British candle FIRED EARTH series Earl Grey tea with fragrant root 12 into small candles

US$ 16.87US$ 19.84
15% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • Until 2019/12/31 11am, spend US$ 34.20 and get a US$ 3.42 discount, spend US$ 68.40 and get a US$ 6.84 discount, spend US$ 102.60 and get a US$ 11.29 discount, spend US$ 136.80 and get a US$ 15.39 discount

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Acrylic
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
United Kingdom
Stock
Down to the last 7
Popularity
  • 670 views
  • 3 sold
  • 33 have saved this item
Listing summary
Mixed with Earl Grey tea, vetiver, osmanthus and thyme Finally, the sandalwood is used as the rear tone. Whether you send friends, relatives, dads or colleagues, it is the best choice. Top note: Earl Grey Middle note: osmanthus After adjustment: sanda

Shop Profile

jacals

Taiwan
Response rate:
96%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
British candle FIRED EARTH series Earl Grey tea with fragrant root 12 into small candles

Product Description

◆FE- Earl Grey and Fragrant Root ◆ ◆Product introduction◆ Earl Gray is a blend of black tea and a unique aroma by adding bergamot orange oil. It blends the mid-tones of osmanthus and fragrant leaves with a delicate aroma, and is placed on a sandalwood bed to create a warm and comfortable Tea wax, the air is filled with mud and bitter gourd, gas is suitable for both men and women. Top note: Earl Grey Middle note: osmanthus After adjustment: sandalwood ◆ Burning time ◆ About 6 hours / month. ◆How to use ◆ When burning the candle for the first time, make sure that the surface of the candle is heated and liquefied on average, so that it will not cause subsequent combustion to form a tunnel. (The recommended time is 40~60 minutes, the size can be increased or decreased by yourself) ◆Notes ◆ 1. Please remove the black part of the wood core before use, or trim the candlestick to a length of 0.6~1cm. It is easier to maintain the aroma and time of the candle. If the candle is too frequent, the burning flame will be too strong and the black smoke will be easily generated. 2. When using the candle, please avoid placing it in the wind, so as to avoid uneven combustion or danger due to the tilt of the candle. 3. Avoid direct sunlight when in storage, away from fire or hot spots. 4. Do not place on painted, polished or synthetic surfaces. 5. Do not place in a location where children or pets can be in contact. 6. Do not eat or apply directly to the skin. ◆Place of Origin ◆ UK UK imported ◆Wax Lyrical◆ a long history of British fragrance Founded in 1980 in the English Lake District, Wax Lyrical continues to innovate and maintain high quality adherence, all in the UK. Focus on the concept of environmental protection, and in the fragrance and candles into the love and deep feelings of the British country. Cooperate with well-known British companies or top perfumers to make a wide variety of products, while retaining the classic British style. In the exquisite packaging, there are a variety of fragrances that can be used with moods and preferences to create a comfortable and comfortable home. space.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

英倫蠟燭FIRED EARTH系列 伯爵茶與香根 12入小蠟燭

US$ 16.87US$ 19.84
85 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。
  • 聖誕禮贈品優惠活動: 至 2019/12/31 11am 為止,滿 US$ 34.20 享 US$ 3.42 折抵,滿 US$ 68.40 享 US$ 6.84 折抵,滿 US$ 102.60 享 US$ 11.29 折抵,滿 US$ 136.80 享 US$ 15.39 折抵

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
壓克力
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
英國
庫存
剩最後 7 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 675 次
  • 已賣出 3 件商品
  • 共 33 人收藏
商品摘要
混合了格雷伯爵茶精油、香根草、桂花和百里香 最後以深檀香為後調。 無論送親友、爸爸、同事,都是最佳的選擇。 前調:伯爵茶 中調:桂花 後調:檀香

關於設計館

JACAL'S

台灣
回應率:
96%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
英倫蠟燭FIRED EARTH系列 伯爵茶與香根 12入小蠟燭

商品介紹

◆FE-伯爵茶與香根◆ ◆產品介紹◆ 伯爵茶格雷(Earl Gray)由紅茶混合而成,並通過加入佛手柑橙油獲得獨特的香氣,將桂花和香葉的中調與精美香氣完美融合,放在檀香床上,營造出溫暖而舒適的茶蠟,使空氣中瀰漫著泥土和苦瓜香,氣無論男女都非常適合此款的香氣。 前調:伯爵茶 中調:桂花 後調:檀香 ◆燃燒時間◆ 約6小時/個。 ◆使用方法◆ 第一次燃燒蠟燭時,請確保蠟燭表面平均受熱並液化,已免造成後續燃燒形成隧道現象。(建議時間為40~60分鐘,大小不同可自行增減) ◆注意事項◆ 1.使用前請先將木芯燒黑部分去除,或將燭蕊修剪至0.6~1cm長度,較易維持蠟燭香氣與使用時間,燭蕊過常會造成燃燒火焰過旺並容易產生黑煙 2.使用蠟燭時請避免放在迎風處,以免燃燒不平均或因燭火傾斜而產生危險 3.保存時避免陽光直射,遠離火或炎熱位置。 4.請勿放置在塗有油漆、拋光或合成物的表面上。 5.請勿放置於兒童或寵物可接觸的位置。 6.切勿食用或直接塗抹於皮膚。 ◆產地◆ 英國 UK原裝進口 ◆Wax Lyrical◆ 歷史悠久的英國香氛 Wax Lyrical從1980年成立於英國湖區,至今仍持續創新,維持高品質的堅持,所有細節皆於英國完成。 注重環保的理念,並在香氛及蠟燭內注入對於英國家鄉的熱愛與深厚情感。 與英國各知名企業或頂級香水商合作,讓商品多樣豐富,同時保留經典的英倫風情,在精緻的包裝內,有多款香氣可隨心情、喜好搭配不同的香氛商品,營造美好舒適的家居空間。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 259