(women's clothing) island primrose

US$ 24.02US$ 36.94
35% OFF
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Hong Kong
Stock
Down to the last 8
Popularity
  • 496 views
  • 2 sold
  • 16 have saved this item
Listing summary
An indulgent island paradise blue, with vibrant eye-catching primrose yellow tassels, seems to bathe in the warm sunshine of the island paradise. Two bright and full-bodied colors collide with the pretty eye-catching combination, and the most eye-catching

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
(women's clothing) island primrose

Product Description

An indulgent island paradise blue, with vibrant eye-catching primrose yellow tassels, seems to bathe in the warm sunshine of the island paradise. Two bright and full-bodied colors collide with the pretty eye-catching combination, and the most eye-catching colors are played in the summer. product manual: 100% cotton material Lower body and knee skirt Waist pants are like petal wrinkles, adding visual richness With a matching belt, you can adjust your wearing comfort Comfortable wear in the form of a slightly elastic waistband *Adult MODEL height 172 cm / 55KG, with S size size: Please refer to the last picture Washing recommendations: Please follow the washing instructions to maintain the best condition of the washing. Hand washing and dry cleaning are especially good. If you want to use a washing machine, it is recommended to put the laundry bag in the opposite side to maintain the integrity of the goods. If you want to dry, it is recommended to use low temperature mode, high temperature mode is easy to cause clothes to shrink A lotion containing a bleaching solvent will fade the coat, please avoid using it. It is recommended to separate the deep and light colored fabrics separately.

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

(女裝) 島嶼櫻草

US$ 24.02US$ 36.94
65 折
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 聖誕專屬好禮 :凡於 11 月 25 日前消費任一非本地商品金額滿 NT$599,此訂單折抵 NT$100。
  • 首購好禮:商品金額滿 US$ 20.00 折 US$ 2.00,訂單完成後再送 US$ 4.00 優惠券。

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
香港
庫存
剩最後 8 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 511 次
  • 已賣出 2 件商品
  • 共 16 人收藏
商品摘要
一片令人沉醉嚮往的島嶼天堂藍,配襯活力搶眼的櫻草花黃流蘇,彷彿是沐浴在島嶼天堂的溫暖陽光下。 兩個明亮飽滿色澤碰撞出俏麗吸睛組合, 在夏天裡演繹出最搶眼的繽紛。

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
(女裝) 島嶼櫻草

商品介紹

一片令人沉醉嚮往的島嶼天堂藍,配襯活力搶眼的櫻草花黃流蘇,彷彿是沐浴在島嶼天堂的溫暖陽光下。 兩個明亮飽滿色澤碰撞出俏麗吸睛組合, 在夏天裡演繹出最搶眼的繽紛。 產品說明: 100%純棉材質 下半身及膝裙裝單品 腰間褲頭似花瓣抓皺剪裁,增添視覺豐富度 搭配同花色腰帶一條,可自行調整穿著舒適度 腰間微鬆緊帶形式,舒適穿搭 *大人MODEL身高172公分/55KG,著S尺寸 尺寸: 請參考最後一張圖片 洗滌建議: 洗滌方式請依照洗標規定,即可保持衣物最佳狀態。 手洗、乾洗方式尤佳,若欲使用洗衣機洗滌,建議以反面放入洗衣袋較能維持商品完整性 如欲烘乾,建議使用低溫模式,高溫模式易造成衣服縮水 含有漂白溶劑的洗劑會使美衣褪色,請避免使用 建議將深、淺色衣料分開洗滌

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 188