[Customer play creative] ID buckle

US$ 3.42
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 10 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • Spend US$ 34.20 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Plastic
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable, Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
More than 10
Popularity
  • 43 views
  • 2 have saved this item
Listing summary
This product is "order order". Before placing an order, please understand the private message, please do not place an order directly! After the payment, it will take 10 working days from the start of production to the delivery of the goods. (Does

Shop Profile

SunBrother

Taiwan
Response rate:
95%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
[Customer play creative] ID buckle

Product Description

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48983506513_c3773cb169_b.jpg ● Style selection: black and white ●Material / Acrylic, resin **Single order is only $100** A lot of production, welcome to the private message. - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - ✄ - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - Can you make a small amount of customization? As long as you have a demand, no matter how much, we can help you make it. Of course, the more the amount, the cheaper the price! It is suitable for you who need special small gifts and personal image products! Choose from two colors and offer a small amount of custom service Please refer to the relevant production details. This item applies to ●Personal brand goods ●Events small gifts ●Society image products ●Brand image products ●Corporate promotion products

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

【客製玩創意】證件拉扣

US$ 3.42
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 全館滿千: 滿 US$ 34.20 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
塑膠
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務, Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
10 件以上
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 36 次
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
本商品為「接單訂製」。下單前,請先私訊了解,請勿直接下單喔! 付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 10 個工作天。(不包含假日) 設計館符合免辦理營業登記,無需開立統一發票

關於設計館

回應率:
95%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
【客製玩創意】證件拉扣

商品介紹

https://live.staticflickr.com/65535/48983506513_c3773cb169_b.jpg ●款式選擇:黑、白 ●材質/壓克力、樹酯 **單款訂製只需$100** 大量製作,歡迎私訊詢問。 - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - ✄ - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - - 能否少量客製? 只要您有需求,不管數量多少,我們都能夠幫您製作。 當然量越多,價格越便宜! 適合需要特別的小禮物、個人形象商品的您呦! 兩款顏色做選擇,提供少量客製服務 相關製作詳細內容歡迎詢問。 此項商品適用於 ●個⼈品牌商品 ●活動小禮物 ●社團形象商品 ●品牌形象商品 ●企業宣傳商品

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
商品標籤
客製化證件拉扣
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 2