Pet green canvas bag Labrador LABRADOR shopping bag tote

US$ 20.46US$ 24.07
15% OFF
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
United States
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 240 views
  • 4 have saved this item
Listing summary
💖 Made of 100% cotton 💖 100% machine washable, recommended hanging and drying The fun and playful prints on both the front and the back of the bag Sturdy and thick shoulder straps reduce shoulder load and comfort

Shop Profile

petplay

Taiwan
Response rate:
87%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Pet green canvas bag Labrador LABRADOR shopping bag tote

Product Description

★ Made of 100% cotton material ★ 100% machine washable, it is recommended to hang dry ★The design of the front and back of the bag is interesting and playful. ★Shoulder strap is sturdy and thick, reducing shoulder weight and comfort "Environmental reduction and plasticity" new life, environmental protection loves the earth! A variety of cute and funny pet design, the perfect blend of environmental protection and fashion It can accommodate large-capacity items and is a good helper for walking with a pet or shopping for a trip! https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7837/47175544342_87fbb8d88c_o.jpg https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7908/32255377577_f481c9fc29_o.jpg https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7909/47197191051_c304c6c469_o.jpg **PLAY personality green bag** ♦ style: green shopping bag - Labrador ♦Material: 100% cotton ♦ Size: 44 X 40.5 X 14.5CM **"Washing precautions"** Please clean the PLAY bag separately to avoid cleaning with hard objects or sharp objects to prevent damage to the bag. Also wash with low speed, normal temperature water, neutral detergent, and do not use bleach; If there is drying demand, please dry at low temperature; thereby extending the life of the environmental protection bag. **"Goodwill reminder"** Please select a suitable pet toy to avoid swallowing after pet bites, resulting in difficulty swallowing. Keep your pet playing in your sight and observe the usage from time to time to avoid damage to the toy. Playing with your pet is always the best way to use pet toys. **"Return"** Remind your pet products based on health and health considerations. After unpacking, you cannot accept returns. Please decide whether to return the products before unpacking, so as not to affect your rights. **『7-11 to store size limit』** Volume: need to ≦ 45cm30cm30cm, the longest side ≦ 45cm, the other two sides should be ≦ 30cm; the weight should not exceed 5kg.

Shipping Fees and More

寵物環保帆布袋 拉不拉多LABRADOR 購物袋 手提袋

US$ 20.46US$ 24.07
85 折
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
環保材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
美國
庫存
剩最後 5 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 242 次
  • 共 4 人收藏
商品摘要
💖 100%純棉材質製成 💖 100%可機器水洗,建議吊掛晾乾 💖提包的正、反兩面設計有趣又俏皮的圖印 💖肩帶堅固、厚實,減輕肩部重負、背負舒適

關於設計館

回應率:
87%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
寵物環保帆布袋 拉不拉多LABRADOR 購物袋 手提袋

商品介紹

★ 100%純棉材質製成 ★ 100%可機器水洗,建議吊掛晾乾 ★提包的正、反兩面設計有趣又俏皮的圖印 ★肩帶堅固、厚實,減輕肩部重負、背負舒適 「環保減塑」新生活,環保愛地球! 各種可愛逗趣寵物造型設計,環保和時尚的完美融合 可容納大容量物品,是帶寵物散步或外出旅遊購物隨車的好幫手! https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7837/47175544342_87fbb8d88c_o.jpg https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7908/32255377577_f481c9fc29_o.jpg https://farm8.staticflickr.com/7909/47197191051_c304c6c469_o.jpg **P.L.A.Y. 個性環保提袋** ♦款式:環保購物袋-拉不拉多 ♦材質:100%純棉 ♦尺寸 : 44 X 40.5 X 14.5CM **『洗滌注意事項』** 請單獨清潔P.L.A.Y.環保袋,避免與硬物或尖銳物品一起清洗以防止環保袋損壞; 也請以低速、常溫水、中性洗劑清洗,並請勿使用漂白劑; 若有烘乾需求,請以低溫烘乾;藉此延長環保袋使用期限。 **『善意提醒』** 請挑選適合的寵物玩具,避免寵物啃咬後吞食,造成吞嚥困難。 保持寵物在您的視線裡玩耍,並時常觀察使用情況,可有效避免玩具損壞。 陪伴您的寵物一起玩耍,永遠是最適合的寵物玩具使用方式。 **『退換貨』** 提醒您寵物商品基於衛生及健康考量,經拆封使用後無法接受退貨,請您在拆封使用前決定是否退貨,以免影響您的權益。 **『7-11到店尺寸限制』** 材積:需≦ 45cm30cm30cm,最長邊≦ 45cm,其他兩邊則需均≦ 30cm;重量不得超過5公斤。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 20