Crucifix Ancient Ring - Copper

US$ 36.52
  • After payment, it will take approximately 5 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.

Product Details

Material
Copper & Brass
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Stock
Down to the last 5
Popularity
  • 82 views
  • 0 have saved this item
Listing summary
The bone series is derived from a cat skull that has been picked up. After a few days of cleaning and sterilization, it has become a white appearance. The natural undulations, curved surfaces and ridges of the bones have fascinated me. After gazing, I crea

Shop Profile

Response rate:
0%
Response time:
-
Avg. time to ship:
4-7 days
Crucifix Ancient Ring - Copper

Product Description

The bone series is derived from a cat skull that has been picked up. After a few days of cleaning and sterilization, it has become a white appearance. The natural undulations, curved surfaces and ridges of the bones have fascinated me. After gazing, I created this series. The crossbone is referenced to the hindbrain of the cat's bone. After imagination and deformation, it is gradually carved into a ring. In the old-fashioned brass, it presents a special classic old taste. -------------------------------------------------- ------- - Product Description - Size: the widest width is 10mm, the thinnest is 3mm Material: 925 sterling silver Texture: old, partial polishing - ring circumference measurement - Please measure the circumference with a tape around the finger to be worn. Remember to measure the circumference of the tape when measuring, and measure the circumference of the first phalangeal joint. These actions can help friends and family. Please take the first place in the decimal point and tell us at the remarks. If you want to send a friend who secretly sends a friend, the other half, or is about to become the other half, you can put on his ring, draw a mark on the hand with a strange pen, and measure the perimeter of the mark. - maintenance and attention - This product has been aged and the texture will be more flavorful over time. It is recommended that no maintenance be required unless chemicals such as sulfur are contaminated. Copper will accumulate in life and form oxides such as patina in the gaps. This is a normal phenomenon and can be worn with confidence. -------------------------------------------------- ----------------------------------- For slight oxidation, use the silver cloth attached to the letter and push it back to restore the gloss. Deep oxidation, thick toothpaste on the jewelry, rest for 20 minutes, then brush with a toothbrush, and finally use a silver cloth. Silverware should not be exposed to sulfur, sea water or chemicals to avoid oxidative discoloration. When not worn, put the jewelry in a sealed zipper bag. - Each piece of jewelry is hand-finished by the designer, each piece has a slight change, and the acceptor will place an order again -

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.00
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 132.80
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

十字骨古戒-銅

US$ 43.78
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 5 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折

商品資訊

商品材質
銅/黃銅
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
庫存
剩最後 4 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 236 次
  • 已賣出 1 件商品
  • 共 2 人收藏
商品摘要
骨系列源於一只撿拾而來的貓頭骨,經過幾天的清理除菌,已經變成潔白的模樣。骨頭自然起伏、曲面、稜線都令我著迷,反覆凝視後,創作了此系列。 十字骨參考的是貓骨的後腦,經過想像與變形,逐漸雕琢成戒。 黃銅材質舊化處裡,呈現特殊的古典老味。

關於設計館

回應率:
75%
回應速度:
3 日以上
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
十字骨古戒-銅

商品介紹

骨系列源於一只撿拾而來的貓頭骨,經過幾天的清理除菌,已經變成潔白的模樣。骨頭自然起伏、曲面、稜線都令我著迷,反覆凝視後,創作了此系列。 十字骨參考的是貓骨的後腦,經過想像與變形,逐漸雕琢成戒。 黃銅材質舊化處裡,呈現特殊的古典老味。 --------------------------------------------------------- ︱商品說明︱ 尺寸﹕戒寬最寬10mm,最細3mm 材質﹕925純銀 質感﹕舊化,局部拋光 ︱戒圍測量︱ 請以皮尺繞要配戴的手指一圈,測量周長,切記測量時皮尺要拉緊實,另再測量第一節指骨關節的周長。這些動作都可以找朋友、家人幫忙。 公分數請取到小數點第一位,並在備註處告訴我們。 如果想送偷偷送朋友、另一半或即將成為另一半的朋友,可以戴上他的戒子,用奇異筆在手上畫上記號,並測量此標記的周長,即可。 ︱保養與注意︱ 此商品做了舊化處理,質感會隨著時間推移更有味道。 建議除非沾染硫磺等化學物質,否則無需保養。 銅會隨著生活累積,在隙縫中生成銅綠等氧化物,屬於正常現象,可以放心配戴。 ------------------------------------------------------------------------------------- 輕微氧化可使用隨信附上的拭銀布,反覆推搓即可還原光澤。 氧化較深,可厚塗牙膏於飾品上,靜置20分鐘後以牙刷刷洗,最後再使用拭銀布即可。 銀飾不可接觸硫磺、海水、化學物質,以免氧化變色。 未配戴時,請將飾品放入密封夾鏈袋。 ︱每件首飾皆是設計師親手完成,每件皆有些微變化,可接受者再下單呦︱

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品