Rotating flower French cross line book book manual notebook blank hand book book Polaroid

US$ 10.46US$ 14.94
30% OFF
  • This is a "made-to-order" product. After payment, it will take approximately 8 business days to create and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • First purchase gift: Get US$ 6.00 off on a purchase of at least US$ 50.00 and get a US$ 4.00 coupon once you complete your order.
  • Buy 6 items and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Paper
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 2
Popularity
  • 2,389 views
  • 32 have saved this item
Listing summary
The small size is convenient to carry, and it does not occupy space in the bag. The covered cover space is large, and it can be attached with more convenience papers, such as post-it and other extra paper. Inner page size: 13*9cm / Pages: 32 sheets, 128 pa

Shop Profile

grassydream

Taiwan
Response rate:
88%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
Over 7 days
Rotating flower French cross line book book manual notebook blank hand book book Polaroid

Product Description

**100% handmade** **【Product desciption】** Name|Rotating flower French cross line book Book case size | 13.6*10.5cm (approx.) Inner page size|13*9cm Pages|128 pages Cover|cloth Inner page paper | yellow sketch paper Suture material|Taiwan wax line Production process|Hand-cut paper cloth cover production inside page paper piercing green bronze magnetic buckle installation book overall stitching Usage | Full blank page, suitable for hand account, diary, notes, illustration, Polaroid, etc. **[Optional stitch color]** Please mark it in the remarks column after ordering. If it is not specified, it will be color matched by the designer. From left to right, from top to bottom: Blue / Matcha Green / Turkish Blue / Apple Green Yellow / cocoa / beige / white Coffee / Grape Violet / Monarch Grey / Black https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1870/44169751112_d4ed79d232_c.jpg Note when using: **Inside the cover of the cloth is the support for the paper. Be careful not to press it. When placing it in the bag, try not to put it with too many items, which may cause the cover to be damaged.** **Do not arbitrarily tear off the inner pages, and the consequences such as dropping pages are not responsible.** *This handmade book is a custom-made product, and returns are not available except for the wrong color (screen color, hand-made 瑕疵 not included).* *If you have any questions or needs, please contact the designer before placing an order.* *Please read the trading policy carefully before purchasing. After placing the order, you agree to all the policies of the library.*

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 2.66
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Free shipping in Taiwan for orders over US$ 22.58
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
Taiwan
Free shipping for orders over NT$ 680
US$ 2.66US$ 0.34
Hong KongUS$ 4.15US$ 0.00
MacauUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00

This shop has no shipping options for United States. Please ask the designer as s/he may still ship to you.

Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

旋轉的花兒 法式交叉線裝書 手工筆記本 空白手帳本 拍立得相本

US$ 10.46US$ 14.94
7 折
  • 本商品為「接單訂製」。付款後,從開始製作到寄出商品為 8 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 凡購買本設計館商品: 滿 6 件享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

商品資訊

商品材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 2 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 2,402 次
  • 共 33 人收藏
商品摘要
尺寸小方便攜帶,放在包裡不佔空間,包覆式封面空間大,能夠貼上更多的便利貼、拍立得等額外紙張。內頁尺寸:13*9cm / 頁數:32張,128頁 / 封面:台灣布 / 內頁:黃素描紙 / 縫線:台灣蠟線。

關於設計館

回應率:
88%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
7 日以上
旋轉的花兒 法式交叉線裝書 手工筆記本 空白手帳本 拍立得相本

商品介紹

**百分之百手工製作** **【商品介紹】** 名稱|旋轉的花兒法式交叉線裝書 書殼尺寸|13.6*10.5cm(大約) 內頁尺寸|13*9cm 頁數|128頁 封面|布料 內頁紙質|黃素描紙 縫線材質|台灣蠟線 製作流程|手工裁切紙 布封面製作 內頁紙張刺洞 青古銅磁釦安裝 書本整體縫合 使用方式|全空白內頁,適合手帳、日記、筆記、插畫、拍立得相本…等功能自由運用 **【可選縫線顏色】** 下單後請於備註欄標示,若無指定則由設計師配色 由左至右由上到下分別為: 藍 / 抹茶綠 / 土耳其藍 / 蘋果綠 黃 / 可可 / 米白 / 白 咖啡 / 葡萄紫 / 尊爵灰 / 黑 https://c2.staticflickr.com/2/1870/44169751112_d4ed79d232_c.jpg 使用時注意: **布封面內裏為紙質在做支撐,小心切勿重壓,置於包包時也盡量不要與太多物品放在一起,可能導致封面壓壞損毀。** **請勿隨意撕除內頁,造成掉頁等後果恕不負責。** *此手工書為訂製商品,除花色錯誤(螢幕色差、手工製作瑕疵不包含在此)外恕不提供退貨。* *若有任何問題或需求,請先與設計師連絡後再下單。* *購買前請詳讀交易政策,下單後表示同意本館所有之政策。*

運費與其他資訊

台灣運費
方式運費
郵寄US$ 2.66
全家取貨US$ 2.66
7-11取貨US$ 2.66
寄往轉運中心US$ 2.66
宅配US$ 4.32
兩件以上每件加收 US$ 0.00
滿 US$ 83.00 台灣免運費
國際運費
從台灣寄出
寄往第一件運費第二件加收
台灣US$ 2.66US$ 0.00
香港US$ 4.15US$ 0.00
澳門US$ 4.98US$ 0.00
所有其他國家/地區US$ 13.28US$ 0.00

寄往美國的國際運費會以寄往所有其他國家的金額計費。

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 54