Kitchen God Notebook / Black

US$ 53.36
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Turkey
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 361 views
  • 3 have saved this item
Listing summary
1) Note paper made of limestone material, completely waterproof and oil proof, important notes are not afraid of blooming 2) Elastic pen holder, easy to carry and not easy to drop 3) Easy to tear and cut the line, tear the paper neatly and quickly 4) Built

Shop Profile

Ethne

Taiwan
Response rate:
93%
Response time:
1-3 days
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Kitchen God Notebook / Black

Product Description

https://youtu.be/5ld-L7o3IvA Concealed magnet, one-handed writing does not slide Unit conversion table, various units quickly find https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1779/43708779412_28c4ee938f_o.jpg Product specifications Design: UK Origin: Turkey Material: limestone, non-animal leather Size: length 22cm X width 13cm X thickness 2cm Weight: 463g Content: Kitchen God notebook, note paper

Shipping Fees and More

Payment
Add credit card, Enter credit card, PayPal, Alipay

廚神筆記本/黑色

US$ 53.36
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
土耳其
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 363 次
  • 共 3 人收藏
商品摘要
1)石灰石材質製成的筆記紙,完全防水防油,重要筆記不怕暈染 2)彈性筆套,好攜帶不易掉落 3)易撕裁切線,撕紙整齊迅速 4)內建資料收納袋,方便收藏重要資訊 5)可180度攤平,書寫便利 6)硬板精裝外殼,非動物性皮革,增添質感個性

關於設計館

Ethne

台灣
回應率:
92%
回應速度:
1~3 日
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
廚神筆記本/黑色

商品介紹

https://youtu.be/5ld-L7o3IvA 隱藏式磁鐵,單手書寫也不滑動 單位換算表,各種單位快速查找 https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1779/43708779412_28c4ee938f_o.jpg 商品規格 設計:英國 產地:土耳其 材質:石灰石,非動物性皮革 尺寸:長22cm X 寬13cm X 厚2cm 重量:463g 內容物:廚神筆記本、筆記紙

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 56