zinc oxide It has been confirmed by scientific research and approved by the US Food and Drug Administration (FDA) and the European Union that it has broad-spectrum sun-protection effect and is the only natural sunscreen component that can resist UVA and UVB wavelengths. The rare uncoated zinc oxide in the industry is even more stringent in material screening, meaning that no chemicals are coated on the zinc oxide, making the process more confusing and challenging the formulation professional, but the advantage is that there is no chemical substance. Residue, high purity and effective formula and clean. Many of the SPF sun protection products are only able to fight against UVB, and are omnipresent for sun and shine, and the earlier aging killer, UVA, is at a loss. Many experts even suggested that buccal muscles should be repaired with zinc oxide at night and that they could be disinfected, astringent, and absorb moisture, which would be helpful for a variety of dermatitis problems. Especially annoying eczema, zinc oxide is even more embarrassing for its gospel.

This product and the "Perfect Day Cream SPF 30" are certified by the US Food and Drug Administration California qualified laboratory
_______________________________________________________________

Josh Rosebrook's three brands insist that you feel comfortable using the experience of top healing:

First, the natural anti-corrosion mechanism (because the product contains water, organic aloe and vegetable oil, it must be effective anti-corrosion mechanism): Only potassium sorbate, which can be easily metabolized and biodegraded by the human body, is added, and the moisture in the product contains organic plant vitamins and antibodies. Oxides can strongly inhibit product deterioration and extend the service life. This is the most effective, non-toxic and extensive anti-corrosion mechanism to ensure product safety and quality stability.

Second, without any animal experiments.

Third, no added controversial ingredients: Although some components have not been banned from use, they have been found to be harmful to the human body, including sulfates, Paraben, synthetic essences, artificial colors, alfalfa, petrochemical products, and genetically modified crops, etc., and Josh Rosebrook will always be outside the door. .
_______________________________________________________________

【Instructions】:

In order to achieve the best results and complete protection, it is recommended to moisturize the skin with Evening Primrose Sea Buckthorn Dew Lotion, and then pat the product on the face and neck with 3-4 strokes. Every two hours and after sweating, you can really make up for the perfect effect. After sweating, avoid rubbing or touching your face to avoid inadvertently erasing the product. Suitable for all skin types (oil, acne muscles also apply).

【Storage Period】: 18 months. Use as soon as possible after opening.

【Capacity】: 30ml
________________________________________________________________

【Ingredients】:

Active Ingredient: 12% Non Nano, Uncoated, Micronized Zinc Oxide
*Aloe Vera Leaf Juice,*Shea Butter,*Evening Primrose Oil,*Hemp Seed Oil,*Jojoba Oil,*Borage Seed Oil,*Almond Oil,*Grape Seed Oil,*Sesame Oil,*Avocado Oil,*Olive Oil,*Sea Buckthorn Oil,*Broccoli Oil,*Calendula,*Bilberry,*Chamomile,*Burdock,*Rosemary,*Fennel,*Dandelion,*Rose Hips,*Catnip,*Chickweed,*Neem Leaf,*Skullcap,*Ginkgo Leaf ,*Linden Flower,*Hawthorn Berry,*Green Tea,*Flax,*Nettle,*Sage,*Marshmallow Root,*Cayenne,*Ginseng,*Peppermint,*St. John's Wort,*Alfalfa,*Vitamin E, ‡Candelilla Wax,*Guar Gum,*Gum Arabic, §Xanthan Gum, §Potassium Sorbate, Mica,*Benzoin Resin, †Carrot Seed Oil.
* CERTIFIED ORGANIC
† ORGANIC
‡ WILDCRAFTED
§ NON-GMO PLANT SOURCED
____________________________________________________________

【Precautions】:

1. Including body temperature and sweat may cause the product to flow into the eyes, and sunscreen ingredients may irritate the eye. Therefore, apply at least 1 cm from the eye to avoid irritation.
2. Always store in a cool, dry place.
3. If you have any discomfort or allergies, stop or consult your physician.

【Origin】: United States.

Shipping Fees and More

Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
mainland ChinaUS$ 6.46US$ 0.00
Hong KongUS$ 3.74US$ 0.00
MacauUS$ 4.76US$ 0.00

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Credit/debit card payment, PayPal, Alipay

膩理潤色日霜 SPF30 保濕乳霜

關於這件商品

  • 設計館
    回應速度:1 日內
    回應率:83%
  • 商品分類
    商品材質
    製造方式
    機器製造
    商品產地
    美國
    數量
    剩最後 7 件
  • 商品摘要
    零毒素,不含公認易阻塞成分。日間保養一瓶搞定 舒適清爽不油。結合純氧化鋅物理性防曬,敏弱痘肌福音。不如色澤之深,僅天然礦物輕度提亮。
  • 這不是BB霜,她是高活性之極致保濕乳,兼具物理性防曬和提亮的自然效果,不具遮瑕妝感。配方不阻塞,無需XX肌專用標籤,卻可永續修復肌膚屏障,遠離敏弱、乾燥老化和粉刺痘等困擾。亦可單做為妝前打底,在上妝前使肌膚更加柔潤平滑。

