│Light luxury │ retro square shell • hand dyed wood • Renaissance • brass earrings

US$ 19.84
  • After payment, it will take approximately 3 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Copper & Brass
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Pinkoi Exclusives
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 134 views
  • 1 have saved this item
Listing summary
The beautiful combination of hand-dyed indigo round pearls and pearl shells presents the mystery of the 16th century European Renaissance. Minimalist with a light luxury style, set off the woman's intellectual elegance, dedicated to the taste of life _

Shop Profile

zilun1995

Taiwan
Response rate:
98%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
│Light luxury │ retro square shell • hand dyed wood • Renaissance • brass earrings

Product Description

"Retro square shells • hand dyed wood • Renaissance • brass earrings" The beautiful combination of hand-dyed indigo round pearls and pearl shells presents the mystery of the 16th century European Renaissance. Minimalist with a light luxury style, set off the woman's intellectual elegance, dedicated to the taste of life _ │Material │Brass / Hand Dyeing Round / Pearl │ size │ about 2.3cm * 2.3cm ■ Daily maintenance: When the silver jewelry has oxidation, it can be wiped with a silver cloth. You can also gently brush the silver surface with toothpaste and dry it to prevent oxidation. Avoid contact with lotion. perfume. Locations such as hot springs that contain chlorine and salt water. In addition, each piece of silver is handmade, not mass-produced, and there must be minor differences that are normal! ■ Note: Sterling silver goods are delicate and fragile, please avoid pulling and colliding. If there is a break condition that needs to be repaired, you need to pay a return shipping fee of +$150. ■ Product bonus: Each piece of jewelry will be attached with anti-oxidation zipper bag, maintenance card, silver cloth Free shipping package + bag at full 1000, please note ""full gift package" when purchasing ▾▾ Gift packaging can be purchased separately ▾▾ https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Xek5Vgra Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan / handmade

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

│輕奢│復古方貝 • 手染木 • 文藝復興 • 黃銅耳環

US$ 19.84
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 3 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 全館限時免運開跑啦🍻 活動僅到 11 / 20 止⏰ 台灣限定 ✈ : 至 2019/11/20 11am 為止,使用郵寄,享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
銅/黃銅
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
Pinkoi 獨家販售
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 130 次
  • 共 1 人收藏
商品摘要
手染曠藍圓木珠與珍珠貝的絕美搭配,呈現16世紀的歐洲文藝復興的神秘感, 極簡中帶輕奢風格,襯托出女人知性的優雅,獻給品味生活的妳_

關於設計館

回應率:
98%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
│輕奢│復古方貝 • 手染木 • 文藝復興 • 黃銅耳環

商品介紹

「復古方貝 • 手染木 • 文藝復興 • 黃銅耳環 」 手染曠藍圓木珠與珍珠貝的絕美搭配,呈現16世紀的歐洲文藝復興的神秘感, 極簡中帶輕奢風格,襯托出女人知性的優雅,獻給品味生活的妳_ │材質│黃銅 / 手染圓木 / 珍珠貝 │尺寸│約2.3cm * 2.3cm ■ 日常保養: 當銀飾品有氧化情形發生,可使用拭銀布擦拭, 亦可以牙膏輕輕刷銀飾表面,並擦乾預防氧化, 避免接觸化妝水.香水.溫泉等含氯及鹽水之場所。 此外每件銀飾皆為純手工,並非大量生產,必然會有微小差異屬於正常現象! ■ 注意事項: 純銀商品較為細膩脆弱,請避免拉扯及碰撞, 若有斷裂狀況需要修復,需酌收 來回運費+$150元維修費。 ■ 產品附贈: 每件飾品皆會附上✔防氧化夾鏈袋✔保養卡✔拭銀布 滿1000即可免費附贈包裝+提袋,購買時需備註 ""滿額贈包裝"" ▾▾送禮包裝可另外加購▾▾ https://www.pinkoi.com/product/Xek5Vgra 產地/製造方式 台灣/手工

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 57