Daily department. Mini colorful seashell earrings. single. Variety

US$ 3.19
Add to Wish List
Added to Wish List
  • After payment, it will take approximately 2 business days to prepare and ship this item (excluding holidays).
  • This product is available for using the International Forwarding Service. Have all your taiwanese orders sent to Pinkoi's International Forwarding Center in Taiwan, and we'll bundle your orders into one package and ship it to you.Full details
Promotions
  • 3 days only, new members get 5% off their first purchase.
  • For Taiwan, spend US$ 99.60 and get free shipping

Multiple discounts displayed. Actual discount will be based on the discounted amount displayed in the shopping cart.

Product Details

Material
Other Materials
How it's made
Handmade
Origin
Taiwan
Unique features
Customizable
Stock
Down to the last 10
Popularity
  • 1,069 views
  • 11 sold
  • 66 have saved this item
Listing summary
Each one will have a pearl reflection under the light, and even have a color change. These are not ores, they are natural shells! There are blue, green, and purple, and there is a whole piece of light and shadow, such as aurora, and a little bit like leop

Shop Profile

Response rate:
94%
Response time:
A few hrs.
Avg. time to ship:
1-3 days
Daily department. Mini colorful seashell earrings. single. Variety

Product Description

https://f002.backblazeb2.com/file/pinkoi/announcement.png Each one will have a pearl reflection under the light, and even have a color change. These are not ores, they are natural shells! There are blue, green, and purple, and there is a whole piece of light and shadow, such as aurora, and a little bit like leopard. Natural materials are difficult to pick the same,**can choose the color and shape, other random shipments** After that, I will not find the exact same pattern. I think this is its charm! Real wear is a non-sale --- ☞ Content: ✔ Earrings x1, soft rubber earrings x1, storage thick zipper bag x1, desiccant x1 ☞ Size: 迷你 Mini round shell: about 0.45 cm in diameter 迷你 Mini oval shell: about 0.4 cm * 0.6 cm 材质 Material: Taiwan stainless steel ear pin, shell ☞ About the material: ✔ Made from Taiwanese stainless steel ear, no distortion, no fading, no oxidation, no allergies to the skin! ✔ Use special glue made in Japan to bond the ear pins and materials, and there will be some glue on the back, but it will not affect the use. ✔ The composition and characteristics of each natural stone are different, but there will inevitably be some ice cracks, ore shortages, black spots, uneven colors, etc. The ball is also somewhat out of shape, and each of the natural stones is different. Therefore, the jewelry made of natural stone is also unique! ☞ About packaging: https://f002.backblazeb2.com/file/pinkoi/package.jpg ✔ Choose the most practical method: thick zipper bag + desiccant, with a silver cloth and a small maintenance card. The outside is a bubble bag + cowhide envelope. 日常 Daily storage can continue to be placed in the zipper bag, not occupying space and isolating the air. Just follow the steps on the small card, you can take the silver cloth to handle the oxidation of the jewelry. Origin / manufacturing methods Taiwan design, production

Shipping Fees and More

Taiwan shipping
OptionsShipping fee
To Pinkoi Forwarding CenterUS$ 1.83
Each additional item US$ 0.00
Int'l shipping
Ship from: Taiwan
Ship to:1st item2nd item
USAUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
CanadaUS$ 4.98US$ 0.00
Macau Pay S/H on arrival
SingaporeUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
IndonesiaUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
MalaysiaUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
JapanUS$ 3.32US$ 0.00
TaiwanUS$ 1.83US$ 0.00
Hong Kong Pay S/H on arrival
Other countries/regionsUS$ 5.98US$ 0.00
Payment
Add a credit card for faster payment, Enter credit card number for payment, PayPal, Alipay

日常系。迷你多彩貝殼耳環。單隻。多款

US$ 3.29
收藏商品
已收藏商品
  • 付款後,從備貨到寄出商品為 2 個工作天。(不包含假日)
  • 此商品提供國際轉運服務,可將您於不同設計館購買的商品先運送至 Pinkoi 轉運中心,由轉運中心集合所有商品後再統一寄出,省去多次購買產生的多筆海外運費。完整服務說明
優惠活動
  • 新會員 72 小時內首次購物享 95 折
  • 10/9 - 10/22 週年慶限時優惠:購物滿額最高現折 US$ 20.00!
  • 滿三千全館免運(限台灣,含離島): 使用郵寄或運送至台灣,滿 US$ 102.60 享免運

多重優惠顯示,實際優惠折抵以購物車內的折抵金額為準

顯示更多優惠活動

商品資訊

商品材質
其他材質
製造方式
手工製造
商品產地
台灣
商品特點
有提供客製服務
庫存
剩最後 10 件
商品熱門度
  • 被欣賞 1,247 次
  • 已賣出 11 件商品
  • 共 68 人收藏
商品摘要
每一個在光底下都會有珠光反射,甚至有顏色變化 這些不是礦石,是天然貝殼喔! 有藍、有綠、有紫,有整片光影如極光變幻、也有點點如豹紋 天然素材很難挑到一樣的,可以挑選色系及形狀,其他隨機出貨

關於設計館

回應率:
95%
回應速度:
數小時內
平均出貨速度:
1~3 日
日常系。迷你多彩貝殼耳環。單隻。多款

商品介紹

https://f002.backblazeb2.com/file/pinkoi/announcement.png 每一個在光底下都會有珠光反射,甚至有顏色變化 這些不是礦石,是天然貝殼喔! 有藍、有綠、有紫,有整片光影如極光變幻、也有點點如豹紋 天然素材很難挑到一樣的,**可以挑選色系及形狀,其他隨機出貨** 之後再去找也不會有完全相同的圖案出現,我想這就是它的魅力吧! 實戴照為自留非賣品 --- ☞ 內容物:  ✔ 耳環x1 隻、軟膠耳扣x1、收納用厚夾鏈袋x1、乾燥劑x1 ☞ 尺寸:  ✔ 迷你圓形貝殼:直徑約 0.45 公分  ✔ 迷你橢圓貝殼:約 0.4 公分 * 0.6 公分 ☞ 材質:台灣製不鏽鋼耳針、貝殼 ☞ 關於材質:  ✔ 使用台灣製不鏽鋼耳針製作,不變形、不褪色、不氧化、不對皮膚產生過敏喔!  ✔ 使用日本製造的特殊膠來黏合耳針與材料,多少在背面會有些溢膠的狀況,但不會影響使用  ✔ 每一種天然石的成份及特性皆不相同,但難免會有一些冰裂、礦缺、黑點、顏色不均等狀況,圓珠也多少有不圓的狀況,幾乎每一顆天然石都不相同,所以用天然石做成的飾品也是獨一無二的! ☞ 關於包裝: https://f002.backblazeb2.com/file/pinkoi/package.jpg  ✔ 選擇了最實用的作法:厚夾鏈袋+乾燥劑,另外附上拭銀布跟保養小卡,外面就是泡泡袋+牛皮信封。  ✔ 日常收納可以繼續放在夾鏈袋中,不佔空間又隔絕空氣,只要照著小卡上的步驟,就可以拿著拭銀布自行處理飾品的氧化 產地/製造方式 台灣設計‧製作

運費與其他資訊

付款方式
新增信用卡快速付款, 輸入信用卡卡號付款, PayPal, LINE Pay, Alipay 支付寶
問題回報
我要檢舉此商品

購買評價

看所有評價 122