Diamond Baseball Cap # Rainbow tide cap old hat

US$ 33.25US$ 36.94
10% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • Upon the purchase of specific items, get 10% off for each item
  • Buy 2 items and get a US$ 1.71 discount, buy 3 items and get a US$ 3.42 discount, buy 4 items and get a US$ 5.13 discount, buy 5 items and get a US$ 6.84 discount, buy 6 items and get a US$ 8.55 discount

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Show more promotions

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 1,390 views
  • 3 sold
  • 15 have saved this item
Listing summary
Satin fabric with the end of special rendering technology, such as the water stream as dense, colorful color as if under

Shop Profile

highmali

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Diamond Baseball Cap # Rainbow tide cap old hat

Product Description

Diamond Baseball Cap # Rainbow tide cap old hat Satin fabric with the end of special rendering technology, such as the water stream as dense, colorful color as if under the sea of all things, dazzling peculiar, can not let people see more of it. Product Description: Designed specifically for Asians five hat-style fashion hat, exquisite gold-plated metal logo, special printing, brightly colored, three-dimensional fabric at the end, showing a unique and distinctive street personality. Head circumference size: 53 ~ 58CM Adult (S ~ M) rear double-breasted can adjust the cap circumference Specifications: 26x22x12cm (LxWxH) Material: cotton, cotton lining, plastic, metal Washing method: cold water hand wash, dry naturally. (Can not be dried) Production methods: hand (hademade) Origin: Taiwan (MIT) product features: ▲ import printing and dyeing cloth ▲ gold diamond highlight brand personality, professional gold-plated does not fade. ▲ specially designed for Asian version, close together with the head circumference. ▲ special double breasted, not easy to wear loose, broken. ▲ Japan imports stiff lining, support cap constant type, good ventilation, easy storage. ▲ brim can be bent to create a different effect of the tide cap and the old hat. https://farm1.staticflickr.com/770/31495653832_12e98976f2_h.jpg Origin / manufacturing methods Made in Taiwan handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

金鑽棒球帽 #彩虹海 潮帽 老帽

US$ 33.25US$ 36.94
9 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 金鑽金賺9折大回饋: 購買指定商品,享每件 10% off
  • 買越多賺越多: 滿 2 件享 US$ 1.71 折抵,滿 3 件享 US$ 3.42 折抵,滿 4 件享 US$ 5.13 折抵,滿 5 件享 US$ 6.84 折抵,滿 6 件享 US$ 8.55 折抵
  • 滿千免運費: 至 2020/3/31 12pm 為止,使用全家取貨、郵寄、7-11取貨,滿 US$ 34.20 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,393 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 15 人收藏
商品摘要
緞面布底加上特殊渲染技術,如水流般潺密,七彩色度猶如深海下的萬物,炫目奇特,無法不讓人多看它一眼。

關於設計館

HiGh MaLi

台灣
回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
金鑽棒球帽 #彩虹海 潮帽 老帽

商品介紹

金鑽棒球帽 #彩虹海 潮帽 老帽 緞面布底加上特殊渲染技術,如水流般潺密,七彩色度猶如深海下的萬物,炫目奇特,無法不讓人多看它一眼。 商品說明: 專為亞洲人設計的五片帽型文創潮流帽,精緻鍍金金屬標誌,特殊印花、鮮豔染色,立體布底,呈現出獨特又與眾不同的街頭個性。 頭圍尺寸:53~58CM成人(S~M) 後方雙排扣可自行調整帽圍 規格:26x22x12cm (長x寬x高) 材質:棉布、棉襯、塑料、金屬 洗滌方式:冷水手洗,自然晾乾。(不可烘乾) 製作方式:手工(hademade) 產地:台灣(MIT) 商品特色: ▲進口印染花布 ▲金鑽標凸顯品牌個性,專業鍍金不掉色。 ▲專為亞洲人特製版型,與頭圍密合。 ▲特製雙排扣,穿戴不易鬆脫,斷裂。 ▲日本進口硬挺內襯,撐托帽型不變型、透氣佳、易收納。 ▲帽沿可彎折,製造出潮帽與老帽的不同效果。 https://farm1.staticflickr.com/770/31495653832_12e98976f2_h.jpg 產地/製造方式 產地台灣 手工製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 272