Hanging Painting - Old Man

US$ 26.68+
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Polyester
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 7
Popularity
  • 309 views
  • 12 have saved this item
Listing summary
Dutch velvet cloth weighs 280g, is tightly organized, and has a strong texture. The details of the paintings are presented in the German sublimation technology, with both gloss and color. The multi-pass sewing process makes the advantages of thick fabrics

Shop Profile

youeatmedeco

Taiwan
Response rate:
100%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Within 1 day
Hanging Painting - Old Man

Product Description

It’s not a problem when you are old, you can do it anytime, anywhere. It doesn't matter what the bitterness of tears is. Because my nose is red. Dutch velvet cloth weighs 280g, is tightly organized, and has a strong texture. The details of the paintings are presented in the German sublimation technology, with both gloss and color. The multi-pass sewing process makes the advantages of thick fabrics clear and the production process is rigorous and precise. The suede feels smooth and lustrous, and the gloss fluctuates with the color. Convenient for storage and cleaning, suitable for home and commercial space. https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4824/46054023512_2d7c177223_b.jpg Painting size: 55cm*55cm 85cm*85cm 115cm*115cm 145cm*145cm https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4905/31164712457_9fdc101b27_b.jpg Use and precautions: 1. Device painting method: Clamp the long tail clip on the left and right ends of the hanging picture, nail it on the wall or hang it with a rope. 2. The suede of the fabric has the hair of the hair, and the hair should be smoothed from top to bottom. The gloss is more consistent. 3. Do not wash with water. If it is dirty, use a damp cloth and gently wipe it in a dotted manner. 4. If there is any unevenness, use an iron to iron the fabric from the back of the painting. The temperature must not exceed 100 degrees.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

掛畫 - Old Man 老人

US$ 26.68
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。
  • 全館免運: 使用快遞、宅配,享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
聚酯纖維
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 7 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 315 次
  • 共 13 人收藏
商品摘要
荷蘭絨布克重280g,組織緊密,觸感厚實有質感。 以德國熱昇華技術完整呈現畫作細節,光澤與色彩兼具。 多道車縫工藝,讓厚實布料優勢彰顯,製作流程嚴謹精確。 絨面觸感滑順豐厚,光澤隨色彩明暗波動。

關於設計館

YoueatmeDeco

台灣
回應率:
100%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1 日內
掛畫 - Old Man 老人

商品介紹

年紀大了也不是問題,隨時隨地都搞得定, 辛酸眼淚什麼的都無所謂。 因為我鼻子本來就是紅色的。 荷蘭絨布克重280g,組織緊密,觸感厚實有質感。 以德國熱昇華技術完整呈現畫作細節,光澤與色彩兼具。 多道車縫工藝,讓厚實布料優勢彰顯,製作流程嚴謹精確。 絨面觸感滑順豐厚,光澤隨色彩明暗波動。 收納與清洗方便,適合居家及商業空間。 https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4824/46054023512_2d7c177223_b.jpg 掛畫尺寸: 55cm*55cm 85cm*85cm 115cm*115cm 145cm*145cm https://c1.staticflickr.com/5/4905/31164712457_9fdc101b27_b.jpg 使用與注意事項: 1.裝置掛畫方式: 將長尾夾於掛畫上方左右兩端夾住,用圖釘釘在牆面上或是用繩子吊起來都可以。 2.布料絨面有順毛逆毛之分,整理時請由上往下順毛。光澤感較一致。 3.請勿水洗,如有髒污請用濕布,輕輕的以點狀的方式擦拭。 4.如有不平整處,用熨斗從掛畫的背面隔層布整燙。溫度不可超過100度。

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 1