    捨棄模擬雌激素恐致痘的化學性防曬成分,改以未塗覆、非奈米之純氧化鋅物理性防曬成分取代,瓶中更滿載業界罕見「全株萃取」的鮮活植物營養素,打造高活性植萃與高亞油酸植物油配比成的頂級聖品,能修復並緊實肌膚、更新細胞,延緩老化;僅以以天然礦物修飾膚色,非粉底般「無暇」,遮蓋力也未達「完美」,但卻比粉底更適宜日常使用,以最體貼肌膚的方式,平滑肌理、煥發光采但不泛油光,使用後乾爽不黏膩,絲毫無底妝或BB霜的厚重、不透氣感,而是呈現「無妝」般的自然妝效。您將不再需要堆疊多項產品,即使油痘肌也毫無負擔,以最輕鬆的方式,修飾出細緻美肌,且安心地長時間使用!不含石化類乳化劑、石化副產品和任何填充劑,無阻塞和易致敏之虞。
    迥異於坊間BB霜,除了潤色保濕功效,她尚含珍貴可修復角質層的菸鹼醯胺,能真實修復肌膚屏障,配方中的菸鹼醯胺 (維他命B3) 取自自家全株萃取的繁縷、茴香、洋甘菊,非工廠化合原料;另外,大量的蒲公英、迷迭香、薄荷富含穩定的維他命C,能有效抗老。

    不同於坊間號稱物理性防曬,但卻混雜化學性防曬成分的常見現象,《潤色膩理日霜》「僅」選高品質的未塗覆、非奈米之高微米12%氧化鋅,氧化鋅經科學研究證實,及美國食品藥品管理局(FDA)與歐盟認可,具備寬頻防曬功效,亦為目前唯一能抗UVA和UVB長短波的天然防曬成分。業界少有的未塗覆氧化鋅更是嚴苛的用料篩選,意即無化學物質包覆在氧化鋅上,製程變得棘手變數多,考驗配方者的專業,但好處是絕無化學物質殘留,純度高有效且配方乾淨。許多標出SPF防曬產品僅能對抗UVB,而對陰晴無所不在,提早老化的兇手─ UVA束手無策。不少專家甚至建議痘肌晚上也搽氧化鋅加速修復,再加上其可消毒、收斂和吸收濕氣,對多種皮膚炎困擾皆有助益。尤其是惱人的濕疹,氧化鋅更不啻為其福音。

    本產品與《膩理日霜SPF 30》皆經美國食品藥品管理局核准的加州合格實驗室
    _______________________________________________________________

    Josh Rosebrook三大品牌堅持,讓您安心使用體驗頂級療癒:

    一、天然防腐機制(因產品含水、有機蘆薈液與植物油,故須有效防腐機制):僅採用可輕易被人體代謝與生物分解的山梨酸鉀,加上產品中的水分含有有機植物維他命與抗氧化物,強效抑制產品變質、延長使用期限。這是最有效、無毒並大範圍的防腐機制,確保產品使用安全與品質穩定。

    二、不經任何動物實驗。

    三、不添加爭議成分:有些成分雖未被禁止使用,但已證實有害人體,包括硫酸鹽、Paraben、合成香精、人工色素、矽、石化產品以及基因改造作物等等,Josh Rosebrook 一律拒於門外。
    _______________________________________________________________

    【使用方法】:

    為達最佳效果與完整保護,建議先使用《月見草沙棘涵水露》濕潤肌膚,再以3-4押、快速輕拍本產品於臉部與脖子。每兩小時與流汗後確實補搽可達最完美功效,流汗後避免摩擦或碰觸臉部,以免不慎抹去產品 。適合各種膚質(油肌、痘痘肌亦適用)。

    【保存期限】:18個月。開封後盡早使用完畢。

    【容量】:30ml
    ________________________________________________________________

    【全成分】:

    Active Ingredient: 12% Non Nano, Uncoated, Micronized Zinc Oxide
    *Aloe Vera Leaf Juice, *Shea Butter, *Evening Primrose Oil, *Hemp Seed Oil, *Jojoba Oil, *Borage Seed Oil, *Almond Oil, *Grape Seed Oil, *Sesame Oil, *Avocado Oil, *Olive Oil, *Sea Buckthorn Oil, *Broccoli Oil, *Calendula, *Bilberry, *Chamomile, *Burdock, *Rosemary, *Fennel, *Dandelion, *Rose Hips, *Catnip, *Chickweed, *Neem Leaf, *Skullcap, *Ginkgo Leaf, *Linden Flower, *Hawthorn Berry, *Green Tea, *Flax, *Nettle, *Sage, *Marshmallow Root, *Cayenne, *Ginseng, *Peppermint, *St. John’s Wort, *Alfalfa, *Vitamin E, ‡Candelilla Wax, *Guar Gum, *Gum Arabic, §Xanthan Gum, §Potassium Sorbate, Mica, *Benzoin Resin, †Carrot Seed Oil.
    * CERTIFIED ORGANIC
    † ORGANIC
    ‡ WILDCRAFTED
    § NON-GMO PLANT SOURCED
    ____________________________________________________________

    【注意事項】:

    1. 包括體溫與汗水都可能讓本產品流入眼睛,而防曬成分可能刺激眼部,因此塗抹時至少離眼部1公分,以避免刺激情況發生。
    2. 務必置於乾燥陰涼處保存。
    3. 如有不適或過敏現象,請停用或諮詢醫師。

    【產地】:美國。
  • 台灣運費
    方式運費
    郵寄US$ 2.23
    全家取貨US$ 2.23
    7-11取貨 (出貨後48hr到店)US$ 2.23
    兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
    滿 US$ 102.60 台灣免運費
  • 國際運費
    從台灣寄出
    寄往第一件運費第二件加收
    香港US$ 5.31US$ 1.71
    澳門US$ 6.84US$ 1.71

    設計師目前尚未設定美國的國際運費,你可以透過聯絡設計師討論合適的運送方式

  • 付款方式
    信用卡安全加密付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
  • 退款換貨須知
  • 商品標籤
  • 問題回報

膩理潤色日霜 SPF30 保濕乳霜

數量:
US$ 78.66
付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
收藏到慾望清單收藏商品可換紅利!
新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

設計館其他商品

逛設計館

誰收藏這件商品? 共 2 人收藏

prev next