British Rayware industrial wind retro streamline modeling 2 kg kitchen mechanical scales (rice white)

US$ 55.78
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Other Metals
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
mainland China
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 377 views
  • 1 sold
  • 39 have saved this item
Listing summary
Beige with a gray-blue mixed-colored hand-carved pattern, showing a simple retro feel. With a minimum of 10 grams of display indicators and a load limit of 2 kilograms, you can meet all your baking needs, plus a manually adjustable mechanical wheel, which

Shop Profile

Response rate:
92%
Response time:
Within 1 day
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
British Rayware industrial wind retro streamline modeling 2 kg kitchen mechanical scales (rice white)

Product Description

https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/17050001a_zpsuhrqaji6.jpg / Product description and story / Retro is in the air, especially the industrial style is one of them. The design of the enamel-coated steel plate makes the color of the scale look very clear, and the iron feels full, especially when the beige is matched with the gray-blue mixed-colored hand-marking, which is a simple retro feeling. In addition, the upper dose bowl is also a large number of bright spots, the streamlined shape of the water droplets design, to ease the rough feeling of the scale body. With a minimum of 10 grams of display indicators and a load limit of 2 kilograms, you can meet all your baking needs, plus a manually adjustable mechanical wheel, which is full of manual feel. Such a beautiful scale, suitable for gift giving, is suitable for decorating every corner of your home. / Dimensions/ Deep 2.3cm x length 27.5cm x height 27.5cm Minimum weighing: 10g Maximum weighing: 2KG Total weight: 1.6kg / Material / Scale body: 珐琅 plated steel / lens is glass Above measuring bowl: stainless steel /brand introduction/ Founded in 1975, Rayware Group is a very representative group in the UK, focusing on living kitchen products. Its major brands are also well-known brands such as Mason Cash, Kilner, Viners, Price & Kensington, Typhoon, etc. Among them, Typhoon hopes to integrate the design elements of the East and West, the East is a kind of faint retro taste, the West is the pursuit of fashion taste, the combination of the two to create a new spark. In addition, Typhoon believes that good design should not be too expensive, but should be a good price that everyone can afford. In the future, Typhoon will continue to work hard with innovative and affordable design. Origin / manufacturing methods British design, commissioned in mainland China https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/detail_zps2d6yzdk5.jpg

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.33
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 16.60
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 16.60US$ 3.32
CanadaUS$ 16.60US$ 3.32
AustraliaUS$ 13.78US$ 3.32
MacauUS$ 4.65US$ 2.00
SingaporeUS$ 7.31US$ 1.66
MalaysiaUS$ 6.64US$ 1.66
mainland ChinaUS$ 6.31US$ 2.00
ThailandUS$ 9.96US$ 4.98
JapanUS$ 13.28US$ 3.32
Hong KongUS$ 4.65US$ 1.66
Other countries/regionsUS$ 49.80US$ 3.32
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

英國Rayware工業風復古流線造型2公斤廚房機械式磅秤(米白色)

US$ 57.46
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
其他金屬
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
中國大陸
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 473 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 40 人收藏
商品摘要
米白色配上灰藍混色的指針刻紋,表現出簡約的復古感。最小10公克的顯示指標,以及2公斤的承重限制,可以滿足您在烘培上的所有需求,再加上可手動調節的機械轉輪,更是手工感十足。如此美麗的磅秤,適合送禮,適合裝飾您家中的每一個角落,

關於設計館

回應率:
93%
回應速度:
1 日內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
英國Rayware工業風復古流線造型2公斤廚房機械式磅秤(米白色)

商品介紹

https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/17050001a_zpsuhrqaji6.jpg / 商品說明及故事 / 復古正在流行,尤其工業風更是其中的顯學。琺瑯鍍層鋼板設計讓這款磅秤的顏色看起來十分鮮明,鐵件感十足,尤其當米白色配上灰藍混色的指針刻紋,更是表現出簡約的復古感。此外,上方的劑量碗也是一大量亮點,水滴形狀的流線設計,緩和了磅秤本體粗獷的感覺。 最小10公克的顯示指標,以及2公斤的承重限制,可以滿足您在烘培上的所有需求,再加上可手動調節的機械轉輪,更是手工感十足。 如此美麗的磅秤,適合送禮,適合裝飾您家中的每一個角落, / 尺寸、規格 / 深2.3cm x 長27.5cm x 高27.5cm 最小秤量:10g 最大秤量:2KG 總重量:1.6kg / 材質 / 磅秤本體:琺瑯鍍層鋼板 /鏡片為玻璃 上方計量碗:不銹鋼 /品牌介紹/ Rayware集團成立于1975年,為英國非常具有代表性的老牌集團,主要致力于生活廚房用品,旗下的各大品牌也都是為人人皆知的品牌,如Mason Cash, Kilner, Viners, Price & Kensington, Typhoon等。 其中,Typhoon希望能夠融合東西方的設計元素,東方就是某種淡淡的復古味,西方則是時尚品味的追求,兩著的結合來迸發出新的火花。此外,Typhoon認為好設計不應該太過昂貴,而應該是人人都買得起的好價錢,未來Typhoon也會繼續以創新平價的好設計來繼續努力。 產地/製造方式 英國設計,委託中國大陸生產 https://i1298.photobucket.com/albums/ag48/suss0316/detail_zps2d6yzdk5.jpg

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 3871