Hand-stitched Italian vegetable tanned cloud cowhide back tied knot saddle bag - denim blue

US$ 437.76
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 30 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Genuine Leather
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 127 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
Use the traditional double needle saddle stitch to make the bag more durable! Easily pick up your beloved bags and hang around in the lanes all over the world. The straps will become more fascinating and fascinating due to the weather factors on the journe

Shop Profile

anspace

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
-
Hand-stitched Italian vegetable tanned cloud cowhide back tied knot saddle bag - denim blue

Product Description

• Material: Italian 鞣 鞣 - 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 包 Strap and cover decorative belt, using European vegetable tanned leather, you can see more warm and charming color by time! • Size: approx. 23cm x 19cm x 8cm, strap length approx. 100cm x 2cm ☆ Purchase this package will be accompanied by a certificate of European Vegetable Tannery Certificate ☆ ☆Notes☆ • There are leather scratches on the cover, you can't accept the subscript, or you can choose to order it! • Stick to real leather (cowhide, buckskin, sheepskin...etc.). The leather is like our skin. It will be a little bit of a scar or texture, so it is a part of the unique work! • An Niu's work has a small amount of raw edges that have not been processed. The main reason is to present the original warmth of the hands and the hands, and the hand-cutting and sewing production of An Niu, the works will not be the same, please understand The unique qualities of handmade work! • Leather is imported from Europe and the United States, vegetable tanned cowhide and chrome-tanned cowhide. The leather and dyed after each tanning are slightly different in color. The color and touch of the product are inevitable. This is the real leather! If you have any questions about the color, please write to us first! • Product photographs In each of the different screens, it is inevitable that there will be differences in chromatic aberration and gloss perception. Please refer to the actual product! IG: ching4597 Line@: @anspace Origin / manufacturing methods • Taiwan An Niu hand-stitched Handmade In Taiwan

Shipping Fees and More

手工縫製義大利植鞣雲彩牛皮斜背綁結馬鞍包-牛仔藍

US$ 437.76
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 30 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
真皮
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 129 次
  • 共 0 人收藏
商品摘要
使用傳統雙針馬鞍縫,可使包身更為耐用! 輕鬆背起心愛的包包在世界各地迷航於小巷弄中,背帶會因旅途上的天氣因素亦或是自身流汗而變為更深邃的迷人色澤!

關於設計館

回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
-
手工縫製義大利植鞣雲彩牛皮斜背綁結馬鞍包-牛仔藍

商品介紹

• 材質:義大利植鞣-包身使用義大利植鞣協會皮廠的不規則漸層雲彩植鞣牛皮、縫線使用日本職人專用橋印手縫麻線! 背帶及包蓋裝飾皮帶,使用歐洲植鞣牛皮,可因時間看見更溫潤迷人色澤! • 尺寸:約23cm x 19cm x 8cm,背帶長度約100cm x 2cm ☆ 購買此包會附上歐洲植鞣協會證書一張喔☆ ☆注意事項☆ •包蓋上有皮革本身傷痕,無法接受請勿下標,或是可選擇訂做喔! • 堅持使用真皮革(牛皮、鹿皮、羊皮...等),真皮就像我們的皮膚,多少都會有些許傷疤或紋路屬自然現象,所以是這也是獨特作品的一部份喔! • 安妞的作品少部分的毛邊並未做處理,主要是想呈現隨興、手作原始溫潤感,加上都是安妞手工裁切、縫製製作,作品不會每個都相同,請瞭解手工作品的獨特特質唷! • 皮革皆為歐美進口植鞣牛皮及鉻鞣牛皮,每次鞣製後的皮革、染色略有色差,實品色澤、觸感難免會有差,這才是貨真價實的真皮革!若對於顏色方面有任何問題,請先來信討論喔! • 商品拍攝照片在每個不同螢幕中,難免會有色差與光澤度認知的不同,請以實品為準! IG: ching4597 Line@: @anspace 產地/製造方式 • 台灣 安妞手工縫製 Handmade In Taiwan

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品