Fantasy ball cool towel cool collar - blue

US$ 22.91
  • After payment, it will take approximately 1 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.

Product Details

Material
Cotton & Hemp
How it's made
Machine-made
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 1
Popularity
  • 1,137 views
  • 9 sold
  • 22 have saved this item
Listing summary
🌈Colorful ball prints are available in blue, red and green. 🌈 Taiwanese 100% cotton ball printed fabric, colorful and lively tones, set off the delicate appearance of hair children. The double-layer towel cloth in the lining is soft to the touch and strong

Shop Profile

Response rate:
97%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Fantasy ball cool towel cool collar - blue

Product Description

🌈Colorful ball prints are available in blue, red and green. 🌈 Taiwanese 100% cotton ball printed fabric, colorful and lively tones, set off the delicate appearance of hair children. The double-layer towel cloth in the lining is soft to the touch and strong in moisture absorption. It is not worried that the neck is made wet. 🌈Overlapping opening design, easy to use cold retention agent, shortening the preparation time for going out. You can purchase the same series of cold storage bags. When you go out, you can put the cold preservation agent inside to extend the cold preservation time. 十 Each cold towel will be accompanied by ten cold coolants. https://live.staticflickr.com/969/41271652134_75de220382_b.jpg ❄️ About the cold preservation agent: Qinghai Chemical Co., Ltd. combines the Keep-Cool cooling agent developed by Japanese technology. The packaging material is antibacterial nylon. The ink does not fall off. The load is over 100kg under pressure test. It is safe and secure to meet the food safety standards. ❄️ Coolant size: length 11cm * width 7.5cm, weight 50g. Five cooling agents are required for a damp towel. https://live.staticflickr.com/1880/44380194332_56facd8521_b.jpg ❄️one size: Suitable for hairy children with a neck circumference of 32~52cm. ❄️Model size reference Small Tomtom Tomtom: ♂ cream method, 1 year old, 10kg. The neck circumference is 39cm and it is just worn. 📣 Note: The cooling agent is liquid and cannot be transported by air. Please ask overseas friends to buy the same specifications locally - It is 11cm long (with side)* 7.5cm wide and weighs 50g. Do not drop too much size specifications, otherwise the size of the cooling agent is too small to fall out, too large will affect the original size of the cooling towel. Please forgive me if you have any inconvenience. Use the cool towel 3 steps: Step1: After receiving the damp towel, the cold agent is iced to the freezer for about 1 hour. Step2: Turn the cool towel to the back and place the frozen cooling agent in the cool towel interval. Step3: After installing the cold preservation agent, turn it to the front, put it on the dog and adjust it to the appropriate size, you can go out safely! The temperature of the cryogen increases with time and slowly thaws within 2 hours of outdoor. After thawing, it can be put back into the freezer, which can be used repeatedly without limit of usage. Can be used with Chubby Rainbow's new cold pack to keep the cold longer! The cold preservation agent is placed in the cold storage bag, and the frozen state can be continued for 3.5 to 4 hours, and the time of going out can be easily controlled, and the cold preservation effect is not affected by the antifreeze of the cold preservation agent.

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 66.40
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
CanadaUS$ 9.30US$ 0.00
United KingdomUS$ 9.96US$ 0.00
Macau Pay S/H on arrival
AustraliaUS$ 9.30US$ 0.00
SingaporeUS$ 5.98US$ 0.00
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
MalaysiaUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
GermanyUS$ 8.30US$ 0.00
ThailandUS$ 6.64US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 5.32US$ 0.00
mainland China Pay S/H on arrival
Other countries/regionsUS$ 9.30US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

夢幻球球沁涼巾 降溫圍脖-藍

US$ 22.91
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 1 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
棉.麻
製造方式
機器製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 1 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,143 次
  • 已賣出 9 件商品
  • 共 22 人收藏
商品摘要
🌈色彩繽紛的球球印花有藍、紅、綠三色可選擇。 🌈台灣製100%純棉球球印花布料,繽紛活潑的色調,襯托毛孩嬌嫩容顏。 🌈內裡雙層毛巾布料觸感柔軟,吸濕性強,不擔心頸部被弄得濕搭搭。

關於設計館

回應率:
97%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
一週內
夢幻球球沁涼巾 降溫圍脖-藍

商品介紹

🌈色彩繽紛的球球印花有藍、紅、綠三色可選擇。 🌈台灣製100%純棉球球印花布料,繽紛活潑的色調,襯托毛孩嬌嫩容顏。 🌈內裡雙層毛巾布料觸感柔軟,吸濕性強,不擔心頸部被弄得濕搭搭。 🌈重疊開口設計,保冷劑拿取方便,縮短外出準備時間。 🌈可加購同系列保冷袋,外出時可將保冷劑放在裡面延長保冷時間。 🌈每條沁涼巾皆會附上十個保冷劑。 https://live.staticflickr.com/969/41271652134_75de220382_b.jpg ❄️關於保冷劑: 清海化工結合日本技術研發的Keep-Cool保冷劑,包材為抗菌尼龍,油墨不脫落,經壓力檢測承重超過100kg,安全有保障符合食安標準。 ❄️保冷劑尺寸:長11cm*寬7.5cm,重50g。一條沁涼巾需用到五個保冷劑。 https://live.staticflickr.com/1880/44380194332_56facd8521_b.jpg ❄️one size: 適合頸圍32~52cm 的毛孩使用。 ❄️Model尺寸參考 小矮模Tomtom:♂奶油法鬥,1歲,10kg。 頸圍39cm,戴起來剛好。 📣注意事項: 保冷劑屬液態無法空運,請海外的朋友自行在當地購買相同規格- 長11cm(已含邊)*寬7.5cm,重量為50g的保冷劑。尺寸規格勿落差太多,否則保冷劑尺寸太小容易掉出,太大會影響沁涼巾原本尺寸。如有不便請見諒。 使用沁涼巾3步驟: step1:收到沁涼巾之後先將保冷劑冰到冷凍庫,約1小時可結冰。 step2:將沁涼巾翻至背面,將結冰的保冷劑一一放在沁涼巾間隔裡。 step3:裝好保冷劑後翻至正面,替狗狗戴上並調整到適合的大小,就可以安心出門去! 保冷劑的溫度隨時間而升高,在室外2小時內就會慢慢解凍。解凍後可再放回冷凍庫,可反覆使用,無使用次數限制。可搭配Chubby Rainbow新款保冷袋使用,保冷更持久!將保冷劑放置保冷袋中,可延續3.5~4小時冰凍狀態,外出時間更能輕鬆支配,不受保冷劑退冰影響保冷效果。

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.00
7-11取貨付款US$ 2.00
全家取貨US$ 2.00
郵寄US$ 2.00
7-11取貨US$ 2.00
快遞US$ 3.32
宅配US$ 3.32
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 66.40 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
美國US$ 8.30US$ 0.00
加拿大US$ 9.30US$ 0.00
英國US$ 9.96US$ 0.00
澳門 (貨到付運費)
澳洲US$ 9.30US$ 0.00
新加坡US$ 5.98US$ 0.00
香港 (貨到付運費)
馬來西亞US$ 6.64US$ 0.00
德國US$ 8.30US$ 0.00
泰國US$ 6.64US$ 0.00
日本US$ 5.32US$ 0.00
中國大陸 (貨到付運費)
所有其他國家/地區US$ 9.30US$ 0.00
付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 107